We select the program for reading PDF on Android

Posted by: 11.10.2018


PDF reader for AndroidGreetings to you, dear reader, user of mobile gadgets: smartphones and tablet computers based on the wonderful operating system - Android (android). In today's material we will touch on the topic of books, namely, we will select a good reader (Reader program) to open PDF files on your mobile device.

So, before we go to a selection of three, in my opinion, the best tools, I will give some help on what PDF is and how it says: “what do they eat it with”.

PDF— format of e-books, developed and subsequently popularized by Adobe. At the moment is one of the most popular formats of electronic books. In this format, you can find both regular books and focused guides. Due to the fact that all elements of the document (texts, fonts, pictures) are “sewn up” into one file, which can be opened not only on a personal computer, but also on most smartphones and tablet computers, the format has become very popular.

In this article, I identified three, in my opinion, the best tools that will allow you to open a book or document in PDF format on your Android gadget. I chose all the programs included in the TOP selection by the following principles:

  • Functionality. It seems to me that an application that claims to be a good PDF Reader should not only be able to open PDF files, but should also allow you to fully work with it. For example: the application must implement the cataloging function, in order to conveniently sort the available books, the application must also support bookmarks, notes, etc. All these small, at first glance, possibilities make the regular Reader a good reader.
  • Ease of use. Agree that it is always pleasant to work with a simple, but at the same time functional application. If an application be at least a thousand times functional, if it is impossible to work with it due to its complexity and complexity, then no one will work with it. I also put this point “at the forefront” when selecting a good Reader application.
  • Appearance. Of course, it’s possible to argue as much as you want about a good, functional application. I think I need it. It is always a pleasure to use something really beautiful. Why should PDF Reader be an exception to this rule?

So let's not take the time anymore and proceed to the TOP selection. Each application described in the article is accompanied by a link to this application in the GooglePlay mobile store.. In order to immediately download the selected application to your Android (Android) mobile device - a smartphone or tablet computer - you need to follow the suggested links directly from it.

EBookDroid - PDF & DJVU Reader

Link to the application

PDF Reader for Android - EBookDroid - PDF & DJVU Reader

A good reader program for working with PDF files on your mobile Android (android) device. Of all the advantages of the application EBookDroid - PDF & DJVU Reader I want to note the following, in my opinion, the most noteworthy:

  • The possibility of cataloging all available in the program PDF books and documents. With this tool you can conveniently sort the available books.
  • In addition to supporting the PDF format, the application supports the DJVU format, which, you see, will not be superfluous.
  • The ability to add annotations to the text, which, in turn, can be added by hand, that is, to draw.

The link to the application is located above. In order to download the application, as I said, I recommend to follow the link from the device to which you intend to install the application.

ezPDF Reader - Multimedia PDF

Link to the application

PDF reader for Android - ezPDF Reader - Multimedia PDF

A good, beautiful application reader ezPDF Reader - Multimedia PDF to work with PDF files. Of all the undoubtedly great features of the program, I will note the following three:

  • It is possible to open PDF books stored on your SD card. It seems to me that this feature is very useful, given the fact that some applications do not know how to do this.
  • Cataloging books. Like the previous application, ezPDF Reader - Multimedia PDF is able to create book directories. It is very convenient for systematization and ordering of available, at your disposal, books.
  • Of the additional features of the program, I want to note the support of the ePub format. It is also one of the popular e-book formats.

Link to download the program ezPDF Reader from Google Play is above, you can download it.

PDF Viewer

Link to the application

PDF reader for Android - PDF Viewer

A simple, free and at the same time functional application for reading PDF documents. I will note some features of this Android (android) tool:

  • The application runs fast enough.
  • It is possible to read voluminous books from the Internet without downloading them to your Android (android) gadget.
  • Directory support for organizing books.

You can download the application for free at the link above.

Today, this is all, I hope you have selected a suitable Reader for yourself, and you have decided which reader is the best. I would be grateful if you leave your comment on this article. In order to leave a comment, use the comment form from the social network Vkontakte, which is located below this text. In order to leave comments you need to log in (in a simple way - to log in to your profile) on this social network.

0
1724
See also:
Prog to sync Android with PC
How to create your application for android
Reader for iPad
Add a comment

Подбираем программу для чтения PDF на Android


Читалка PDF для АндроидПриветствую вас, уважаемый читатель, пользователь мобильных гаджетов: смартфонов и планшетных компьютеров на базе замечательной операционной системы – Android (андроид). В сегодняшнем материале мы затронем тему книг, а именно будем подбирать хорошую читалку (программа Reader) для открытия файлов в формате PDF на вашем мобильном устройстве.

Итак, прежде чем мы перейдем к подборке трех, на мой взгляд, лучших инструментов, я дам некоторую справку, что же такое PDF и как говорится: “с чем его едят”.

