Change the date in devices with Android operating system

Posted by: 14.03.2018

When using a gadget - phone or tablet - based on Android, some users have problems when setting the date. The problem is solved simply.

Greetings, today we will touch on the topic of how to change the date in the Android gadget, such as a phone or tablet. For some reason, many people have problems with this.

To start working on a smartphone or tablet, first of all, you need to open the device menu. To this end, you need to click on the button located in the bottom of the screen in the middle.

You need to scroll through the screen to the left and find the "Settings" section, which has an icon in the gear image. Here you need to find the item "Date and time." And in turn you need to click on it.. In the LG G2 mini smartphone, this item is in the “General” section, and on the tablet it is in the “System” subsection.

Setting

After the last action you will be in the menu. In it, you can customize the date, select the date format and set other settings. Here you will need to select the item “Set date” and set the desired year, month and day. At the very beginning, for convenience, it is preferable for you to set the desired date format, preferably.

Initially, there is a digital format in which the year, month and day follow in order, although you can choose excellent options. Then you will need to open the "Date" section and in the future it will be necessary to sequentially scroll through all the columns, thus setting the correct values. Then click “Finish” for the configuration settings to take effect.

It is useful to know that on some versions of android you will not be able to change the date, since it is configured automatically. Element "Set date" there is a gray tint. In this situation, you will need to remove the check mark from the “Auto Date and Time Settings” item.

Then everything starts to change. On the tablet in order to acquire the ability to change the date, it is important to disable its synchronization over the network. To do this, uncheck the box next to the “Network date and time” item. From model to tablet model and in different versions of OS android the location of menu items and their name may differ.

Device and Operator Mismatch

How-to-change-date-in-Android-2-768x678

Also, as an option, it may be that the time that is set on the phone by the manufacturer with the date and time set by the operator does not match. Quite often, this can happen with the Tele2 network and in these cases you will need to pull out the SIM card, then follow to restore and reset and then reset the settings.

Then again in the time settings, you will need to uncheck the items: “Network time zone”, “Network date and time”, and set the time zone you need just below. Reinsert the SIM card and set your date and time.

0
1378
See also:
Correct reset to factory settings android
How to reset the phone to factory settings?
Why is the tablet not charging?
Voice control android
Add a comment
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Изменение даты в устройствах с операционнной системой Android


Приветствую, сегодня мы затронем тему, касающуюся того как поменять дату в Android гаджете, например телефоне или планшете. Почему-то у многих людей с этим возникают проблемы.

Для начала работы на смартфоне или планшете, первым делом, нужно открыть меню устройства. С этой целью требуется нажать на кнопку, находящуюся внизу экрана посередине.

Вам необходимо пролистать экран влево и найти раздел «Настройки», который имеет значок в образе шестеренки. Здесь требуется отыскать пункт «Дата и время». И в свою очередь нужно нажать на него. В смартфоне LG G2 mini данный пункт есть в разделе «Общие», а на планшете он находится в подразделе «Система».

к оглавлению ↑

Настройка

После последнего действия вы окажетесь в меню. В нем вы сможете настроить дату, выбрать формат даты и установить иные настройки. Тут потребуется выбор пункта «Установка даты» и установка нужных вам года, месяца и числа. В самом начале для удобства восприятия вам предпочтительнее установить нужный формат даты предпочтительнее.

Изначально стоит цифровой формат, в котором год, месяц и день следуют по порядку, хотя можно выбрать отличные варианты. Потом вам потребуется открыть раздел «Дата» и в дальнейшем будет необходимо последовательно прокрутить все столбцы, таким образом, установив верные значения. Затем нажмите «Готово», чтобы настройки конфигурации вступили в силу.

Полезно знать, что на некоторых версиях android у вас изменить дату не получится, так как она настраивается автоматически. Элемент «Установка даты» там серого оттенка. В такой ситуации вам потребуется убрать галочку с элемента «Автонастройка даты и времени».

Затем все начнет меняться. На планшете с целью приобретения возможности изменять дату важно отключить ее синхронизацию по сети. Для этого следует убрать галочку, расположенную напротив пункта «Дата и время сети». От модели к модели планшета и в различных версиях ОС android расположение пунктов меню и их название может отличаться.

к оглавлению ↑

Рассогласование устройства и оператора

Как-поменять-дату-в-Android-2-768x678

Также ещё в виде варианта может быть то, что не совпадает время, которое установлено на телефоне производителем с датой и временем, установленными оператором. Довольно часто такое может быть с сетью Tele2 и в этих случаях потребуется вытащить SIM-карту, далее следовать в восстановление и сброс и потом сбросить настройки.

Затем снова в настройках времени, нужно будет снять галочки с пунктов: «Часовой пояс сети», «Дата и время сети», а чуть ниже установить нужный вам часовой пояс. Заново вставьте SIM-карту и установите свои дату и время.

Рекомендуем популярное

*

*