Sniper X with Jason Statham review on iOS and Android

Posted by: 30.07.2018


Greetings to you, dear lover of mobile games. October 20 this year on iOS released a game called Sniper X with Jason Statham. By the way, the game was released on Android at the beginning of autumn. So Android was quicker here. Well, we begin the review.



Description

It is clear that the company Glu Games has released this game, used the name of Jason Stethem to attract a larger audience to their game. But, from this game, it seems to me only won. After all, really Sniper X with Jason Statham is made at a fairly good level, of course there are some rough edges (more on that later), but in general the toy is quite addictive.

The plot is rather trivial for games of this kind. You need to take on the role of a sniper and of course you are the last and only wall separating the world from disaster. In this difficult task you will be helped by none other than Jason Stethem in the role of the commander of your squad called SPEAR.

By the way, the role of commander Jason Stethem was voiced by none other than Jason Stethem himself. True to people who do not speak English, which means that more than half of the players and Russia from this fact are neither cold nor hot.
The game itself is free, but as active users of mobile devices, both iOS-based and Android-based, most likely know, in games like this, there is always an in-game currency that is earned by playing a game or bought for real money. This currency in the game is used to buy new, improved weapons and various ammunition.

The game has the ability to buy packages of currency from almost three hundred to six thousand real rubles.
In Google Play, the game received a good rating out of five in 4,1. In the AppStore, there is no rating pack, because The game came out recently.

According to the developers themselves, the game is divided into more than one hundred levels of varying degrees of difficulty. Starting from simple to complex.

Your goal for each mission is to destroy as many enemy objects as possible. Mostly in the role of enemies are the soldiers. By the way, those who can not only run around the playing field but also fire back at you.
For each soldier killed, you get a certain amount of points that you can later spend on various in-game items, such as rifles, machine guns, shotguns, etc.

Control in the game is implemented quite well. With the help of tapa you can increase or decrease the scale of the sniper sight, a tap is shot on a special area. If you hit the head (and not only), you will get a beautiful animation of a wedge sweep.

Today I have everything, I also recommend that you familiarize yourself with other videos on my channel. Subscribe to the channel, like, leave comments. Until.

0
677
See also:
When will fallout shelter on android
What is android / ios emulators
Top games on ios
Add a comment

Sniper X with Jason Statham обзор на iOS и Android


Приветствую вас, уважаемый любитель мобильных игр. 20 октября этого года на iOS вышла игра под названием Sniper X with Jason Statham. К слову сказать, на Android игра вышла еще в начале осени. Так что Android здесь оказался проворнее. Ну, а мы начинаем обзор.



Описание

Понятно что компания Glu Games выпустившая эту игру, использовала имя Джейсона Стетхема для привлечения большей аудитории к своей игре. Но, от этого игра, как мне кажется только выиграла. Ведь действительно Sniper X with Jason Statham выполнен на достаточно хорошем уровне, конечно есть некоторые шероховатости (об этом позже) но в целом игрушка довольно затягивающая.

Сюжет, довольно, тривиален для игр подобного рода. Вам нужно взять на себя роль снайпера и разумеется вы последняя и единственная стена отделяющая мир от катастрофы. В этом нелегком деле вам будет помогать ни кто иной как Джейсон Стетхем в роли командира вашего отряда под названием SPEAR.

Кстати, роль командира Джейсона Стетхема, озвучил ни кто иной как сам Джейсон Стетхем. Правда людям не владеющим английским языком, а значит большей половине игроков и россии от это факта ни холодно ни жарко.
Игра сама по себе бесплатная, но как скорее всего знают активные пользователи мобильных устройств, как на базе iOS, так и на базе Android, в играх подобного рада всегда есть внутреигровая валюта, которая зарабатывается прохождением игры либо покупается за реальные деньги. Такая валюта в игре служит для покупки нового, улучшенного оружия и различной амуниции.

В игре есть возможность покупать пакеты валюты от почти трехсот до шести тысяч реальных рублей.
В Google Play игра получила неплохую оценку в 4,1 из пяти возможных. В AppStore пака оценок не наблюдается, т.к. игра вышла совсем недавно.

По информации самих разработчиков игра разбита на более чем сто уровней различной степени сложности. Начиная от простой и заканчивая сложной.

Ваша цель за каждую миссию уничтожить как можно большее количество вражеских объектов. В основном в роли врагов выступают солдаты. Между прочим умеющие не только бегать по игровому полю но и вести ответный огонь по вам.
За каждого убитого солдата вы получаете определенное количество очков, которые в последующем можете тратить на различные внутриигровые товары, такие как винтовки, автоматы, дробовики и т.д.

Управление в игре реализовано достаточно неплохо. С помощью тапа вы можете увеличивать или уменьшать масштаб снайперского прицела, по тапу на специальную область происходит выстрел. Попадете точно в голову (и не только) получите красивую анимацию попадания клин свип.

На сегодня у меня все, также рекомендую вам ознакомиться с другими роликами на моем канале. Подписывайтесь на канал, ставьте лайк, оставляйте комментарии. Пока.

0
237
Читайте также:
Когда выйдет fallout shelter на android
Что такое эмуляторы android/ios
Топ игр на ios
Как написать свою игру на андроид
Terraria на Андроид: строй, чтобы выжить
Poker Strars на Android
Добавить комментарий