Check iPhone by serial number

Posted by: 17.03.2018

Not all people can afford to buy the original iPhone, so often you have to buy a smartphone from a hand that has already been in use. In this case, there is a big risk to become owners of a good fake or the original, but with an expired guarantee. Chinese manufacturers have learned how to create almost perfect copies of these gadgets, which it’s almost impossible for an ordinary person, and if they succeed, it will be very difficult. Make sure originality of iphone possible using the official website of Apple. Thanks to this site, each user can in just a few moments check the purchased iPhone by its serial number (the individual code of each apple gadget). How this iPhone check is carried out will be described later.

Determining the serial number of the device

In order to obtain all the data of interest, as well as the necessary information about the purchased iPhone, that is, to check it for authenticity, the subscriber needs to know the individual code of the mobile device. This can be done in several ways, namely:

  1. Search on the back of the gadget.
  2. In earlier variations of the smartphone, it can be found on the SIM card tray.
  3. But the most popular and easy way to recognize the method of using the settings of the iPhone.

To determine the above-mentioned code through the settings, you must consistently perform the following steps:

  1. First of all, you need to open the iPhone's Settings menu, and then go to the section called “Basic”.
  2. Then in the list that opens, click on the item "About the device".
  3. The last step is to find the “Serial Number” line, then write down or remember the combination given in it.

The necessary code was successfully determined, now it needs to be checked on the official website of the manufacturer’s company. Instructions for performing this operation are presented below.

Checking the iPhone through Apple's official website by its serial number

In order for iPhone to successfully check for authenticity using the official website of the company, the subscriber will need to perform several successive steps. The main thing to do everything exactly as described in the text below.

  1. First you need to go to a specially designed page. Apple sitewhich is used to check the authenticity of the iPhone using its individual code.
  2. The next step in the line “Enter the serial number of the hardware”, you must specify the individual code of the checked gadget, then click on the “Continue” button.
  3. Then the user needs to wait for the result page to be fully loaded, after which you can safely get acquainted with the data gained.

Information about the same information allows you to get such a page? Each user can check the purchased iPhone for its originality, authenticity, find out the date of completion of the warranty, as well as the possibility of obtaining any technical support for the smartphone. If the iPhone is not activated, immediately on this page, the subscriber will receive a notification stating that activation is required.

Also, it should be noted that this method can be used to test not only the iPhone, but also other Apple devices, ranging from Mac computers, as well as iPads, to Apple TV consoles. In addition, you can even check some accessories.

0
1587
See also:
Video ipad tabl pc review
Graphics from ios
How to add a number to the blacklist ios
Full review iOS 11
Add a comment
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Проверка iPhone по серийному номеру

Не все люди могут позволить себе покупку оригинального Айфона, поэтому часто приходится приобретать смартфон с рук, уже побывавший в эксплуатации. В таком случае есть большой риск стать обладателям хорошей подделки либо же оригинала, но с просроченной гарантией. Китайские производители научились создавать практически идеальные копии данных гаджетов, отличить которые простому человеку практически невозможно, а если и удастся, то это будет очень сложно. Убедиться в оригинальности Айфона можно при помощи официального сайта компании Apple. Благодаря этому сайту каждый пользователь может всего лишь за несколько мгновений проверит приобретаемый Айфон по его серийному номеру (индивидуальному коду каждого яблочного гаджета). Как осуществляется такая проверка iPhone мы расскажем далее.

Определение серийного номера девайса

Дабы получить все интересующие данные, а также необходимую информацию о покупаемом Айфоне, то есть проверить его на подлинность, абоненту нужно узнать индивидуальный код мобильного аппарата. Сделать это можно несколькими способами, а именно:

  1. Поискать на тыльной крышке гаджета.
  2. В более ранних вариациях смартфона его можно встретить на лотке СИМ-карты.
  3. Но наиболее популярным и легким способом признан метод, предусматривающий использование настроек Айфона.

Для определения упомянутого выше кода через настройки необходимо последовательно выполнить следующие действия:

  1. Прежде всего, необходимо открыть меню Айфона «Настройки», а после этого зайти в раздел под названием «Основные».
  2. Затем в открывшемся списке нужно кликнуть по пункту «Об устройстве». 
  3. Последним действием требуется отыскать строчку «Серийный номер», после чего записать или же запомнить приведённую в ней комбинацию.

Необходимый код успешно определён, теперь его необходимо проверить на официальном сайте компании производителя. Инструкция по выполнению этой операции представлена ниже по тексту.

 Проверка iPhone через официальный сайт Apple по его серийному номеру

Чтобы Айфон успешно проверить на подлинность с использованием официального сайта компании, абоненту потребуется проделать несколько последовательных шагов. Главное всё выполнять точно так, как описано немного ниже по тексту.

  1. Сначала нужно зайти на специально разработанную страничку сайта Apple, которая используется, чтобы проверить Айфон на подлинность с использованием его индивидуального кода.
  2. Следующим действием в строке «Введите серийный номер аппаратного оборудования» необходимо указать индивидуальный код проверяемого гаджета, после чего кликнуть по кнопке «Продолжить». 
  3. Затем пользователю нужно дождаться полной загрузки странички результата, после чего можно спокойно знакомиться с одержанными данными.

Информацию о каких же сведениях позволяет получить такая страничка? Каждый пользователь может проверить приобретаемый Айфон на его оригинальность, подлинность, узнать дату завершения гарантии, а также возможности получения какой-либо технической поддержки смартфона. При условии, когда Айфон не активировался, сразу же непосредственно на этой страничке абонент одержит уведомление о том, что требуется пройти активацию.

Также, следует отметить тот факт, что таким методом можно провести проверку не только iPhone, но и иных аппаратов компании Apple, начиная от компьютеров Мас, а также планшетов iPad, и заканчивая приставками Apple TV. Помимо этого проверить можно даже некоторые аксессуары.

0
128
Читайте также:
Видeо обзор ipad tabl pc
Графика из ios
Как добавить номер в черный список ios
Как перенести фото с iPhone на iPhone?
Как можно обрезать видео на iPhone
Как можно слушать музыку на айфоне через ВК?
Добавить комментарий