Afterpuls - cool online shooter for iOS

Posted by: 19.08.2018


Greetings to you, dear lover of mobile games. 22 October on the mobile gadgets running iOS came out cool online shooter called Afterpuls. Previously, the game went into some fear in the soft start mode.



Description

Digital Legends, in collaboration with Gamevil, released the third-person shooter Afterpuls. With the honor of continuing the good traditions of online computer shooters like counter Strike, except that it is not from the first, but from the third person. But it even gives the game some zest.

The Afterpulse game is a full-featured online PvP shooter in which you can play against other players. In addition to excellent graphics and physics, the game will provide you with a large number of various weapons (at your disposal are pistols, machine guns, submachine guns, shotguns, machine guns, sniper rifles, rocket launchers), various combat equipment and equipment of your fighter.

Thanks to all these elements, you have the opportunity to make your fighter truly unique..

As for the battle modes, here you have the opportunity to choose from several options: a battle against other players in the mode, every man for himself and a team battle of eight to eight. To be honest, the second option impresses me a lot more. Also in the game there is a training mode that allows wat to hone your playing skills.

The system of pumping weapons will allow you to gradually become an increasingly formidable opponent.

The game itself is free, but it has an inside game store in which you can buy various items such as weapons, ammunition, etc. for game currency. Game currency can be purchased for real money or for successfully played matches against other players. Some weapons can only be bought for real money.

In addition, for those who for some reason do not want to buy items for their hero, various promotions take place, within which you can get access to items at reduced prices..

Management in the game, for this kind of games implemented, is fairly standard. At your disposal there will be two virtual joysticks located in the two lower corners of the screen (right in and left, just under your thumbs). The left joystick is used to control the movement of the character, the right joystick is used to shoot and control the sight.

By the way, each player can choose for himself a suitable management system, which one will be most convenient for him.
Today I have everything, I hope you enjoyed this review. If yes, then put the like subscribe to the channel and also do not forget to watch other videos from the channel. Until.

0
642
See also:
Fighting on Android
Top games on ios
Terraria on Android: build to survive
Add a comment

Afterpuls — крутой онлайн шутер для iOS


Приветствую тебя, уважаемый любитель мобильных игр. 22 октября на мобильные гаджеты под управлением iOS вышел крутой онлайн шутер под названием Афтерпульс. Ранее игра выходила в некоторых страх в режиме софт запуска.



Описание

Digital Legends в сотрудничестве с Gamevil выпустила шутер от третьего лица Афтерпульс. С честью продолжающего добрые традиции компьютерных онлайн шутеров наподобие контр Страйк, разве что вил не от первого, а от третьего лица. Но это даже придает игре некоторую изюминку.

Игра Афтерпульс представляет собой полноценный онлайн шутер PvP в котором вы можете поиграть против других игроков. Помимо замечательной графики и физики игра предоставит вам большое количество разнообразного оружия (В вашем распоряжении пистолеты, пулеметы, пистолеты-пулеметы, дробовики, автоматы, снайперские винтовки, гранатометы), различной боевой амуниции и экипировки, а также различных элементов внешнего оформления вашего бойца.

Благодаря всем этим элементам у вас есть возможность сделать своего бойца по настоящему уникальным.

Что касается режимов сражений, то здесь у вам есть возможность выбрать из нескольких вариантов: сражение против других игроков в режиме каждый сам за себя и командный бой восемь на восемь. Честно говоря второй вариант мне импонирует гораздо больше. Также в игре присутствует режим тренировки, который позволит ват отточить ваши навыки игры.

Система прокачки оружия позволит вам постепенно становиться все более грозным противником.

Игра само по себе бесплатная, но в ней присутствует внутри игровой магазин в котором вы можете за игровую валюту купить различные предметы, такие как оружие, амуниция и т.д. Игровую валюту можно приобрести как за реальные деньги так и за удачно сыгранные матчи против других игроков. Некоторые виды оружия можно купить только за реальные деньги.

Помимо всего прочего, для тех кто по каким либо причинам не хочет покупать предметы для своего героя, проходят различные акции, в рамках которых сможете получить доступ к предметам по сниженным ценам.

Управление в игре, для подобного рода игр реализовано, достаточно стандартно. В вашем распоряжении будут два виртуальных джойстика, расположенных в двух нижних углах экрана (правом в и левом, как раз под большие пальцы). Левый джойстик служит для управления движением персонажа, правый джойстик служит для стрельбы и управления прицелом.

Между прочим каждый игрок может подобрать для себя подходящую систему управления, какая ему будет наиболее удобна.
На сегодня у меня все, надеюсь вам понравился данный обзор. Если да, то ставим лайки подписываемся на канал и также не забываем смотреть другие видео с канала. Пока.

Рекомендуем популярное

Оставить отзыв или комментарий

Оставьте первый комментарий!

Подписаться на
avatar
wpDiscuz