How to download APK files from Google Play

Posted by: 18.05.2018


Hello everyone, dear readers. Today I will tell you how you can, quickly and without installing additional software tools on your Android mobile gadget, download (online) the APK file of any application to your computer and then add it to your phone.

To begin, let us tell you what the APK (APC) file is and why you need it. APK file - file with the application, the program for the Android operating system. Download the file with the application, you can download it to your device and later install on it.

We will download APK files directly from the Google Play store itself. We will do this with the help of a special tool called APK (APK) Downloader (downloader). A link to this tool and instructions for its use can be found below.

Instructions

Follow the simple instructions below and you can easily download the APK files of all your favorite and necessary Android applications:

  • First of all, you need to go to the page of the application, the apk file of which you need to download to your personal computer. Make it easy, type in the name of the application in the search and go to its page;
  • Next, copy from the address bar of your browser (screenshot below) URL path to this application in the mobile store Android apps Google Play;
  • Link to the app in Google Play

  • Now you need to go over this link. In the window that opens, find the URL entry field (screenshot below) and paste the link copied in the previous step into this field;
  • Link to the app in Google Play

  • Now you need to click on the “Generate Download Link” button. The service at the URL you specified will find the APK file and generate a link to download it;
  • Now, for a successful file download, you need to make a large (below screenshot) green button (located under the “Generate Download Link” button) and wait while your browser downloads the required file to the folder where you have all the downloads.
  • Download apk file from google play

Everything, the file is uploaded, now you need to download this file into the memory of your smartphone or tablet based on the popular Android operating system (you can do this via an SD card, or via a USB cable), find the file and run it.

Also, it is possible to download APK files from the Google Play mobile app store using special software.. But this method is bad because then you have to enter your data from your Google account, which, from a security point of view, is not entirely acceptable - enter your data into third-party applications. Therefore, I recommend that you use only the above described method for downloading APK files.

Today I have everything, I hope the tool described in this article was useful for you. If so, I would be grateful if you share these materials in your accounts on social networks, as well as share your opinion in the comments to this post. See you.

0
735
See also:
Screenshot of the screen on android
Download mobile agent for android
How to make an application for android yourself
Add a comment

Как скачивать APK файлы с Google Play


Всем привет, уважаемые читатели. Сегодня я расскажу как можно, быстро и без установки дополнительных программных инструментов на свой мобильный гаджет Андроид, скачать (онлайн) АПК файл любого приложения на свой компьютер с последующим его добавлением на телефон.

Для начала давайте расскажу, что такое АПК (AПK) файл и для чего он вам нужен. АПК файл – файл с приложением, программой для операционной системы Андроид. Скачать файл с приложением вы можете загрузить его на свое устройства и в последующем установить на него.

Загружать APK файлы мы будем, непосредственно, из самого магазина Google Play. Делать это мы будем с помощью специального инструмента, который называется APK (АПК) Downloader (довнлоадер). Ссылку на данный инструмент и инструкцию по его использованию вы сможете найти ниже.

Инструкция

Следуйте приведенной ниже простой инструкции и вы без труда сможете скачать APK файлы всех ваших любимых и нужных Андроид приложений:

  • Первым делом вам нужно перейти на страницу того приложения, апк файл которого вам нужно скачать на свой персональный компьютер. Сделать это просто, вбейте в поиск название приложения и перейдите на его страницу;
  • Далее скопируйте из адресной строки браузера (скриншот ниже) URL путь к данному приложению в магазине мобильных Андроид приложений Google Play;
  • Ссылка на приложение в Google Play

  • Теперь вам нужно перейти по этой ссылке. В открывшемся окне найдите поле ввода URL (скриншот ниже) и вставьте в это поле скопированную, на предыдущем шаге, ссылку;
  • Ссылка на приложение в Google Play

  • Теперь вам нужно нажать на кнопку “Generate Download Link”. Сервис по указанному вами URL адресу найдет АПК файл и сгенерирует ссылку на его скачивание;
  • Теперь, для удачной загрузки файла, вам нужно нажить большую (скриншот ниже) зеленую кнопку (находится под кнопкой “Generate Download Link”) и подождать пока ваш браузер загрузить необходимый файл в папку где у вам хранятся все загрузки.
  • Загрузка АПК файла из Google Play

Все, файл загружен, теперь вам нужно загрузить данный файл в память вашего смартфона или планшета на базе популярной операционной системы Андроид (сделать это можно через SD карту, либо через кабель USB), найти файл и запустить его.

Также, есть возможность скачивать АПК файлы с магазина мобильных приложений Google Play с помощью специального программного обеспечение. Но, этот способ плох тем, что тогда вам придется вводить ваши данные от учетной записи Google, что, с точки зрения безопасности не совсем приемлемо – вводить свои данные в сторонние приложения. Поэтому я рекомендую вам пользоваться только вышеописанным способом загрузки АПК файлов.

На сегодня у меня все, надеюсь, инструмент описанный в данной статье был для вас полезен. Если это так, то буду признателен, если вы поделитесь данным материалов в своих аккаунтах в социальных сетях, а также поделитесь своим мнением в комментариях к этой записи. До встречи.

0
115
Читайте также:
Скриншот экрана на андроид
Скачать мобильный агент для android
Как сделать приложение для андроид самому
Как выбрать лучший фонарик для Андроид?
Как скачать Яндекс Сторе для Андроид
Яндекс браузер для Андроид: лучший интернет-обозреватель
Добавить комментарий