How to remove the application from the iPhone or iPad

Posted by: 27.02.2018


How to remove an application from iPad or iPhoneHello, dear lover of wonderful mobile gadgets based on Apple's operating system - iOS. In this article I will try as much as possible, as far as possible, to highlight the issue of removing applications from Apple devices, for example - iPad or iPhone. It would seem, what operation can be easier to remove programs (this way you can delete not only the program, but also the game), but everything is not so simple, if you don’t know exactly how to do this, it will be very difficult to guess.

In the process of using your mobile device (iPad or iPhone), it accumulates a large amount of various debris - unnecessary applications, games passed, etc.. All would be nothing, but only such applications not only litter the free space of your desktop, but also occupy space in the memory of your iPhone or iPad. Unnecessary programs need to be removed, and do it regularly and in a timely manner.

The program from your Apple iPhone or iPad gadget can be successfully removed in two ways.:

  • Directly from your mobile device interface. You do not need to use additional software. It seems to me that this method is the most simple and preferable;
  • Using iTunes. The method is much more complicated than the previous one, but if you, for whatever reason, do not want or cannot, take advantage of the first method, then you can take advantage of it.

From the device

To complete the process of removing the application from your mobile gadget, in this case we are talking about the iPhone and iPad, you need to perform the following steps:

  • In order to remove the necessary game or program, you must first turn on your device. I understand that for some this is completely understandable, but there are exceptions;
  • Touch the forefinger (although, you can touch any) with a finger on any icon on your desktop of an iPad or iPhone mobile device. Do not release your finger until the icons on the screen of your gadget start rocking from side to side;
  • After the above action takes place, in the upper left corner of each application icon you will see a cross mark. By clicking on this cross, you can delete the selected program. The screenshot below will illustrate the removal process.

The process of removing programs from the iPhone

Using iTunes

We proceed to the process of removing the application using personal software - iTunes. Follow the steps below.:

  • Take a USB cable and connect your iPhone or iPad to the personal computer on which iTunes is installed. Download the program here - link;
  • In the side menu of iTunes (if you can’t find the side menu, then press CTRL + S), then select your device. After you select your mobile device, information about it will appear in the program working area.
  • At the top of this area you can find tabs, go to the “Programs” tab;
  • Select a program from the list provided and click the “Remove” button to remove the application from your device. The screenshot below will perfectly illustrate the operation described.

Remove programs from iPad using iTunes
That's all for today. Hope I answered your question. Comments on this material do not interfere, moreover - they are welcome and make me happy.

0
1069
See also:
How to upload a movie to ipad
Interesting iphone apps
How to make a screenshot on ipad
How to remove movies from itunes
Add a comment
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Как правильно удалить приложение с iPhone или iPad


Как удалить приложение с iPad или iPhoneПривет, уважаемый любитель замечательных мобильных гаджетов на базе операционной системы от компании Apple – iOS. В этой статье я постараюсь максимально полно, на сколько это возможно, осветить вопрос удаления приложений с Apple устройства, например – iPad или iPhone. Казалось бы, какая операция может быть проще удаления программ (этим способом можно и удалить не только программу, но и игру), но все не так просто, если не знать в точности как это сделать, догадаться будет очень сложно.

В процессе использования вашего мобильного устройства (iPad или iPhone) на нем накапливается большое количество различного мусора – ненужных приложений, пройденных игр и т.д. Все бы ни чего, но только такие приложения не только засоряют свободное пространство вашего рабочего стола, но и занимают место в памяти вашего iPhone или iPad. Ненужные программы нужно удалять, причем делать это регулярно и своевременно.

Программу с вашего Apple гаджета iPhone или iPad можно успешно удалить двумя способами:

  • Непосредственно из интерфейса вашего мобильного устройства. Вам не понадобиться использовать дополнительное программное обеспечение. Мне кажется, что этот способ наиболее простой и предпочтительный;
  • С использованием программы iTunes. Способ намного сложнее чем предыдущий, но если вы, по каким либо причинам, не хотите или не можете, воспользоваться первый способ, то можете воспользоваться этим.

С устройства

Чтобы выполнить процесс удаления приложение со своего мобильного гаджета, в данном случае речь идет об iPhone и iPad, вам нужно выполнить нижеописанные действия:

  • Для того, чтобы удалить необходимую игру или программу, вам, перед этим, нужно включить ваше устройство. Понимаю, что это для некоторых это совершенно понятно, но есть исключения;
  • Коснитесь указательным (хотя, можете касаться любым) пальцем любого значка на вашем рабочем столе мобильного устройства iPad или iPhone. Не отпускайте свой палец пока значки на экране вашего гаджета не начнут покачиваться из стороны в сторону;
  • После того, как произойдет вышеописанное действие, в левом верхнем углу каждого значка приложения вы увидите – метку-крестик. Нажав на этот крестик, вы можете удалить выбранную программу. Скриншот ниже проиллюстрирует процесс удаления.

Процесс удаления программ с iPhone

При помощи iTunes

Переходим к процессу удаления приложения с помощью программы для персонального – iTunes. Следуйте шагам ниже:

  • Возьмите USB кабель и подключите ваш iPhone или iPad к персональному компьютеру на котором установлена программа iTunes. Скачать программу можете здесь – ссылка;
  • В боковом меню приложения iTunes (если вы не можете найти боковое меню, значит нажмите сочетание CTRL+S), далее, выберите свое устройство. После того, как вы выберите ваше мобильное устройство, в рабочей области программы появиться информация о нем.
  • Вверху это области вы может найти вкладки, перейдите на вкладку “Программы”;
  • Выберите программу из предложенного списка и нажмите кнопку “Удалить”, чтобы удалить приложение с вашего устройство. Скриншот ниже прекрасно проиллюстрирует описанную операцию.

Удаление программ с iPad при помощи iTunes
На сегодня это все. Надеюсь, я ответил на ваш вопрос. Комментарии к данному материалу не помешают, более того – они приветствуются и радуют меня.

Рекомендуем популярное

Оставить отзыв или комментарий

Оставьте первый комментарий!

Подписаться на
avatar
wpDiscuz
Акции
Айфон 7 на андроиде