Remove music from iPhone and iPad

Posted by: 20.05.2018


Hello everyone, owners of iPad tablet computers and iPhone mobile smartphones. Today we will touch on the topic of managing music files on your gadget, I will tell you how to delete music from iPhone and iPad without using for this purpose we will not use a personal computer and additional software - iTunes.

It is quite simple to delete music files from your iPhone and iPad mobile gadget; you can delete both individual files and whole albums.. The process of deleting music, I will show the example of the operating system iOS8. How much this instruction is suitable for the iOS operating system below the eighth - I can not say.



Delete one song

So, we proceed to the process of removing the song, so that everything goes smoothly and I recommend that you follow all previous gags exactly.:

  • Take you iPhone or iPad mobile gadget and launch the Music app.
  • Next, in the application, you need to find the song from the list of songs, and swipe left (swipe) on the screen.
  • You will have a red button with the test "Delete". To complete the process of deleting a song, click this button.

Delete one song from iOS

As you can see, everything is very simple, to delete the selected composition you do not need to perform complex actions. Now let me tell you how to delete an entire album or all the music tracks of a single artist.

Deleting an album or artist

The process of deleting an album or all tracks of a selected artist is very similar to the process of deleting a single song, but there are minimal differences. So, delete the album or all tracks of the selected artist:

  • Launch the Music application on your iPhone or iPad.
  • Next, go to the tab (tabs are selected at the bottom of the screen) “Albums” if you want to delete an album or tab “Artists” if you want to delete all tracks of the selected artist.
  • Select the desired album or artist and scroll left (svayp), you will have a red "Delete" button. To complete the delete operation, click this button.

Deleting an album from iOS

Also you can delete all the music from the device, do it, also, very simply for this you need: go to the device settings, then select the main items, select statistics, select the busy item, then select the storage item. Now you need to select the music item, on the item all the music, move left, to remove the device from the music, press the delete button.

For today this all, I hope, you know how to delete music from iPad or iPhone. I would be grateful if you leave a comment to this small, but undoubtedly useful note. To do this, you can use the comment form below. In order to be able to leave comments, you need to authorize (log in to your account on this social network) on the social network vkontakte.

0
806
See also:
Antivirus on ios 8
How to install ringtone on iphone 6
Ios emulator for windows xnumx
Add a comment

Удаляем музыку с iPhone и iPad


Всем привет, обладатели планшетных компьютеров iPad и мобильных смартфонов iPhone. Сегодня мы коснёмся теме управления музыкальными файлами на вашем гаджете, я расскажу вам как удалить музыку с iPhone и iPad не используя для этой цели мы не будем использовать персональный компьютер и дополнительной программное обеспечение – iTunes.

Удалить музыкальные файлы с вашего мобильного гаджета iPhone и iPad довольно просто есть возможность удалять как отдельные файлы, так и целые альбомы. Процесс удаления музыки я буду показывать на примере операционной системы iOS8. Насколько эта инструкция подойдёт для операционной системы iOS ниже восьмой – не могу сказать.



Удаление одной композиции

Итак, приступаем к процессу удалению песни, чтобы все прошло гладко рекомендую вам в точности выполнять все предыдущие гаги:

  • Возьмите вам мобильный гаджет iPhone или iPad и запустите приложение «Музыка».
  • Далее, в приложении вам необходимо отыскать песню, из списка песен, и смахнуть влево (свайп) по экрану.
  • У вас появится красная кнопка с тестом «Удалить». Для завершения процедуры удаления композиции нажмите на эту кнопку.

Удаление одной композиции из iOS

Как видите, все очень просто, для удаления выбранной композиции не нужно выполнять сложных действий. Теперь давайте я расскажу вам как удалить целый альбом или все музыкальные треки одного исполнителя.

Удаление альбома или исполнителя

Процесс удаления альбома или всех треков выбранного исполнителя очень похож на процесс удаления одной композиции, но есть минимальные различия. Итак, удаляем альбом или все треки выбранного исполнителя:

  • Запустите на своём iPhone или iPad приложение «Музыка».
  • Далее, перейдите на вкладку (вкладки выбираются внизу экрана) «Альбомы» если хотите удалить альбом или на вкладку «Исполнители» если хотите удалить все треки выбранного исполнителя.
  • Выберите необходимый альбом или исполнителя и выполните смах влево (свайп), у вас появится красная кнопка «Удалить». Для завершения операции удаления нажмите эту кнопку.

Удаление альбома из iOS

Также вы можете удалить всю музыку с устройства, сделать это, также, очень просто для этого вам нужно: перейти в настройки устройства, далее выбрать пункт основные, выберите пункт статистика, выберите пункт занято, далее выберите пункт хранилище. Теперь вам нужно выбрать пункт музыка, на пункте вся музыка сделайте смах влево, для очистки устройства от музыки нажмите на кнопку удалить.

На сегодня этой все, надеюсь, вы знаете как удалить музыку с iPad или iPhone. Буду благодарен если вы оставите комментарий к этой небольшой, но, несомненно, полезной заметке. Для этого вы можете воспользоваться формой комментирования, расположенной, ниже. Для того чтобы иметь возможность оставлять комментарии вам нужно выполнить авторизацию (войти в свой аккаунт в данной социальной сети) в социальной сети вконтакте.

Рекомендуем популярное

*

*