Download music to iPhone or iPad over the Internet

Posted by: 08.11.2017


How to download music to iPhone or iPad via the InternetHello everyone, dear users of the iPhone or iPad. In today's, it seems to me, useful material we will touch on a very interesting and popular topic, namely the topic of downloading music to mobile iOS gadgets iPhone and iPad.

You can download music to your iPhone or iPad mobile device in two ways, namely, add music using iTunes using synchronization between your device’s media library and iTunes’s music library and downloading music from the Internet directly to your gadget. In this lesson I will consider the second option, as it seems to me that this is the easiest and most understandable way to download the music you need.

So, to download music to your mobile device - an iPhone smartphone or iPad tablet computer - we will use the MusicDL program. I must say that this the program is completely free and in order to download music you do not need to pay anything. You can download the Music DL program from the link that is published below.



Music dl

Before you start downloading music to your iPhone or iPad, you need to download and install the MusicDL application. To do this, from your device, follow this link - link - and install the application. I will not describe in detail the installation process as it is very simple and straightforward. After you add the application to your gadget, to download music, follow these steps:

  • Run the program. You will see the search string of musical compositions, as well as a list of the most downloaded and popular songs.
  • In the search box, enter the name of the song that you want to upload to your gadget. For example: “In The Shadows”. Also for the exact search you can add the name of the artist. For example: “In The Shadows rasmus”.
  • Download music using Music DL

  • After the necessary song is found, to download it, go to the downloadable tab (located at the bottom of the screen) and click the download button. The download of the song you need will begin.
  • Download music using Music DL

  • You can see the download process in the “Downloads” section at the bottom of the workspace of your iPhone or iPad.

All, the song is loaded, you can also add other music. To play it, you can use the player built into the program. Follow the steps to listen to the song.:

  • Go to the “Files” section, select the desired song and run it. / Li>
  • After the above action, the music player should open. Further, you can manage it as you wish. This player has all the features and capabilities of a standard iOS player.

Download music using Music DL

Today, this is all, I hope this article was helpful to you, and you were able to download the music you need.. If so, then you can share your opinion about this material in the comments to this small post. To do this, use the comment panel from the social network Vkontakte, which is located below.

Attention: in order for you to have the opportunity to freely leave comments, you need to log in to Vkontakte.

.

0
1125
See also:
How to synchronize music in aytyuns
How to shower music through itunes
Is there an ios emulator
How to upload photos to iphone
Add a comment

Загрузка музыки на iPhone или iPad через интернет


Как загрузить музыку в iPhone или iPad через интернетВсем привет, уважаемые пользователи iPhone или iPad. В сегодняшнем, как мне кажется, полезном материале мы затронем очень интересную и популярную тему, а именно тему загрузки музыки на мобильные iOS гаджеты iPhone и iPad.

Загрузить музыку на ваше мобильное устройство iPhone или iPad вы можете двумя способами, а именно: добавить музыку при помощи программы iTunes используя синхронизацию между медиатекой вашего устройства и медиатекой программы iTunes и загрузкой музыки из интернета, непосредственно, на ваш гаджет. В этом уроке я буду рассматривать второй вариант, так как мне кажется, что это наиболее простой и понятный способ загрузить необходимую вам музыку.

Итак, для загрузки музыки на ваше мобильное устройство – смартфон iPhone или планшетный компьютер iPad – мы будем использовать программу MusicDL. Сразу скажу, что данная программа полностью бесплатна и для того, чтобы загрузить музыку вам не нужно ничего платить. Загрузить программу Music DL вы можете по ссылке, которая опубликована ниже по тексту.



Music DL

Прежде чем приступить к загрузке музыки на iPhone или iPad вам нужно скачать и установить приложение MusicDL. Для этого, с вашего устройства, перейдите по этой ссылке — ссылка — и установите приложение. Я не буду подробно описывать процесс установки так, как он очень прост и понятен. После того как вы добавили приложение на свой гаджет, для загрузки музыки, проделайте следующие шаги:

  • Запустите программу. У вас на экране появится строка поиска музыкальных композиций, а также список самых скачиваемых и популярных песен.
  • В поле поиска введите название той песни, который вы хотите загрузить в свой гаджет. Например: “In The Shadows”. Также для точного поиска можете добавить название исполнителя. Например: “In The Shadows rasmus”.
  • Загрузка музыки с помощью программы Music DL

  • После того как необходимая песня найдена, для её загрузки, перейдите во вкладку загружаемые (находится внизу экрана) и нажмите кнопку загрузки. Начнётся загрузка необходимой вам песни.
  • Загрузка музыки с помощью программы Music DL

  • Посмотреть процесс загрузки вы можете в разделе “Загрузки” в нижней части рабочей области вашего iPhone или iPad.

Все, песня загружена, также можете добавить и другую музыку. Для её воспроизведения вы можете воспользоваться встроенным в программу плеером. Для прослушивания песни выполните следующие шаги:

  • Перейдите в раздел “Файлы”, выберите нужную композицию и запустите её./li>
  • После вышеописанного действия должен открыться музыкальный плеер. Далее, вы можете управлять им как вам удобно. Этот плеер имеет все функции и возможности стандартного iOS плеера.

Загрузка музыки с помощью программы Music DL

На сегодня это все, надеюсь, вам была полезна данная статья, и вы смогли загрузить необходимую вам музыку. Если это так, то можете поделиться своим мнением о данном материале в комментариях к этой небольшой записи. Для этого воспользуйтесь панелью комментирования от социальной сети Вконтакте, которая находится ниже.

Внимание: для того чтобы у вас была возможность беспрепятственно оставлять комментарии, вам нужно авторизоваться во Вконтакте.

.

Рекомендуем популярное

Оставить отзыв или комментарий

Оставьте первый комментарий!

Подписаться на
avatar
wpDiscuz