How to speed up the operating system iOS 9

Posted by: 08.11.2017


When creating smartphones and tablets, Apple conceives them in the form of fast, productive and high-performance devices. In many ways, the company succeeds because users of the new iPhone 4s and the iPad cannot complain about slow work or “inhibition”. But software limitations, animation, and other “decorations” iOS 9 adversely affect the speed of devices of previous generations.

The easiest way to solve a problem is to speed up iOS 9 operation by using unofficial applications..

Fortunately, you now have access to the Cydia store, which is in iOS 9. Improving the efficiency of the operating system, ensuring its maximum speed and performance is possible with the help of Speed ​​Intensifier. So, Speed ​​Intensifier is the easiest way to speed up the iPhone 4s and iPad thanks to animation management. As a result, devices start to work visually faster.

The fact that Speed ​​Intensifier performs at first glance is considered overclocking. In fact, it produces a change in the system parameter responsible for the processing of graphic elements. As a result, Addon contributes to changing the speed of animation in such a way that the use of the operating system could not cause discomfort: many users have complaints about delays, protracted transitions between OS partitions.

Of course, Speed ​​Intensifier is especially useful for iPhone 4s, iPad owners, who can get the speed up of iOS 9 operation. Tweak settings have a Custom Speed ​​section, where the speed parameter is set - x2, x3, x4. It is recommended to turn on the toggle switch: Settings menu, General tab, Universal access and Reduce motion.

Hard Reboot Device

If slowdowns in the process of work are not too noticeable or appear periodically, then a hard reboot of the device may well help the user. It is worth paying attention to the fact that this method is perfect for those devices that have not rebooted in this way.

To do this, you need:

  • Simultaneously hold down the Home button and turn off the device (iPhone (4s!) Or iPad). Keep them in this position until you see the Apple icon on the device screen.
  • The logo itself will appear in 10-15 seconds. after a hard reset. After the appearance of a bitten apple, you need to release the buttons.

With this method, iOS 9 (iPhone (4s!) Or iPad) takes a little longer than the usual download. But the speed of the gadget at the same time should be normalized.

Reset settings in iOS 9

If you still feel a slowdown in the operating speed of iOS 9 (iPhone (4s!) Or iPad), then resetting it is an acceptable option for a possible solution to the problem. You need to make a backup of this device in iCloud or in iTunes, and then reset all settings to the original factory settings.

Upon completion of this operation, the device will work normally without lags. These tips should solve this problem and speed up your gadget, otherwise we hope that the situation will change with iOS 9 updates..

0
1225
See also:
How to speed up the phone on Android
Antivirus for tablet based on ios
Should I upgrade my iPhone to iOS 9
Beautiful launchers for Android
Add a comment

Как ускорить работу операционной системы iOS 9


При создании смартфонов и планшетов Apple задумывает их в виде быстрых, производительных и высокоэффективных устройств. Во многом компании это удается — ведь пользователи новых iPhone 4s и iPad не могут жаловаться на медленную работу либо «тормознутость». Но программные ограничения, анимация и другие «украшательства» iOS 9 негативно сказываются на быстродействии устройств предыдущих поколений.

Самым простым способом решить проблему ускорить работу iOS 9 является пользование неофициальными приложениями.

Благо теперь имеется доступ к магазину Cydia, что в среде iOS 9. Повышение эффективности работы операционной системы, обеспечение ее максимальной быстроты и производительности возможно при помощи твика Speed Intensifier. Так, Speed Intensifier — самый простой способ ускорения iPhone 4s и iPad благодаря управлению анимацией. В результате устройства начинают визуально работать быстрее.

То, что осуществляет Speed Intensifier на первый взгляд считается оверклокингом. На самом деле, он производит изменение системного параметра, отвечающего за процесс обработки графических элементов. В результате Аддон способствует изменению скорости анимации таким образом, чтобы применение операционной системы не могло вызывать дискомфорта: у многих пользователей жалобы на задержки, затяжные переходы меж разделами ОС.

Безусловно, Speed Intensifier является особенно полезным для владельцев iPhone 4s, iPad, которые так могут получить ускорение работы iOS 9. Настройки твика имеют раздел Custom Speed, где задается параметр быстродействия – x2, x3, x4. Рекомендуется еще включить тумблер: меню Настройки, вкладка Основные, пункт Универсальный доступ и Уменьшить движения.

Жесткая перезагрузка устройства

Если замедления в процессе работы не слишком заметны либо появляются периодически, то пользователю вполне может оказать помощь жесткая перезагрузка устройства. Стоит обратить внимание на то, что этот метод прекрасно подходит для тех устройств, которые не перезагружались подобным образом.

Для этого нужно:

  • Зажать одновременно кнопку Home и выключения устройства (iPhone (4s!) или iPad). Держать их в таком положении, пока на экране девайса не увидите значок Apple.
  • Сам логотип появится через 10-15 сек. после жесткой перезагрузки. После появления надкусанного яблока нужно отпустить кнопки.

При данном способе iOS 9 (iPhone (4s!) или iPad) нужно немного больше времени, чем в результате обычной загрузке. Но скорость работы гаджета при этом должна нормализоваться.

Сброс настроек, данных в iOS 9

В случае если вы все же ощущаете замедление рабочей скорости работы iOS 9 (iPhone (4s!) или iPad), то обнулить ее — приемлемый вариант для возможного решения проблемы. Нужно сделать резервную копию данного устройства в iCloud либо же в iTunes, а после сбросить все настройки до первоначальных заводских параметров.

По завершению данной операции девайс будет нормально работать без зависаний. Эти советы должны решить данную проблему, и ускорить ваш гаджет, в остальном будем надеяться, что с обновлениями iOS 9 ситуация изменится.

0
211
Читайте также:
Как ускорить работу телефона на Android
Антивирус для планшета на базе ios
Стоит ли обновлять iPhone до iOS 9
Красивые лаунчеры для Андроид
Как вернуться на ios 6. Простой способ
ТОП-5 кровавых игр на iOS
Добавить комментарий