A selection of useful applications for iPad and iPhone

Posted by: 19.12.2017


Top iPad and iPhone AppsEveryone wants to buy only the best applications for the iPad, which would be high-quality, convenient, and most importantly - multifunctional.

Programs are released daily, but which of them are the most favorite among iPad owners (2, 3, 4) and iPad mini?

Imo - all for communication

Link to the application

Application for iPad and iPhone - IMO

In the nomination “best programs” Imo takes one of the most honorable places. It can be found in the section “Free apps”, Which only adds to its advantages and causes the owners of iPad mini and versions (2, 3, 4) to install it on their device. So what is the essence of this application?

Main functionality

Who needs paid chat rooms when there are free programs like Imo? This simple program unites in itself just a lot of opportunities, but the main one is the opportunity to chat with your friends, exchange messages and photos with them.

Like many other similar programs created for the iPad (2, 3, 4) and mini, it has a simple interface, ideal for use on a tablet. But one of the main advantages is free SMS and calls (as well as high-quality video calls). You just need to be connected to the Internet - and you can forget about the monthly fee and chat with your friends until the battery is dead.! True, she will do it soon, the application does not spend a lot of energy thanks to a simple appearance. Well, and do not forget to tell friends who have iPad mini or (2, 3, 4) to install this program.

Additional new features

In connection with the advent of the operating system iOS 8, Imo 5.2 version was released. With it, you can send different media files directly to friends from your contact list. In addition, the application was created just a lot of beautiful and funny stickers, both animated and static, which can be used in communication.

Other best features of this program include synchronization with popular social networks such as Skype, Facebook and Google.. In addition, you can save your correspondence just by creating an account within the application, so you will never lose anything!

Application flaws

Disadvantages? It simply has no flaws, because it is from the “best programs” section! You will not find another one for iPad (2, 3, 4). The only drawback may be that some of your friend may not have an Imo, but this is easy to fix, because the messenger is free!

DocWallet - security for your documents

Link to the application

Application for iPad and iPhone - DocWallet

If you do not like paid applications, but are in dire need of high-quality protection of your data, install DocWallet on your iPad (2, 3, 4). The positive aspects of the program are simply exciting.:

  • high-quality file protection;
  • synchronization with all devices on iOS;
  • a unique and secure way to encrypt data;
  • the ability to set passwords;
  • support all popular file formats.

You just need to say this application to your iPad (2, 3, 4) - and you can be sure that other free (and even paid) programs will not protect your data like DocWallet. Unfortunately, only images can be encrypted on the tablet, but if you install the program is also on the computerthen any file can be processed and encrypted in minutes.

Isn't that the best prospects when you need to protect something from prying eyes?? In addition, like many other non-paid applications, DocWallet has an easy-to-understand interface, so you can quickly and easily learn how to protect your personal information on the iPad (2, 3, 4).

Evernote - for notes and much, much more

Link to the application

IPad and iPhone App - Evernote

The best ways to not forget to do something is to repeat a task for yourself many times, or simply to write it down. But where to write something, if you live in a frenzied rhythm and dragging a lot of papers and notebooks behind you does not represent an opportunity? Of course, in your iPad (2, 3, 4), and for this you need only one application - Evernote.

Why choose Evernote?

Popular applications for the iPad (2, 3, 4) are available in large numbers, there are among them paid ones, but everyone is attracted only by applications for which you do not need to pay. Just downloaded - and use at your pleasure. And the best programs provide for these purposes Evernote.

Evernote, like other synchronization programs, helps you monitor media files on your iPad (2, 3, 4) with those on your computer. To do this, you need to:

  • install the program on iPad (2, 3, 4);
  • install it on a computer;
  • Create an account;
  • enjoy!

Since the iPad (2, 3, 4) has long become our indispensable daily companion, the best qualities of the Evernote app are hard to miss. Its main function is to create notes. And believe me, these will be the best notes that you can combine handy notepads, create different categories and explore the full potential of the program for a long time. For example, the capabilities of this application allow you to create notes on a photo or in PDF files, but you will always find them using a search! And in the notepad of the program, you can mark the tasks that you have already completed, and of course write new ones! And do not forget about the synchronization of the application with a computer and other devices based on iOS 7.

In addition to these useful program features, you can:

  • record and save ticket reservations;
  • use the functions of the application at any time, because it can work without the Internet;
  • record any information at any time;
  • Record data about people, for example, from business cards;
  • Quickly find any information you need by keywords.

This application has really a lot of features for free, because you should pay attention to it.. It will help you organize your life and not forget about something very important.

0
1033
See also:
Ipad mini does not turn on
Put melody on iphone call
Interesting programs for iphone 4
Office applications for ipad
Add a comment

Подборка полезных приложений для iPad и iPhone


Лучшие приложения для iPad и iPhoneКаждому хочется приобрести только лучшие приложения для iPad, которые были бы качественными, удобными, а главное — многофункциональными.

Программы выпускаются ежедневно, но которые из них самые любимые среди владельцев iPad (2, 3, 4) и iPad mini?

Imo — все для общения

Ссылка на приложение

Приложение для iPad и iPhone - IMO

В номинации «лучшие программы» одно из почетнейших мест занимает Imo. Его можно найти в разделе «бесплатные приложения», что только добавляет ему плюсов и вызывает желание у владельцев iPad mini и версии (2, 3, 4) установить его на свой девайс. Так в чем же суть этого приложения?

