We select a good antivirus for Apple iOS (iPad and iPhone)

Posted by: 12.04.2018


Greetings to you, the owner of the gadget based on iOS - iPad or iPhone. Today we will touch on a very interesting and important topic, namely, the topic of where to get a good, preferably free, antivirus for iPad and iPhone, in fact, for iOS.

I want to immediately identify one important point - if you haven’t done the Jailbreak procedure with your iPad or iPhone, then you don’t need an antivirus, because your system is protected by internal resources. If, all the same, you’ve done Jailbreak, then you simply need an antivirus, otherwise there may be unpleasant consequences.

All of the below antiviruses for the iOS operating system were selected according to the following criteria:

  • Reliability of protection. Of course, it is difficult to judge from conflicting reviews - whether the proposed antivirus is reliable or not. But, in comparison with other products, the presented troika of programs is, in my opinion, the best;
  • Ease of use. When compiling a collection, I also took into account this parameter. It is always more convenient and more convenient to use a simple and functional application, rather than to understand dozens of complex and unnecessary functions.

So, let's finish with the introductory lyrics, go to the most interesting - to the selection of iOS antiviruses.

VirusBarrier

Link to the application

Antivirus for iPad - VirusBarrier
Excellent antivirus from the company Integro. This software finds and removes viruses and potentially malware from your iPad or iPhone. Just want to warn fans of freebies - this antivirus is paid. It is worth it in Russian App Store 39 rubles. But, I think, for a good protection of your expensive (in every sense of the word) device, you can donate this “huge” amount. From the advantages of the program I want to note the following:

  • Scanning files received via e-mail;
  • Anti-Virus “can” scan even password-protected, and inaccessible for you, archives;
  • Before visiting any website from your iOS device, “Virus Barrier” will scan it for malicious codes and spyware.

McAfee Mobile Security

Link to the application

Antivirus for iPad - McAfee Mobile Security
Another good antivirus for Apple iOS OSes. According to the developers, a new technology for protecting mobile devices has been implemented in this software, but it is not known what this technology is. From the features of this software tool, I would like to note the following:

  • This protection tool is completely free, which will undoubtedly please fans of freebies and free software;
  • The application supports a large number of languages, however, which is rather a minus than a plus, our native language is not supported by Russian;
  • The app will alert you if your iOS has undergone modification or companion modification.

SecureLine VPN

Link to the application

Antivirus for iPad - SecureLine VPN
The program from the company Avast, I think, an antivirus with a similar name met you on an ordinary personal computer. Just want to note that the link provided above leads to a free version of the antivirus, which will remain free for seven days, then the application will ask for a payment of $ 3 per month or $ 20 per year. Of the benefits I want to note the following:

  • When working through public Wi-Fi networks, encryption of your connection is in progress, making it difficult for hackers to illegally access your iOS device;
  • Anonymous surfing on the Internet.

That's all for today. Now you know where you can get antivirus for iPad or iPhone, and which product to choose is up to you..

0
1419
See also:
How to check balance on ipad
Free books for ipad
Top free apps for ipad
Add a comment

Подбираем хороший антивирус для Apple iOS (iPad и iPhone)


Приветствую вас, обладатель гаджета на базе ОС iOS – iPad или iPhone. Сегодня мы затронем очень интересную и важную тему, а именно тему о том – где взять хороший, желательно, бесплатный антивирус для iPad и iPhone, по сути, для iOS.

Хочу сразу обозначить один важный момент – если вы не проделывали с вашим iPad или iPhone процедуру Jailbreak, то антивирус вам, по большому счету, и не нужен, т.к. ваша система защищена внутренними ресурсами. Если же, все таки, Jailbreak вы сделали, то антивирус вам просто жизненно необходим, иначе могут быть неприятные последствия.

Все нижепредставленные антивирусы для операционной системы iOS отбирались по следующим критериям:

  • Надёжность защиты. Безусловно, сложно по противоречивым отзывам судить – надежен предложенный антивирус или нет. Но, по сравнению с другими продуктами, представленная тройка программ, на мой взгляд, самая лучшая;
  • Простота использования. При составлении подборки, я так же учитывал этот параметр. Всегда удобнее и сподручнее пользоваться простым и функциональным приложением, нежели разбираться в десятках сложных и ненужных функций.

Итак, давайте заканчивать со вступительной лирикой, переходим к самому интересному – к подборке iOS антивирусов.

VirusBarrier

Ссылка на приложение

Антивирус для iPad - VirusBarrier
Отличный антивирус от компании Integro. Данный программный продукт ищет и удаляет вирусы и потенциально вредоносные программы с вашего iPad или iPhone. Сразу хочу предупредить любителей халявы – данный антивирус платный. Стоит он в русском App Store 39 рублей. Но, я думаю, для хорошей защиты вашего дорогого (во всех смыслах этого слова) устройства можно пожертвовать этой “огромной” суммой. Из преимуществ программы хочу отметить следующие:

  • Сканирование файлов получаемых посредством электронной почты;
  • Антивирус “умеет” сканировать даже запароленные, и недоступные для вас, архивы;
  • Перед посещением любого сайта с вашего iOS устройства “Вирус Барьер” проверит его на наличие вредоносных кодов и шпионских программ.

McAfee Mobile Security

Ссылка на приложение

Антивирус для iPad - McAfee Mobile Security
Еще один неплохой антивирус для операционки Apple iOS. Как утверждают разработчики – в данном программном продукте реализована новая технология защиты мобильных устройств, правда, что это за технология, пока не известно. Из особенностей данного программного инструмента, хочется отметить следующие:

  • Данный инструмент для защиты – полностью бесплатен, что, несомненно, порадует любителей халявы и бесплатного программного обеспечения;
  • Приложение поддерживает большое количество языков, правда, что является скорее минусом, чем плюсом, наш родной язык – русский не поддерживается;
  • Приложение оповестит вас, если ваша iOS подверглась модификации или попутке модификации.

SecureLine VPN

Ссылка на приложение

Антивирус для iPad - SecureLine VPN
Программа от компании Avast, думаю, антивирус с подобным названием встречался вам на обычном персональном компьютере. Сразу хочу заметить, что представленная выше ссылка ведет на бесплатную версию антивируса, которая останется бесплатной в течении семи дней, далее приложение попросит оплаты в размере $3 за месяц или $20 за год. Из плюсов хочу отметить следующие:

  • При работе через общественные сети Wi-Fi идет шифрование вашего подключения, что затрудняет хакерам незаконный доступ к вашему iOS устройству;
  • Анонимный серфинг в интернете.

На сегодня это все. Теперь вы знаете, где можно взять антивирус для iPad или iPhone, а какой продукт выбрать – решать только вам.

0
219
Читайте также:
Как проверить баланс на ipad
Бесплатные книги для ipad
Лучшие бесплатные приложения для ipad
Навигаторы для iphone бесплатно
Почта на ipad
Интересные программы для ipad
Добавить комментарий