Programs for synchronizing Android with a personal computer

Posted by: 23.01.2018

Greetings to you, dear reader. In today's article, we will talk with you on such, undoubtedly, useful, topic as - synchronization. Synchronization allows, at one point, not to lose all the data from your smartphone based on the Android operating system. Android contact syncing also useful in order not to lose phone numbers from your notebook.

Below you can familiarize yourself with the programs for synchronization. I tried to include the most high-quality and intuitive tools into the selection of synchronization programs.

So let's get started.

MyPhoneExplorer

Android sync program - MyPhoneExplorer
Pretty high-quality program for synchronization. The undoubted advantage is the fact that the program is completely free. So, how to use this tool:

  • Download and install this software tool. Link to the program - http://www.fjsoft.at/en/downloads.php. I will not describe in detail the process of downloading and installing the program, since everything is very simple here;
  • On your Android device, turn on “USB debugging mode”. We enter the gadget menu, then “Settings” item, then “Developer options” -> check mark “USB debugging”. If the “Developer Parameters” is not visible, then do the following: go to the information section about your device, click on the assembly number ten times, then this necessary item will appear in the settings;
  • Next, you need to connect your Android device to the PC, this is done using a USB cable (in most cases);
  • Start the program, after starting press the F1 key on the keyboard of your PC;
  • In the window that opens, select "USB cable".

After the above, simple operations the program will start synchronizing your device with your PC, it may take some time. Also, using this synchronization program, you can manage data on your Android device, directly, from your PC.

Moborobo

The program to synchronize Android - MoboRobo
Another good program for managing and synchronizing an Android gadget with a personal computer (PC). This software tool, like the previous one, is completely free. So, a little instruction on how to use this program..

  • Go to the official website of the program MoboRobo, link to the resource - https://moborobo.ru.uptodown.com. Next, you need to download and install this tool on your PC, I will not describe this simple operation in detail, because everything is so simple that even a child can handle it;
  • Debug your Android device via USB, as described in the description of the previous program. There is also nothing complicated;
  • Connect your device to your PC with a USB cable. Next, run the downloaded and previously installed MoboRobo program;
  • In the program we find and click on the “Refreshing” button (located on the right side of the program).

Everything, now you can manage your gadget and synchronize it, directly, from your PC. To understand the work with the program will not be any difficult, the interface is not complicated and intuitive.

AirDroid

Android sync program - AirDroid
Very powerful and modern software package for control your android Smartphone from PC and sync with it. This software product has both a free version and a paid one. If you want to completely control your gadget, you can spend money on the purchase of the program. If not, then the free version should be enough for you. Below you can find a small instruction on working with this software.:

  • First you need to install the AirDroid application on your Android gadget. Link to the application - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.sand.airdroid;
  • Go to the web interface of the program at this link - http://web.airdroid.com/;
  • Next, you need to open the previously installed AirDroid application on your Android device;
  • When the application starts, you need to click on the “Copy QR Code” button;
  • Next, a QR code appears in the web interface, you need to scan it using your device.

Thus, you have access to the program on your PC.

That's all for today. I hope you learned a useful tool from this material and at least one of the programs presented to you came up. Let me remind you once again - do not forget to do synchronization regularly, because this simple operation will allow you not to lose important data on your Android device..

1
2709
See also:
Remote control android from computer
Android emulator for pc
How to install the program on android
Skype for android free
Add a comment
Comments
  • comment avatar
    grey_rat (26.01.2018 01: 17)

    MyPhoneExplorer program is not able to establish connection with the phone (Android 4.4.2), but it constantly requires money.
    In the furnace.

English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Программы для синхронизации Android с персональным компьютером

Приветствую вас, уважаемый читатель. В сегодняшней статье, мы поговорим с вами на такую, несомненно, полезную, тему как – синхронизация. Синхронизация позволяет, в один прекрасный момент, не потерять все данные со своего смартфона на базе операционной системы Android. Синхронизация контактов Android также пригодится для того, чтобы не потерять номера телефонов из вашей записной книжки.

Ниже вы может ознакомиться с программами для синхронизации. Я постарался включить в подборку программ синхронизации наиболее качественные и интуитивно понятные инструменты.

Содержание: [показать]

Итак, давайте начнем.

