Drawing software on Android

Posted by: 14.11.2017


The best drawing app for AndroidHello everyone, dear gadget lovers on Android. In today's article, we will touch upon the subject of creativity, namely, we will make a selection of programs (we will try to determine which one is the best) for drawing (simply drawing) on ​​a device based on the Google Android operating system.

With the development of mobile technologies, and they are developing very quickly, one can say with lightning speed, that which previously seemed simply impossible to become available. Seven to eight years ago, it was possible to imagine that you can fully draw on a mobile phone, and sometimes it is much more convenient than drawing on a regular, desktop personal computer.

As I said above - in this article I made a selection of programs for drawing, and drawing - full, on mobile gadgets (tablet computers and smartphones) Android. The selection of applications was done according to the following principles.:

  • Ease of use. It seems to me that this is one of the most important and important points. The more convenient it is to use a drawing program (drawing tool), the more pleasant it is to work with it, the better, in my opinion, are the drawings;
  • Functionality. The more drawing tools the program provides us, the better and easier for us to make wonderful drawings on our Android devices;

For all the programs below, you can find a small description, as well as links for downloading the application from the Google Play mobile store for Android. Links are given to the free versions of the submitted applications, if you wish, you can find their paid (if any) versions.

Sketcher FREE

Link

Drawing for Android - Sketcher FREE
Of all the drawing program that I met, this drawing tool, as it seems to me, is the most simple and functional. But, as they say: "The taste and color ...". Below you can find some characteristics of the presented application.:

  • In the program, you can use twelve types of brushes;
  • You can adjust the color of the brushes, as well as their transparency;
  • The use of substrates, backgrounds for your drawings;
  • The ability to set the size of the canvas, which is convenient for you.

This, of course, is not all the features of this application, you want to try them all, then download the application.

Table

Link

Drawing for Android - Bord
Another drawing tool. I just want to please fans of freebies - the program is free, you can use it completely free without spending your hard-earned money. The main difference between this application and all the applications in this list is that in Bord, an image of a school board, or any other similar board, is used as a background for drawing.

As for the functionality of this application, it, of course, loses to the previous application. The program is available only a few colors, sets of crayons and background images..

Although this painter is not distinguished by great functionality, but I want to say that for children it is very pleasant. Children do not need much functionality.

Live Graffiti

Link

Drawing for Android - Live Graffiti
Good drawing app. The program allows you to "remember" the process of your drawing. Those. after creating the picture you can see how you drew it, or send it to a friend. Among the interesting features of the program I would like to note the following:

  • Adjust the intensity of brushes for drawing;
  • Sending the finished work in various social networks;
  • Send a picture by SMS and E-mail from your Android gadget.
0
1345
See also:
How to make an application for android
Reader for android
Interesting programs for android
Useful programs for android
Add a comment
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Программы для рисования на Android


Лучшая рисовалка для AndroidВсем привет, уважаемые любители гаджетов на Android. В сегодняшней статье, мы с вами затронем тему творчества, а именно – сделаем подборку программ (попробуем определить, какая из них лучшая) для рисования (попросту – рисовалка) на устройстве на базе операционной системы Google Android.

С развитием мобильных технологий, а развиваются они очень быстро, можно сказать молниеносно, становиться доступным то, что раньше казалось просто невозможным. Разве можно было, семь – восемь лет назад, себе представить, то, что можно полноценно рисовать на мобильном телефоне, причем, иногда – это гораздо удобнее, чем рисование на обычном, настольном персональном компьютере.

Как я уже говорил выше – в данном материале я сделал подборку программ для рисования, причем рисования – полноценного, на мобильных гаджетах (планшетные компьютеры и смартфоны) Android. Выборка приложений делалась по следующим принципам:

  • Удобство использования. Мне кажется, что это один из самых главных и важных пунктов. Чем удобнее пользоваться программой для рисования (рисовалка), тем приятнее с ней работать, тем, на мой взгляд, лучше получаются рисунки;
  • Функциональность. Чем больше инструментов для рисования нам предоставляет программа, тем лучше и легче нам делать замечательные рисунки на своих Android устройствах;

Ко всем, представленным ниже, программам вы может найти небольшое описание, а также ссылки для скачивания приложения из мобильного магазина Google Play для Android. Ссылки даны на бесплатные версии представленных приложений, при желании вы можете найти их платные (если таковые имеются) версии.

Sketcher FREE

Ссылка

Рисовалка для Android - Sketcher FREE
Из всех программа для рисования, что я встречал, данная рисовалка, как мне кажется, является наиболее простой и функциональной. Но, как говориться: “На вкус и цвет…”. Ниже вы можете ознакомиться с некоторыми характеристиками представленного приложения:

  • В программе вы можете использовать двенадцать типов кистей;
  • Вы можете регулировать цвет кистей, а также их прозрачность;
  • Использование подложек, фонов для ваших рисунков;
  • Возможность задавать такой размер полотна, который вам удобен.

Это, конечно, не все возможности данного приложения, хотите попробовать их все, тогда загружайте приложение.

Bord

Ссылка

Рисовалка для Android - Bord
Еще одна рисовалка. Сразу хочу обрадовать любителей халявы – программа бесплатна, можете пользоваться совершенно свободно не тратя своих, кровно заработанных, денег. Основное отличие данного приложения от все приложений данного списка в том, что в Bord в качестве фона для рисования используется изображение школьной доски, ну или любой другой аналогичной доски.

Что касается функциональности данного приложение, то оно, конечно, проигрывает предыдущему приложению. В программе доступно всего несколько цветов, наборов мелков и фоновых изображений.

Хоть данная рисовалка не отличается большой функциональностью, но хочется сказать, то, что для детям она очень нравится. Детям большой функционал и не нужен.

Живое Граффити

Ссылка

Рисовалка для Android - Живое Граффити
Неплохое приложение для рисования. Программа позволяет “запоминать” процесс вашего рисования. Т.е. после создания рисунка вы можете посмотреть – как вы его рисовали, или отправить знакомому. Среди интересных возможностей программы хочется отметить следующие:

  • Настройка интенсивности кистей для рисования;
  • Отправка готовой работы в различные социальные сети;
  • Отправка рисунка по СМС и E-mail с вашего Android гаджета.
Рекомендуем популярное

Оставить отзыв или комментарий

Оставьте первый комментарий!

Подписаться на
avatar
wpDiscuz