Business software for iPhone and iPad

Posted by: 31.03.2018


Hello everyone, dear users of Apple iPhone and iPad devices. In today's article, I will make a small selection of programs for mobile gadgets that will help you not only perform standard tasks, but also turn your iPhone or iPad into an indispensable tool in conducting and working on a business: both offline business and online business.

As technology advances, mobile gadgets are getting closer and closer, as features, performance and performance are getting closer to personal computers.. More and more serious developers are looking at mobile devices not as expensive toys, but as a full-fledged, productive device capable of performing complex tasks.

iPhone

Gradually, there are programs and applications that can replace not only a personal computer, but also become truly indispensable business aids. It is about these three programs I will try to tell you in today's material. So let's go.

MS Office

MS Office

Probably everyone knows what Microsoft office is, because almost all people who used a computer at least once used the program from the Microsoft Office suite to solve their problems. Finally, this package has migrated to mobile devices. And not just migrated, but it retained all the features of the package.

Now you can compose graphs, print text, work with e-mail, enter and process data in a spreadsheet from your iPhone and iPad mobile gadget.

WunderList

What is important in any business? That's right, the ability to allocate your time and spend it not in vain, but as productively as possible. The more qualitatively you optimize your working time, the greater the likelihood of obtaining a good profit. Vanderlist is a tool that, in my opinion, is a leader in the topic of time management on the iPhone and iPad.

Truly rich opportunities will make of your mobile device a real, personal secretary and an indispensable assistant in such a difficult task as the optimization of working time.

EverNote

EverNote

One more indispensable tool in your business, this program, no, this is a whole software package - EverNote. This application will allow you to store all your data, photos and notes, including forex quotes taken from www.fxeuroclub.ru.

Also, EverNone will allow you to store all the ideas that also come to your head in one place and access them from any of your devices..

0
1058
See also:
Office for ios
Iphone simulator program
The most interesting applications for iphone
Terraria on Android: build to survive
Add a comment
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Бизнес программы для iPhone и iPad


Всем привет, уважаемые пользователи Apple устройств iPhone и iPad. В сегодняшнем материале я сделаю небольшую подборку программ для мобильных гаджетов, которые помогут вам не только выполнять стандартные задачи, но и превратить ваш iPhone или iPad в незаменимый помощник при ведении и работе над бизнесом: как офлайн бизнесом, так и онлайн бизнесом.

По мере развития технологий мобильные гаджеты все ближе и ближе, по возможностям, характеристикам и производительности приближаются к персональным компьютерам. Все больше серьезных разработчиков смотрят на мобильные устройства не на как дорогие игрушки, а как на полноценное, производительное устройство, способное выполнять сложные задачи.

iPhone

Постепенно появляются программы и приложения, которые способны заменить в работе не только персональный компьютер, но и стать действительно незаменимым помощников в ведении бизнеса. Именно о трех подобных программах я и постараюсь рассказать вам в сегодняшнем материале. Итак, поехали.

MS Office

MS Office

Наверное, все знают, что такое майкрософт офис, ведь практически все люди хоть раз пользовавшиеся компьютером пользовались для решения своих задач программой из пакета майкрософт офис. Наконец-то, этот пакет перекочевал на мобильные устройства. Причем не просто перекочевал, а именно сохранил все возможности пакета.

Теперь вы можете составлять графики, печатать текст, работать с электронной почтой, заносить и обрабатывать данные в электронной таблице со своего мобильного гаджета iPhone и iPad.

WunderList

Что главное в любом бизнесе? Правильно, умение распределять свое время и тратить его не впустую, а максимально продуктивно. Чем качественнее вы оптимизируете свое рабочее время, тем больше вероятность получения хорошей прибыли. Вандерлист – инструмент, который, на мой взгляд, является лидером в теме таймменеджмента на iPhone и iPad.

Поистине богатые возможности сделают из вашего мобильного устройства настоящего, личного секретаря и незаменимого помощника в таком нелегком деле как – оптимизация рабочего времени.

EverNote

EverNote

Еще один незаменимый инструмент в вашем бизнесе, эта программа, нет, это целый программный комплекс – EverNote. Это приложение позволит вам хранить все ваши данные, фотографии и заметки, в том числе и котировки на форекс взятые с www.fxeuroclub.ru.

Также EverNone позволит вам хранить все идеи, которые также приходят к вам в голову в одном месте и получать к ним доступ с любого вашего устройства.

0
19
Читайте также:
Office для ios
Программа симулятор iphone
Самые интересные приложения для iphone
Terraria на Андроид: строй, чтобы выжить
Poker Strars на Android
Minecraft на андроид
Добавить комментарий