Where to get the iOS emulator (iPad) for Windows

Posted by: 09.11.2017


Greetings to you, dear lovers of Apple iOS devices such as iPad or iPhone. In this regard, we have a lot in common with you, but oh well, we will not breed lyrics, but we will proceed to our today's topic. And we will talk today about the iOS emulator (iPad), to be precise, the iPad emulator.

Contents: [show]

In general, the situation with emulators of the apple operating system for PC Windows 7, 8 is sad. Unfortunately, full-fledged and fully functional iOS emulators (iPad), in fact, do not exist.

There are, how to put it better, simulators, i.e. programs do not emulate, but simulate the operation of iOS (iPad) on your PC Windows 7, 8. For example, an emulator would be better suited for launching games and applications, launching games on a simulator would be somewhat difficult, but still, to some extent, launching games is possible.

Today we will talk about the emulator (read the simulator) iPad, which is called iPadian. By the way, a very high-quality and beautiful product, in fact, it is one of a kind, at least I have not seen more similar programs for PC Windows 7, 8. If you know a good emulator (simulator) for iOS (iPad or iPhone), then please share the link to it in the comments to this post, thanks in advance.

Launching games on iPadian is also possible, but with some limitations, the App Store is also not working correctly, or rather, it doesn't work at all, but try it, maybe you will have a different situation, everything can be.

iPadian is currently the only solution that will allow you, if you do not fully enjoy iOS (iPad), then at least enjoy the visual component of iOS, i.e. appearance. Download program You can from the official site, the link is just below.

iPadian

You can download this application for your PC Windows 7 using the link - http://ipadian.en.softonic.com/.

IOS Emulator - iPadian

Important: for the installation and correct operation of the program (emulator) iPadian on your Windows PC, the latest, at this point in time, version of Adobe AIR must be installed. You can download and install the latest version of Adobe AIR via the link - http://get.adobe.com/ru/air/.

The iPadian software (emulator) does not require Windows 7,8 to be installed on your PC. Just download the program, run its executable file and enjoy the beautiful view of iOS 7.

Conclusion

Today, this is all, I hope you could easily download and use the program iPadian. Of course, this program is not a full-fledged emulator (at least not for the app store of games), but if we took into account the current situation on the market of iOS emulators, the iPadian program is the only solution (not for app store games). If you have any thoughts about today's article or you want to share useful links with other readers, then you are welcome in the comments under this note.

4
2800
See also:
Android emulator for windows 7
Windows emulator for android
Ipad does not turn on
Word for ipad
Add a comment
Comments
  • comment avatar
    Sergey Bliznetsov (10.11.2017 17: 58)

    I do not know. Maybe I try to download, but not the fact that it will go.
    Since I have a laptop "ASUS K54h" is a normal laptop.
    But still try.

  • comment avatar
    vovan1 (10.11.2017 21: 29)

    thank you

  • comment avatar
    Andrey Vitushkin (13.11.2017 08: 54)

    Oh-oh-oh-oh, a normal emulator was found, and then I re-searched everything, then I’ll write it to him in “VK”
    By the way applications there paid?

    • comment avatar
      Christina (11.11.2017 05: 07)

      So how?) It turns out to write with him in the "VK" or "classmates"?
      icon is also put?

English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Где взять эмулятор iOS (iPad) для Windows


Приветствую вас, уважаемые любители яблочных iOS устройств, таких как iPad или iPhone. У нас в этом плане с вами много общего, ну да ладно, не будем разводить лирику, а приступим к нашей сегодняшней теме. А говорить мы с вами будет сегодня про эмулятор iOS (iPad), если быть точным то про эмулятор iPad.

Содержание: [показать]

Вообще, ситуация с эмуляторами яблочной операционной системы для PC Windows 7, 8 печальная. К сожалению, полноценных и полностью функциональных эмуляторов iOS (iPad), по сути, не существует.

Существуют, как бы лучше выразиться, симуляторы, т.е. программы не эмулируют, а симулируют работу iOS (iPad) на вашем PC Windows 7, 8. Например, для запуска игр и приложений лучше подошел бы именно эмулятор, запуск игр на симуляторе будет несколько затруднителен, но все же, в некоторой степени запуск игр, возможен.

Речь сегодня пойдет про эмулятор (читай симулятор) iPad, который называется iPadian. К слову сказать, очень качественный и красивый продукт, по сути, он является единственным в своем роде, по крайней мере, я больше аналогичных программ для PC Windows 7, 8 не встречал. Если вы знаете хороший эмулятор (симулятор) для iOS (iPad или iPhone), то прошу поделиться ссылкой на него в комментариях к этой записи, заранее спасибо.

Запуск игр на iPadian тоже возможен, но с небольшими ограничениями, также не совсем корректно работает App Store, вернее он вообще не работает, но, попробуйте, может у вас будет другая ситуация, все может быть.

iPadian – на данный момент единственное решение, которое позволит вам, если не в полной мере насладиться iOS (iPad), то хотя бы насладиться визуальной составляющей iOS, т.е. внешним видом. Скачать программу вы можете с официального сайта, ссылка находится чуть ниже по тексту.

iPadian

Скачать данное приложение для вашего PC Windows 7 вы можете по ссылке — http://ipadian.en.softonic.com/.

Эмулятор iOS - iPadian

Важно: для установки и корректной работы программы (эмулятор) iPadian на вашем PC Windows должна быть установлена последняя, на данный момент времени, версия Adobe AIR. Скачать и установить свежую версию Adobe AIR вы можете по ссылке — http://get.adobe.com/ru/air/.

Программа (эмулятор) iPadian не требует установки на ваш PC Windows 7,8. Достаточно лишь скачать программу, запустить ее исполняемый файл и наслаждаться красивым видом iOS 7.

Вывод

На сегодня это все, надеюсь, вы без труда смогли скачать и воспользоваться программой iPadian. Конечно, эта программа не полноценный эмулятор (по крайней мере не для app store игр), но, ели учитывать сегодняшнюю ситуацию на рынке эмуляторов iOS, то программа iPadian – единственное решение (не для app store игр). Если у вас возникли мысли по поводу сегодняшней статьи или вы хотите поделиться с другими читателями полезными ссылками, то милости прошу в комментарии под это заметкой.

4
447
Читайте также:
Эмулятор android для windows 7
Эмулятор windows для android
Не включается ipad
Word для ipad
Секреты ios 7
Лучшие приложения для ipad 4
Добавить комментарий
Комментарии
  • аватар к комментарию
    Сергей Близнецов (22.03.2017 18:04)

    Не знаю, не знаю. Может по пробую скачать, но не факт что будет идти.
    Так как ноутбук у меня «ASUS K54h» это нормальный ноутбук.
    Но всё же по пробую.

  • аватар к комментарию
    Андрей Витушкин (22.03.2017 18:23)

    О-о-о-о нормальный эмулятор нашёлся а то всё переискал, потом напишу там с него во «Вк»
    Кстати приложения там платные?

    • аватар к комментарию
      Кристина (30.07.2017 11:26)

      Ну и как?) Получается с него писать в «вк» или в «одноклассники»?
      значок тоже ставится?

  • аватар к комментарию
    вован1 (27.03.2017 11:15)