Remove iCloud from iPhone

Posted by: 24.11.2017


Hello everyone, dear readers. In today's post, I’ll tell you how you can quickly remove iCloud from your Apple mobile device: iPhone from 4s, iPad, iPod. Before we begin our lesson, I would like to say a few words about what aiklaud is (iCloud), what it is used for and why it should be deleted.

Aiclaud (iCloud) is a service developed by Apple for users from mobile gadgets: smartphones - iPhones and iPad tablet computers, as well as from devices based on Mac and Windows operating systems.

Delete iCloud usually in order to sell your Apple mobile gadget. If you do not delete the account, then the subsequent owner of the smartphone or tablet will be able to access your files.

In addition to cloud storage, this service provides services such as: mail, tool - find iphonefind my friends. Also, this service will allow you to synchronize the device’s library (iPhone from 4s, iPad, iPod) iTunes with the cloud storage.

So let's go directly to the lesson itself. Also, after describing the removal process itself, I made a number of very important notes that I recommend to read before deleting my account in iCloud.

Removal

In fact, it is very easy to delete your iCoolud account (iCloud), you can do it, literally, in a few minutes. Do the following:

  • In order to delete a profile, take your gadget and go to the “Settings” section. The settings icon looks like a gray gear, I think it will not be difficult to find it on the desktop of a mobile gadget (iPhone from 4s, iPad, iPod);
  • Next, in order to delete, you need to find and go to the section called “iCloud”;
  • In the field that opens, you need to scroll through the screen below and find the “Exit” button, this will mean to delete, in fact;
  • Now, in order to successfully delete, you need to perform one simple operation - click on the “Exit” button - suitable for iOS above 7 (in the seventh and lower - the “Delete account” button;
  • All the actions described above are visualized using the screenshot below, look to make it easier to delete an account.

Remove iCloud from iphone

It's important

So that later, after deleting the aiklaud, you were not painfully hurt for lost data and media files, I recommend the following steps (if you don’t have important files on a mobile gadget running the iOS operating system, you can ignore the instructions below):

  • First of all, be sure to save all the images and photos from the photo stream (this is the folder into which all the photos you took) in other folders, such as albums. The photo stream should be empty or contain unnecessary images on the device (iPhone from 4s, iPad, iPod), because after deleting the aiklaud (iCloud) all files from this folder will be erased, without the possibility of later recovery;
  • If you are an iWork user, then all the documents that you created in this application, after deleting your iCloud account, will be permanently deleted. So I recommend saving all important documents to a computer;
  • Also, sometimes it happens that after deleting an iCloud account, some SMS messages are deleted. This should not be, however, we recommend that before deleting your account, make a backup copy of your SMS archive. Although, if you do not store important information in SMS messages, their loss will not be so important;
  • I recommend that you do the same with the media library on your mobile device. Make a backup of your videos so that, after removing iCloud, your videos are not lost;
  • After deletion, you can disappear all the records from notebooks and entries from the calendars.

Today I have everything, I really hope that this small training material was useful for you and you were able to delete your account in iCloud (iCloud) on your gadget (iPhone from 4s, iPad, iPod).

I would be grateful if you share a link to this lesson in your accounts on social networks. Also, if you have something to supplement this article, then you can use the commenting form from the social network vkontakte, located below. See you in the next lessons.

0
2364
See also:
How to find the iphone serial number
Download ios simulator on windous 7
How to flash iphone 4s
Full review iOS 11
Add a comment
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Удаляем iCloud с iPhone


Всем привет, уважаемые читатели. В сегодняшнем посте я расскажу, как можно быстро удалить айклауд (iCloud) с вашего мобильного Apple устройства: айфона от 4s, iPad, iPod. Перед тем как мы приступим к нашему уроку, хотелось бы пару слов сказать том, что же такое айклауд (iCloud), для чего он используется и зачем его, собственно удалять.

Айклауд (iCloud) – сервис разработанный компанией Apple для пользователей из мобильных гаджетов: смартфонов – iPhone и планшетных компьютерах iPad, а также с устройств на базе операционных систем Mac и Windows.

