Review of the best applications for iPhone

Posted by: 27.11.2017

Modern mobile phone has long ceased to perform the role of a simple "dialer". This is a miniature portable gadget with the functionality of a personal computer, which is very well felt in the example of the iPhone. This smartphone is the flagship for the entire industry, and its owners have the opportunity to install the most diverse software. Applications are so numerous and diverse that it is quite difficult to determine the best. For their review, you will need hundreds of pages of printed text, so this article will focus on certain categories of software.

Business and office programs

With almost 100% confidence, it can be argued that the owner of an iPhone smartphone is an active member of society, and its daily schedule is full of diverse meetings and activities. In such conditions, he will definitely need programs for working with office programs, document flow, and case planning.

Sleep as an Droid

The first, deserving of special attention, the representative of this group is the scheduler and task manager Wunderlist. It allows you to easily create projects and task lists, reminders of important dates and events. Tasks can be systematized, sorted into folders, attach various files to them, including documents. In each case, the opportunity to link comments and hashtags is provided free of charge.

Synchronization of data occurs in real time. If, for example, the application is distributed simultaneously on the iPhone and iPad, then the task on one of the devices automatically cancels it on the other.

Fantastical

When planning your own affairs and events, you cannot do without a coherent and functional calendar, which is Fantastical. This is an excellent alternative for standard software, which is distinguished by a whole range of interesting task planning solutions. In particular, one of its main advantages is the perception of a natural speech program. That is, if you set the task in the format “meeting the day after tomorrow at lunch”, then this period of time in a day will appear a reminder of the upcoming event.

Applications such as Fantastical have the ability to integrate with various map services, social network clients, password managers, etc.

Pages and Numbers

These solutions are part of the iWork for iPhone package. This is a mobile alternative for Microsoft products - Word and Excel.

Pages allows you to view and edit text files. It is distinguished by the ability to work with different resolutions (doc, pdf). Also, there is the practice of importing and exporting data from other programs of the iWork suite, editing various graphical components.

Numbers, in turn, does an excellent job with the processing of spreadsheets. It is possible to create tabular data, formulas, calculation algorithms, graphs. As in the previous case, there is the possibility of mutual integration within the iWork complex. Fully compatible with Excel format.

KyBook 2

The objectives of this application include viewing e-books in a variety of formats (EPUB, FictionBook, RTF, TXT, PDF, DJVU, ComicBook, AudioBook). The software gives the owner access to OPDS and Liters directories. Downloading books is possible through popular cloud services (Dropbox, OneDrive, Yandex Disk).

Navigation shell

IPhone owners can make extensive use of map services, including GoogleMaps, Sygic, iGO, CityMaps 2Go, Mapcam / Arrow, Yandex.Maps, Navitel.

Yandex maps

These are uniquely the best maps in the CIS, integrated into the interface. You can work with information online / offline, it is possible to save data. For motorists perfect software shell Yandex. Navigator, using actual map data for route planning. It is quite informative, easy to use and for perception.

Google Maps

The main competitor of the product from Yandex and definitely the leader in the field of free cartography for smartphones and stationary devices. One of the main advantages of this application is the ability to save all routes by default (it can be disabled at will).

iGO

Another alternative to cartography from Yandex, which can be downloaded and installed via the AppStore service. Unlike the competitor, this product is paid. The visual interface is beautiful: it is possible to rotate, rotate, scale the map. There is also a routing function with reference to the type of movement (by car, bicycle, on foot).

Mapcam / Arrow

This is one of the best, if not the best applications for motorists. Those who often encounter radars on the road, these iPhone software - a great solution to the problem. Such anti-radars are indispensable for owners of apple gadgets in a long journey.

Audio, video, photo

Modern mobile phones are a kind of multimedia complexes with great potential. In this category, the owner of the gadget available applications for viewing, listening, editing audio, video and photo content.

Shazam

This is a software that allows you to search for your favorite audio tracks and tracks using their short fragments.

To recognize the track, just launch Shazam, bring the smartphone to the sound source and wait until the program algorithms recognize it. This is just a godsend for all radio listeners who, after listening to music, are puzzled in search of a song on the Internet.

OPlayer

A distinctive feature of this player is the ability to download video files without the iTunes service, which significantly expands the capabilities of the iPhone owner. To use the application, it is enough to set up a wireless Wi-Fi network through a software interface. Also, there is support for remote communication with other gadgets.

EddyCloudMusicPro

This is one of the most interesting players for gadgets from Apple, which distinguishes support and, in fact, work with cloud data services. The software works with almost all popular file storages, which qualitatively distinguishes it from the competition. There is the possibility of generating and creating playlists.

MoviePro

Perfect for recording video files, being, in fact, the best solution in this area. In terms of functionality and quality of the result, this program is much better than regular applications for iPhone owners. There is a large number of settings that allows you to use the software, both amateurs and professionals.

Pixelmator

If you look for the best programs for working with images on the iPhone, then Pixelmator will definitely be heading this rating. Not really going into details, we can conclude that this product is a mobile analogue of Photoshop, due to its functionality.