PDF— формат электронных книг, разработанный и, в последующем популяризированный, компанией Adobe. На данный момент времени является одним из самых популярных форматов электронных книг. В данном формате вы можете найти как обычные книги, так и узконаправленные руководства. Благодаря тому, что все элементы документа (тексты, шрифты, картинки) “зашиваются” в один файл, который можно открывать не только на персональном компьютере, но и на большинстве смартфонов и планшетных компьютеров, — формат стал очень популярен.

В данном материале я выделил три, на мой взгляд, лучших инструмента, которые позволят вам открыть книгу или документ в формате PDF на вашем гаджете Android. Все программы, попавшие в ТОП подборку, я выбирал по следующим принципам:

  • Функциональность. Мне кажется, что приложение, которое претендует на хороший PDF Reader должно не только уметь открывать файлы PDF, но и должно позволять полноценно с ним работать. Например: в приложении должна быть реализована функция каталогизации, для того, чтобы удобно сортировать имеющиеся книги также приложение должно поддерживать закладки, пометки и т. д. Все эти мелкие, на первый взгляд, возможности и делают обычный Reader хорошим ридером.
  • Удобство использования. Согласитесь, что всегда приятно работать с простым, но в то же время функциональным приложением. Будь приложение хоть тысячу раз функциональным, если с ним невозможно работать по причине его сложности и запутанности, то и работать с ним никто не будет. Этот пункт я также ставил “во главу угла” при отборе хорошего Reader приложения.
  • Внешний вид. Конечно, по поводу того, нужен ли хорошему, функциональному приложению продуманный дизайн можно спорить сколько угодно. Я считаю, что нужен. Ведь всегда приятно использовать, что-то действительно красивое. Почему же PDF Reader должен быть исключением из этого правила?

Итак, давайте не будем больше тянуть время и приступим к ТОП подборке. К каждому приложению, описанному в статье, прилагается ссылка на данное приложение в мобильном магазине GooglePlay. Для того чтобы сразу скачать выбранное приложение в свое мобильное Android (андроид) устройство — смартфон или планшетный компьютер — вам нужно переходить по предложенным ссылкам непосредственно с него.

EBookDroid — PDF & DJVU Reader

Ссылка на приложение

Читалка PDF для Android - EBookDroid - PDF & DJVU Reader

Неплохая программа читалка для работы с PDF файлами на вашем мобильном Android(андроид) устройстве. Из всех плюсов приложения EBookDroid — PDF & DJVU Reader хочу отметить следующие, на мой взгляд, больше всего заслуживающих внимания:

  • Возможность каталогизации всех имеющихся в программе PDF книг и документов. С помощью данного инструмента вы сможете удобно рассортировать имеющиеся книги.
  • Помимо поддержки формата PDF приложение поддерживает формат DJVU, что, согласитесь, не будет лишним.
  • Возможность добавлять к тексту аннотации, которые, в свою очередь, можно добавлять от руки, т. е. рисовать.

Ссылка на приложение находится выше по тексту. Для того чтобы скачать приложение, как я уже говорил, рекомендую переходить по ссылке с того устройства, на которое вы обираетесь устанавливать приложение.

ezPDF Reader — Multimedia PDF

Ссылка на приложение

Читалка PDF для Android - ezPDF Reader - Multimedia PDF

Неплохое, красивое приложение читалка ezPDF Reader — Multimedia PDF для работы с PDF файлами. Из всех, несомненно, больших возможностей программы, отмечу следующие три:

  • Есть возможность открывать PDF книги хранящиеся на вашей SD карте. Мне кажется, что эта функция очень полезна, учитывая тот факт, что некоторые приложения этого делать не умеют.
  • Каталогизация книг. Как и предыдущее приложение, программа ezPDF Reader — Multimedia PDF “умеет” создавать каталоги книг. Это очень удобно для систематизации и упорядочивания имеющихся, в вашем распоряжении, книг.
  • Из дополнительных возможностей программы, хочется отметь поддержку формата ePub. Это также один из популярных форматов электронных книг.

Ссылка на загрузку программы ezPDF Reader из Google Play находится выше, скачать можете по ней.

PDF Viewer

Ссылка на приложение

Читалка PDF для Android - PDF Viewer

Простое, бесплатное и, в то же время функциональное приложение для чтения PDF документов. Отмечу некоторые возможности данного Android (андроид) инструмента:

  • Приложение работает достаточно быстро.
  • Есть возможность читать объемные книги из интернета не загружая их на ваш Android (андроид) гаджет.
  • Поддержка каталогов для упорядочивания книг.

Скачать приложение вы можете бесплатно по ссылке выше.

На сегодня это все, надеюсь, вы подобрали для себя подходящий Reader, и определились какая читалка лучшая. Буду благодарен, если вы оставите свой комментарий к данной заметке. Для того чтобы оставить комментарий воспользуйтесь формой комментирования от социальной сети Вконтакте, которая расположены ниже данного текста. Для того чтобы оставлять комментарии вам нужно авторизоваться (по-простому — выполнить вход в свой профиль) в данной социальной сети.

Рекомендуем популярное

Оставить отзыв или комментарий

Оставьте первый комментарий!

Подписаться на
avatar
wpDiscuz
Акции
Айфон 7 на андроиде