Основной функционал

Кому нужны платные чаты, когда существуют бесплатные программы, такие как Imo? Эта незатейливая программа объединяет в себе просто море возможностей, но основная из них — возможность чатиться со своими друзьями, обмениваться с ними сообщениями и фото.

Как и многие другие подобные программы, созданные для iPad (2, 3, 4) и mini, у нее простой интерфейс, идеально подходящий для пользования на планшете. Но одним из главным преимуществом остаются бесплатные смс и звонки (а также видеозвонки высокого качества). Вам только нужно быть подключенным к сети интернет — и можно забыть об абонплате и общаться со своими друзьями, пока не сядет батарея! Правда, сделает она это нескоро, приложение не тратит много энергии благодаря простому внешнему виду. Ну, и не забыть сказать друзьям, у которых есть iPad mini или (2, 3, 4) установить эту программу.

Дополнительные новые функции

В связи с появлением операционной системы iOS 8, была выпущена версия Imo 5.2. С ее помощью можно отправлять разные медиа-файлы напрямую друзьям из списка контактов. Кроме того, для приложения было создана просто уйма красивых и забавных стикеров, как анимированных, так и статичных, которые можно использовать в общении.

Другие лучшие функции этой программы включают в себя синхронизацию с популярными соц сетями, такими как скайп, Фейсбук и Гугл. К тому же, вы можете сохранять свою переписку просто создав аккаунт внутри приложения, так что у вас никогда ничего не потеряется!

Недостатки приложения

Недостатки? У него просто нет недостатков, оно ведь из раздела «лучшие программы»! Другого такого для iPad (2, 3, 4) вы не найдете. Единственным недостатком может быть то, что у какого-то вашего друга может не оказаться Imo, но это легко исправить, поскольку мессенджер бесплатный!

DocWallet — безопасность для ваших документов

Ссылка на приложение

Приложение для iPad и iPhone - DocWallet

Если вы не любите платные приложения, но остро нуждаетесь в качественной защите ваших данных, установите на свой iPad (2, 3, 4) DocWallet. Положительные стороны программы просто захватывают:

  • качественная защита файлов;
  • синхронизация со всеми устройствами на iOS;
  • уникальный и надежный способ шифрования данных;
  • возможность устанавливать пароли;
  • поддержка всех популярных форматов файлов.

Вам всего лишь нужно сказать это приложение в свой iPad (2, 3, 4) – и можете быть уверены, что другие бесплатные (и даже платные) программы не защитят ваши данные так, как DocWallet. К сожалению, на планшете можно шифровать только изображения, но если вы установите программу еще и на компьютер, то любой файл можно будет поддать обработке и шифровке в считанные минуты.

Разве это не лучшие перспективы в тех случаях, когда вам нужно что-то защитить от посторонних глаз? К тому же, как и многие другие не платные приложения, у DocWallet простой для понимания интерфейс, так что вы легко и быстро научитесь защищать с ним свою персональную информацию на iPad (2, 3, 4).

Evernote – для заметок и многого-многого другого

Ссылка на приложение

Приложение для iPad и iPhone - Evernote

Лучшие способы не забыть что-то сделать — это много раз повторить себе задачу, либо же просто записать ее. Но где записать что-то, если вы живете в бешеном ритме и таскать за собой горы бумажек и блокнотов не представляет возможности? Конечно в своем iPad (2, 3, 4), и для этого понадобится всего одно приложение — Evernote.

Почему именно Evernote?

Популярные приложения для iPad (2, 3, 4) доступны в огромном количестве, есть среди них и платные, однако всех привлекают только приложения, за которые платить не нужно. Просто скачал — и пользуешься в свое удовольствие. И лучшие программы предоставляют для этих целей Evernote.

Evernote, как и другие программы-синхронизаторы, помогает вам контролировать медиа-файлы, находящиеся на iPad (2, 3, 4) с теми, что находятся на вашем компьютере. Для этого вам нужно:

  • установить программу на iPad (2, 3, 4);
  • установить ее на компьютер;
  • создать аккаунт;
  • пользоваться!

Поскольку iPad (2, 3, 4) давно стал нашим неотъемлемым ежедневным спутником, лучшие качества приложения Evernote трудно не заметить. Его главная функция — создавать заметки. И поверьте, это будут лучшие заметки, которые вы сможете объединять удобные блокноты, создавать различные категории и еще долго исследовать весь потенциал программы. Например, возможности этого приложения позволяют создавать заметки на фото или в PDF файлах, но при этом вы с помощью поиска всегда их найдете! А в блокноте программы можно отмечать задачи, которые вы уже успели выполнить, и конечно же записать новые! И не забудьте о синхронизации приложения с компьютером и прочими устройствами на базе iOS 7.

Кроме этих полезных функций программы, вы сможете:

  • записывать и сохранять бронь билетов;
  • пользоваться функциями приложения в любой момент, поскольку оно может работать без интернета;
  • записывать любую информацию в любой момент;
  • записывать данные о людях, например, с визитных карт;
  • быстро найти любую необходимую информацию по ключевым словам.

У этого приложения действительно много функций как для бесплатного, потому стоит обратить на него внимание. Оно поможет вам организовать свою жизнь и не забыть о чем-то очень важном.

0
187
Читайте также:
Не включается ipad mini
Поставить мелодию на звонок iphone
Интересные программы для iphone 4
Офисные приложения для ipad
Полезные программы для ios
Как перепрошить iphone 4
Добавить комментарий