MyPhoneExplorer

Программа для синхронизации Android - MyPhoneExplorer
Довольно качественная программа для синхронизации. Несомненным плюсом является тот факт, что программа полностью бесплатная. Итак, как пользоваться данным инструментом:

  • Скачайте и установите данный программный инструмент. Ссылка на программу — http://www.fjsoft.at/en/downloads.php. Описывать подробно процесс скачивания и установки программы я не буду, т.к. здесь все очень просто;
  • На вашем Android устройстве включаем “Режим отладки по USB”. Входим в меню гаджета, далее пункт “Настройки”, далее “Параметры для разработчика”->галочка напротив “Отладка по USB”. Если “Параметры для разработчика” не видны, то сделайте следующее: войдите в раздел информации об вашем устройстве, нажмите десять раз на номер сборки, после этот необходимый пункт появится в настройках;
  • Далее, вам необходимо подключить ваше Android устройство к ПК, делается это с помощью USB кабеля (в большинстве случаев);
  • Запустите программу, после запуска нажмите клавишу F1 на клавиатуре вашего ПК;
  • В открывшемся окне выберите пункт “USB кабель”.

После вышеописанных, нехитрых, операций программа начнет синхронизацию вашего устройства с вашим ПК, это может занять некоторое время. Также с помощью данной программы синхронизации вы можете управлять данными на вашем Android устройстве, непосредственно, с вашего ПК.

MoboRobo

Программа для синхронизации Android - MoboRobo
Еще одна неплохая программа для управления и синхронизации Андроид гаджета с персональным компьютером (ПК). Данный программный инструмент, как и предыдущий, является полностью бесплатным. Итак, небольшая инструкция – как пользоваться данной программой.

  • Перейдите на официальный сайт программы MoboRobo, ссылка на ресурс – http://www.moborobo.com/. Далее, вам необходимо скачать и установить данный инструмент на свой ПК, подробно описывать эту простую операцию не буду, т.к. там все настолько просто, что справится даже ребенок;
  • Cделайте отладку вашего Android устройства по USB, как это сделать описано в описании к предыдущей программе. Там, также нет ни чего сложного;
  • Подключите ваше устройство к ПК с помощью кабеля USB. Далее запустите скачанную и установленную ранее программу MoboRobo;
  • В программе находим и нажимаем на кнопку “Refreshing” (находится в правой части программы).

Все, теперь вы можете управлять вашим гаджетом и синхронизировать его, непосредственно, с вашего ПК. Разобраться в работе с программой не составит ни какого труда, интерфейс не сложен и интуитивно понятен.

AirDroid

Программа для синхронизации Android - AirDroid
Очень мощный и современный программный комплекс для управления вашим Android смартфоном с ПК и синхронизации с ним. Данный программный продукт имеет как бесплатную версию, так и платную. Если вы хотите полностью контролировать ваш гаджет, то можете потратиться на покупку программы. Если нет, то вам должно хватить и бесплатной версии. Ниже вы сможете найти небольшую инструкцию по работе с данным программным обеспечением:

  • Для начала вам нужно установить приложение AirDroid на ваш Android гаджет. Ссылка на приложение – //play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.sand.airdroid;
  • Переходим в веб-интерфейс программы по этой ссылке – http://web.airdroid.com/;
  • Далее, вам нужно открыть установленное ранее приложение AirDroid на своем Android устройстве;
  • Когда приложение запустится, вам нужно нажать на кнопку “Скопировать QR-код”;
  • Далее, в веб-интерфейсе появляется QR код, вам нужно его сканировать с помощью своего устройства.

Таким образом вы получили доступ к программе на вашем ПК.

На сегодня это все. Надеюсь вы почерпнули из данного материала полезный для себя инструмент и вам подошла хоть одна программа из представленных. Еще раз напомню – не забывайте регулярно делать синхронизация, ведь это простая операция позволит вам не потерять важных данных на вашем Android устройстве.

1
612
Читайте также:
Удалённое управление android с компьютера
Android эмулятор для pc
Как установить программу на android
Skype для android бесплатно
Эмулятор ios для pc 4pda
Инструкция как пользоватся i tunes на пк
Добавить комментарий
Комментарии
  • аватар к комментарию
    grey_rat (19.03.2017 15:00)

    Программа MyPhoneExplorer не в состоянии установить связь с телефоном (Android 4.4.2), зато неустанно требует денег.
    В топку.