Installing Flash Player on the Android operating system

Posted by: 06.05.2018


Adobe Flash Player for AndroidSurely you more than once, surfing the Internet, came across animated pictures of flash games, and undoubtedly, you watched the video in the global world wide web.

Did you know that most of the clips on the Internet are reproduced (i.e. available for viewing) precisely due to the Flash Player technology? It follows a simple conclusion: In order to comfortably watch videos, play most games, you need your device to support this format..

For the record: Flash Player technology was developed and first used by the popular Adobe company. This company is known for such currently indispensable programs as: Adobe Photoshop (image processing program), Adobe After Effects (program for creating special effects on video).

If you are a happy owner of a tablet computer based on Android (2,3,4), then, unlike users of iOS devices, Flash technology is available to you and you can connect it to your device right now.

To do this, you need to download and install on your device a special player that will allow you to successfully use Flash technology. In the following instructions, everything is detailed and, I hope, clearly written.

Download a special player

You can download the Adobe Flash Player on a special, official website, the official website, so you can not be afraid of viruses. On the proposed resource, you can choose for yourself a player that is ideal for your version of the Android operating system (2,3,4). Using the player, absolutely, for free, you can download and install it freely.

Attention: you do all subsequent operations with your device at your own peril and risk; the site administration does not guarantee you the operation of the software downloaded from a third-party site. Before installing the proposed software, weigh the pros and cons.

In order to download (remember that downloading is free), you need the version of Adobe Flash Player, go to the proposed link (you can go from a regular desktop PC and download the program, then add it to your device or click on the link from Android (2,3,4) device and download the program immediately to it) - link.

After you click on the link, on the page that opens, you will need to select your version of the Android operating system (2,3,4) and click on the corresponding link.

Versions of Adobe Flash Player for Android

Install and configure the player

After you download the required file (you can download it from the link above), you will need to install it on your Android (2,3,4) device. The process of installing an application for each Android (2,3,4) device will be different, so it makes no sense to describe this process.

After installing the player on the device, you need to configure your browser so that, by default, it uses the installed player to display Flash objects.

It's important: Flash Player will not work (install in the browser will not work) in the Google Chrome browser. This is due to Google’s policy. Therefore, if you need Flash, we recommend using any other browser.

Open the browser you are going to use, then go to its settings and tick off the item that is responsible for displaying Adobe Flash Player. That's it, now your browser supports flash technology.

That's all for today, do not forget to leave your opinion on the material in the comments to this article..

1
732
See also:
Installing programs on android
How to install and start using ituns
Creating programs for android
Add a comment
Comments
  • comment avatar
    home (7.05.2018 21: 45)

    There is one important nuance of the automatic update of Adobe Flash Player in Windows. It is connected with the fact that a regular system service, Task Scheduler, is used to check for updates.

Установка Flash Player на операционную систему Android


Adobe Flash Player для AndroidНаверняка вы не раз, бороздя просторы интернета, наталкивались на анимационные картинки флеш игры, и несомненно, вы смотрели видео в глобальной мировой паутине.

А знаете ли вы, что большинство роликов в интернете воспроизводятся (т.е. доступны для просмотра) именно благодаря Flash Player технологиям? Отсюда следует простой вывод: для того, чтобы комфортно смотреть видео, играть в большинство игр, вам необходимо, чтобы ваше устройство поддерживало этот формат.

Для справки: технология Flash Player была разработана и впервые использована, популярной, компанией Adobe. Данная компания известна такими, в данное время незаменимыми, программами как: Adobe Photoshop (программа для обработки изображений), Adobe After Effects (программа для создания спецэффектов на видео).

Если вы являетесь счастливым обладателем планшетного компьютера на базе Android (2,3,4), то, в отличие от пользователей iOS устройств, технология Флеш вам доступна и подключить ее к своему устройству вы можете прямо сейчас.

Для этого вам необходимо скачать и установить на свое устройство специальный плеер, который и позволит вам с успехом использовать технологию Flash. В дальнейшей инструкции все подробно и, надеюсь, понятно расписано.

к оглавлению ↑

Загрузка специального плеера

Скачать Adobe Flash Player вы можете на специальном, официальном сайте, сайт официальный поэтому вирусов можете не бояться. На предложенном ресурсе вы можете подобрать для себя плеер, которые идеально подойдет для вашей версии операционной системы Android (2,3,4). Использование плеера, абсолютно, бесплатно, скачать и установить его можно свободно.

Внимание: все последующие операции со своим устройством вы проделываете на свой страх и риск, администрация сайта не гарантирует вам работоспособность скачанного со стороннего сайта программного обеспечения. Прежде чем установить предложенное ПО, взвесьте все за и против.

Для того, чтобы скачать (напомню, что скачивание бесплатно), необходимую вам, версию Adobe Flash Player, перейдите по предложенной ссылке (вы можете перейти с обычного настольного персонального компьютера и скачать программу, далее добавить ее на свое устройство либо перейти по ссылке с Android (2,3,4) устройства и закачать программу сразу на него) – ссылка.

После того, как вы перейдете по ссылке, на открывшейся странице вам понадобится выбрать вашу версию операционной системы Android (2,3,4) и нажать на соответствующую ей ссылку.

Версии Adobe Flash Player для Android

к оглавлению ↑

Установка и настройка плеера

После того, как вы скачаете необходимый файл (скачать можно по ссылке выше), вам нужно будет его установить на ваше Android (2,3,4) устройство. Процесс установки приложения для каждого Android (2,3,4) устройства будет разным, поэтому описывать данный процесс не имеет смысла.

После установки плеера на устройство вам нужно настроить ваш браузер, чтобы, по умолчанию, он, для отображения Flash объектов использовал установленный плеер.

Важно: Flash Player не будет работать (установить в браузер не получится) в браузере Google Chrome. Это связано с политикой компании Google.Поэтому, если вам нужно Флеш, то рекомендуем пользоваться любым другим браузером.

Откройте браузер, которым собираетесь пользоваться, далее, зайдите в его настройки и отметьте галочкой тот пункт, который отвечает за отображение Adobe Flash Player. Все, теперь ваш браузер поддерживает флеш технологию.

На сегодня это все, не забудьте оставить ваше мнение о материале в комментариях к этой статье.

Рекомендуем популярное

Оставить отзыв или комментарий

1 Комментарий на "Установка Flash Player на операционную систему Android"

Подписаться на
avatar
Сортировать по:   Новые | Старые | Рейтингу
home
Гость
home

Существует один важный нюанс работы автоматического обновления Adobe Flash Player в Windows . Связан он с тем, что для проверки обновлений используется штатная системная служба — Планировщик заданий .

wpDiscuz
Акции
Айфон 7 на андроиде