What to do if the iPad or iPhone hangs

Posted by: 21.11.2017


Hangs iPad or iPhoneGreetings to you, dear user of Apple gadgets - an iPhone smartphone or iPad tablet computer, well, or both devices at the same time. In today's, undoubtedly, useful article I will tell you what to do if you have one of the devices listed above (iPad or iPhone).

By the way, for my entire work period (about a year), the iPhone hung only once, the iPad, in four years of work, hung twice. Whoever talks about Apple technology, no matter how it relates to it, but everyone acknowledges the obvious fact - they know how to make mobile gadgets at Apple. Yes, I think you yourself know it. But, if a similar unpleasant situation arose, then it is necessary to solve it.

So, below you can familiarize yourself with two ways to “reanimate” your iPhone or iPad in case it hangs. All methods are very simple and will not require any supernatural abilities or sophisticated software, even you will not need iTunes.


1 method

Let's imagine that your iPad or iPhone is stuck on any application. For example, you started the gaming application and during the game your gadget - iPad or iPhone - stopped responding to touch, to speak in simple language - hung. What will we do in this case?

In this case, I recommend that you do not take any radical action, but take the easy way. What should be done:

  • If the application is on your iPhone or iPad stuck and does not respond to touch, we just stop the process of his work on the device. You need to do this like this: double-click on the “Home” button;
  • Then select the hung application and stop it with a simple swipe up gesture. If you do not understand how to do this, then you can watch the video lesson above, in which I clearly showed and told everything.

This simple action can not only turn off hung applications, but also free up the memory of your iPhone or iPad from running applications, thus making the work of the gadget more stable and protect yourself from hanging. I recommend performing this procedure regularly.

Button Home and On / Off on iPad

2 method

We turn to more radical methods. Do not be afraid, nothing bad will happen to your Apple device. Rebooting is the surest way to “unplug” your iPhone or iPad if it hangs. So, your gadget is frozen, does not react to the touch, the “Home” button does not show any signs of life. What to do in this case, do the following:

  • Hold and hold the On / Off button. This button is located on top of your device. Thus, you will enter the gadget off mode.
  • After the above action turn off your iPhone or iPad. To do this, move the slider to “Off”.
  • After your device is turned off, turn it on, to do this, as well as in the previous step, hold down the On / Off button.

After performing this simple operation, you can use the gadget without any problems and freezes.

Today, this is all, I hope this small, but hopefully helpful, note has helped you. If your iPad or iPhone is hung up, you quickly solved this problem..

I would be grateful if you leave a comment on this material. For commenting, you can use the commenting form from the social network Vkontakte - the commenting form is located below the page. Attention: in order to have the opportunity to leave comments, you need to log in - log in - to the social network Vkontakte.

0
1172
See also:
What to do if you forgot the password on the ipad
Dfu iphone mode
How to create a folder on the iphone
Ipad does not turn on
Add a comment
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Что делать если завис iPad или iPhone


Завис iPad или iPhoneПриветствую вас, уважаемый пользователь Apple гаджетов – смартфона iPhone или планшетного компьютера iPad, ну, или обоих устройств одновременно. В сегодняшней, несомненно, полезной заметке, статье я расскажу вам — что делать если у вас зависло одно из перечисленных выше устройств (iPad или iPhone).

К слову сказать, у меня за весь период работы (около года) iPhone завис всего один раз, iPad, за четыре года работы, завис два раза. Кто бы чтобы не говорил про технику Apple, как бы к ней ни относился, но все признают очевидный факт – делать мобильные гаджеты в Apple умеют. Да, я думаю, вы и сами это знаете. Но, если возникла подобная неприятная ситуация, то надо ее решить.

Итак, ниже вы можете ознакомиться с двумя способами “реанимировать” ваш iPhone или iPad в случае если он завис. Все способы очень просты и не потребуют от вас каких либо сверхъестественных способностей или сложного программного обеспечения, даже программа iTunes вам не понадобиться.


Способ 1

Давайте представим, что у вас iPad или iPhone завис на каком либо приложении. К примеру, вы запустили игровое приложение и в процессе игры ваш гаджет — iPad или iPhone – перестал реагировать на касания, если говорить простым языком – завис. Что будем делать в этом случае?

В данном случае я рекомендую вам не делать ни каких радикальных действий, а воспользоваться простым способом. Что нужно сделать:

  • Если приложение на вашем iPhone или iPad зависло и не реагирует на прикосновение, мы просто остановим процесс его работы на устройстве. Делать это нужно так: два раза нажмите на кнопку “Домой”;
  • Затем выберите зависшее приложение и простым жестом смахивания вверх остановите процесс его работы. Если не поняли как это делать, то можете посмотреть видео-урок выше, в котором я все наглядно показал и рассказал.

Таким простым действием можно не только выключать зависшие приложения, но и освобождать память своего iPhone или iPad от работающих приложений, тем самым делать работу гаджета стабильней и обезопасить себя от зависаний. Рекомендую производить эту процедуру регулярно.

Кнопка Домой и Включения/Выключения на iPad

Способ 2

Переходим к более радикальным методам. Не бойтесь, ни чего плохого с вашим Apple устройством не случится. Перезагрузка – самый верный способ “отглючить” ваш iPhone или iPad если тот завис. Итак, ваш гаджет завис, на касания не реагирует, кнопка “Домой” не подает ни каких признаков жизни. Что делать в этом случае, сделать следующее:

  • Зажмите и удерживайте кнопку Включения/Выключения. Данная кнопка находиться сверху вашего устройства. Таким образом, вы перейдете в режим отключения гаджета.
  • После вышеописанного действия выключите iPhone или iPad. Для этого переведите ползунок в значение “Выключить”.
  • После того, как ваше устройство будет выключено, включите его, для этого, также как и в предыдущем шаге, зажмите и удерживайте кнопку Включения/Выключения.

После выполнения этой нехитрой операции, вы сможете пользоваться гаджетом без проблем и зависаний.

На сегодня это все, надеюсь, вам помогла данная небольшая, но, надеюсь, полезная заметка. Если у вас завис iPad или iPhone – вы быстро решили эту проблему.

Буду благодарен, если вы оставите комментарий к этому материалу. Для комментирования, вы можете воспользоваться формой комментирования от социальной сети Вконтакте – форма комментирования находится ниже по странице. Внимание: чтобы у вас возможность оставлять комментарии, вам нужно выполнить вход – авторизоваться – в социальную сеть Вконтакте.

Рекомендуем популярное

Оставить отзыв или комментарий

Оставьте первый комментарий!

Подписаться на
avatar
wpDiscuz