Create a folder on the iPhone or iPad for 1 second

Posted by: 18.05.2018


How to restart an iPad or iPhoneI greet you, the owner of a mobile gadget based on Apple iOS operating systems. I, in general, consider this operating system to be the best of all mobile operating systems, forgive me, the owners of Android and Windows Phone devices. In today's article we will discuss with you a simple and, at the same time, a complex topic - I will tell and show you how to create a folder on an iPad or iPhone..

It would seem - what's so complicated? But for those who have never created packs on their iOS gadget, it will be difficult to do this for the first time and it is almost impossible if a person does not know how to create this simple and uncomplicated folder. I, to confirm my words, conducted one experiment: I gave my friend an iPad and asked to create a simple folder. After half an hour of attempts, the folder was not created. He laughed for a long time after I showed him how to do it.

Some features of folders in devices based on iOS OS (iPhone or iPad):

  • Using folders on your iPad or iPhone, it is very convenient to sort files, group applications by topics or other features. Thus, the use of folders will allow you to avoid “cluttering up” the desktop of your device;
  • Folders, like ordinary application icons, can be: moved, deleted and added to other folders. Also, unlike icons, folders can be given arbitrary names;
  • A folder on an iPhone or iPad has a very significant difference from a folder created on an ordinary personal computer: only a limited number of items can be placed in a mobile folder. This item may cause some difficulties when working with folders;
  • Appearance and ease of use of folders - at altitude. IOS designers and developers have tried and made a really useful and necessary tool.

Create a folder

Getting Started Perform all the operations that I have described below in this text.:

  • To begin, you will have to take the most difficult action — turn on your Apple device (iPad or iPhone);
  • Tap the icon (any) on your desktop gadget, do not release your finger until the icons start to swing in different directions;
  • Editing icons in iOS

  • Select one icon and transfer it to another. Just take and carry;
  • After the above action, you should have a folder that you just could create, with two icons inside: the icon that you selected and transferred and the icon to which you transferred the selected icon;
  • Creating a folder in iOS

  • Now you can rename the folder at your discretion. To do this, click on the folder name and rename it, everything is very simple here.

That's all for today. Now you know how to create a folder on your iPhone or iPad. Agree, it is not so difficult. Do not forget to comment on the article, I will be grateful.

0
1272
See also:
How to remove an application from ipad
How to add music to iphone
Create apple id on iphone
Add a comment

Создаем папку на iPhone или iPad за 1 секунду


Как перезагрузить iPad или iPhoneПриветствую тебя, обладатель мобильного гаджета на базе операционной систем Apple iOS. Я, вообще, считаю, данную операционку самой лучшей из всех мобильных ОС, да простят меня, обладатели устройств на Android и Windows Phone. В сегодняшней статье мы рассмотрим с вами простую и, в тоже время, сложную тему, — я расскажу и покажу вам — как создать папку на iPad или iPhone.

Казалось, бы – что в этом сложного? Но тем, кто ни разу не создавал паки на своем iOS гаджете, будет сложно сделать это впервые и практически невозможно, если человек не знает, как создать эту, простую и незамысловатую, папку. Я, для подтверждения своих слов, провел один эксперимент: дал своему знакомому iPad и попросил создать простую папку. После получасовых попыток, папку создать так и не удалось. Он долго смеялся после того, как я показал ему — как это делается.

Некоторые особенности папок в устройствах на базе операционки iOS (iPhone или iPad):

  • С помощью папок в iPad или iPhone очень удобно сортировать файлы, группировать приложения по тематикам или другим признакам. Таким образом, использование папок позволит вам избежать “захламления” рабочего стола вашего устройства;
  • Папки, как и обычные значки приложений можно: перемещать, удалять и добавлять в другие папки. Также, в отличие от значков, папкам можно задавать произвольные имена;
  • Папка на iPhone или iPad имеет очень существенное отличие от папки, созданной на обычном персональном компьютере: в мобильную папку можно поместить только ограниченное количество элементов. Этот пункт может вызвать некоторые трудности при работе с папками;
  • Внешний вид и простота использование папок – на высоте. Дизайнеры и разработчики iOS постарались и сделали действительно полезный и нужный инструмент.

Создаем папку

Приступаем к созданию. Выполните все операции, которые я описал ниже по данному тексту:

  • Для начала вам придется совершить самое сложное действие – включить свое Apple устройство (iPad или iPhone);
  • Коснитесь значка (любого) на вашем рабочем столе гаджета, не отпускайте палец до того момента как значки не начнут раскачиваться в разные стороны;
  • Редактирование значков в iOS

  • Выберите один значок и перенесите его на другой. Просто берите и переносите;
  • После вышеописанного действия у вас должна появиться папка, которую вы, только что смогли создать, с двумя значками внутри: значок, который вы выбирали и переносили и значок, на который вы переносили выбранный значок;
  • Создание папки в iOS

  • Теперь вы можете переименовать папку по вашему усмотрению. Для этого кликните по названию папки и переименуйте ее, здесь все очень просто.

На сегодня это все. Теперь вы знаете, как создать папку на iPhone или iPad. Согласитесь, это не так уж и сложно. Не забываем комментировать статью, буду благодарен.

0
80
Читайте также:
Как удалить приложение с ipad
Как добавить музыку в iphone
Создать apple id на iphone
Как долго обновляется ios
Как удалить контакты с iphone
Как создать резервную копию iphone
Добавить комментарий