Удаляют iCloud обычно для того, чтобы продать свое мобильный Apple гаджет. Если не удалить аккаунт, то последующий владелец смартфона или планшета, сможет получить доступ к вашим файлам.

Помимо облачного хранилища, данный сервис предоставляет такие сервисы как: почта, инструмент – найти iPhone, найти моих друзей. Также данный сервис позволит вам синхронизировать медиатеку устройства (айфона от 4s, iPad, iPod) iTunes с облачным хранилищем.

Итак, давайте перейдем, непосредственно, к самому уроку. Также после описание самого процесса удаления, я сделал ряд очень важным пометок, с которыми рекомендую ознакомиться перед удалением своего аккаунта в iCloud.

Удаление

На самом деле удалить учетную запись Айклауд (iCloud) очень просто, сделать это можно, буквально, за несколько минут. Выполните следующие действия:

  • Для того чтобы удалить профиль, возьмите свой гаджет и перейдите в раздел “Настройки”. Значок настройки выглядит как серая шестерёнка, думаю, будет не сложно его отыскать на рабочем столе мобильного гаджета (айфона от 4s, iPad, iPod);
  • Далее, для того чтобы удалить, вам нужно найти и перейти в раздел, который называется “ iCloud ”;
  • В открывшемся поле вам нужно прокрутить экран ниже и найти кнопку “Выйти”, это занчит – удалить, по сути;
  • Теперь, для того чтобы удачно удалить, вам осталось выполнить одну простую операцию – нажать на кнопку “Выйти” – подходит для iOS выше 7 (в седьмой и ниже – кнопка “Удалить учетную запись”;
  • Все действия, описанные выше визуализированы с помощью скриншота ниже, посмотрите, чтобы было легче удалить аккаунт.

Удаление iCloud с айфона

Важно

Чтобы потом, после удаления айклауд, вам не было мучительно больно за потерянные данные и медиафайлы, я рекомендую выполнить следующие шаги (если у вам, в принципе, не важных файлов на мобильном гаджете под управлением операционной системы iOS, то можете проигнорировать нижеприведенную инструкцию):

  • Первым делом, обязательно сохраните все изображения и фотографии из фотопотока (это папка в которую попадают все снятые вами фотографии) в другие папки, например в альбомах. Фотопоток должен быть пуст или содержать ненужные вам изображения на устройстве (айфона от 4s, iPad, iPod), т.к. после удаления айклауд (iCloud) все файлы из этой папки будут стерты, без возможности восстановления в последующем;
  • Если вы являетесь пользователем iWork, то все документы, которые вы создавали в данном приложении, после удаления аккаунта айклауд (iCloud), будут удалены без возможности восстановления. Так что рекомендую сохранить все важные документы на компьютер;
  • Также, иногда случается такая ситуация, что после удаления аккаунта айклауд (iCloud) удаляются некоторые СМС сообщения. Такого быть не должно, на все же, рекомендуем перед удалением своего аккаунта, сделать резервную копию вашего архива СМС. Хотя, если вы не храните важную информацию в СМС сообщениях, то их потеря не будет так важна;
  • Тоже самое я рекомендую вам сделать, также, и с медиатекой на вашем мобильном устройстве. Сделайте резервную копию ваших видеороликов, чтобы, после удаления айклауд (iCloud), ваши ролики не были утеряны;
  • После удаления, у вас могут исчезнуть все записи из записных книжек и записи из календарей.

На сегодня у меня все, очень надеюсь, что данный, небольшой, обучающий материал оказался для вас полезен и вы смогли удалить свою учетную запись в айклауд (iCloud) на своем гаджете (айфона от 4s, iPad, iPod).

Буду признателен, если вы поделитесь ссылкой на данный урок в своих аккаунтах в социальных сетях. Также, если у вас есть чем дополнить данную статью, то можете воспользоваться формой комментирования, от социальной сети вконтакте, расположенной ниже. До встречи в следующих уроках.

Рекомендуем популярное

*

*