360 view

This is one of those products that will help the owner of the gadget to maximize the use of regular camera resource in terms of creating panoramic images and compositions. Sufficiently functional software, which is still very sensitive to the level of illumination of the subject.

Internet and communication

The ability to access the world wide web via wireless networks is one of the main advantages of modern mobile gadgets. If you analyze the best solutions in this category, then you definitely need to highlight such applications as:

  • Pocket. This is a program that allows you to save media content to your local storage for later viewing offline.

  • Flipboard. Undoubtedly, a leader in the search for interesting information on the web. To start collecting data you just need to specify the subject. There is support for likes, which improves the accuracy of data retrieval.

  • iCatcher! If you look for programs to subscribe to news channels, then this is undoubtedly one of the best representatives in this category. Support gestures, data synchronization, AirPlay - a small fraction of the advantages of software.

  • Foursquare. This is one of the clients of social networks, which allows you to be constantly aware of all the events of the virtual world.

Naturally, there is support on the iPhone for other equally popular products, such as Viber, WhatsApp, Instagram, Skype and others.

0
1347
See also:
Iphone password manager
Virtual ios on windows
Navigator without internet for iphone
Augmented Reality ios 11
Add a comment
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Обзор лучших приложений для Айфонов

Современный мобильный телефон давно уже перестал выполнять роль простой «звонилки». Это миниатюрный портативный гаджет с функционалом персонального компьютера, что очень хорошо ощущается на примере iPhone. Этот смартфон является флагманом для всей отрасли, а его владельцы имеют возможность устанавливать самое разнообразное программное обеспечение. Приложения настолько многочисленные и разнообразны, что определить лучшие бывает достаточно сложно. Для их обзора понадобятся сотни страниц печатного текста, поэтому в данной статье внимание будет уделено отдельных категориям софта.

Бизнес и офисные программы

Практически со 100% уверенностью можно утверждать, что владелец смартфона iPhone является активным членом общества, а его ежедневный график полон разнообразных встреч и действий. В таких условиях ему однозначно понадобятся программы для работы с офисными программами, документооборотом, планированием дел.

Wunderlist

Первым, заслуживающим особого внимания, представителем этой группы является планировщик и менеджер задач Wunderlist. Он позволяет легко создавать проекты и списки задач, напоминания о важных датах и мероприятиях. Задания можно систематизировать, сортировать по папкам, прикреплять к ним различные файлы, в том числе и документы. В каждом случае предоставляется возможность привязки комментариев и хештегов на бесплатной основе.

Синхронизация данных происходит в режиме реального времени. Если, к примеру, работа приложения распространяется одновременно на iPhone и iPad, то выполнение задания на одном из устройств автоматически аннулирует его на другом.

Fantastical

При планировании собственных дел и мероприятий никак не обойтись без внятного и функционального календаря, которым является Fantastical. Это прекрасная альтернатива для стандартного софта, которая отличается целой гаммой интересных решений по планированию задач. В частности, одним из основных его достоинств является восприятие программой естественной речи. То есть, если поставить задачу в формате «встреча послезавтра в обед», то этот период времени через день появится напоминание о предстоящем событии.

Приложения типа Fantastical для имеют возможность интегрироваться с различными картографическими сервисами, клиентами социальных сетей, менеджерами паролей и т. д.

Pages и Numbers

Эти решения являются частью пакетного комплекса iWork для iPhone. Это мобильная альтернатива для продуктов от Microsoft – Word и Excel.

Pages позволяет просматривать и редактировать текстовые файлы. Его отличает возможность работы с различными разрешениями (doc, pdf). Также, присутствует практика импорта и экспорта данных из остальных программ комплекта iWork, редактирования различных графических компонентов.

Numbers, в свою очередь, прекрасно справляется с обработкой электронных таблиц. Существует возможность создания табличных данных, формул, алгоритмов вычисления, графиков. Как и в предыдущем случае существует возможность взаимной интеграции внутри комплекса iWork. Полностью совместим с форматом Excel.

KyBook 2

В задачи этого приложения входит просмотр электронных книг в самых различных форматах (EPUB, FictionBook, RTF, TXT, PDF, DJVU, ComicBook, AudioBook). Софт дает владельцу доступ к OPDS и ЛитРес каталогам. Загрузка книг возможна через популярные облачные сервисы (Dropbox, OneDrive, Яндекс Диск).

Навигационные оболочки

Владельцы iPhone могут широко использовать картографические сервисы, в числе которых GoogleMaps, Sygic, iGO, CityMaps 2Go, Mapcam/Стрелка, Яндекс.Карты, Навител.

Яндекс.Карты

Это однозначно лучшие на территории СНГ карты, интегрированные в интерфейсе. Работать с информацией можно в режиме онлайн/офлайн, есть возможность сохранять данные. Для автомобилистов прекрасно подойдет программная оболочка Яндекс. Навигатор, использующая актуальные картографические данные для планирования маршрутов. Она достаточно информативна, проста в работе и для восприятия.

Google Maps

Основной конкурент продукта от Яндекс и однозначно лидер в области бесплатной картографии для смартфонов и стационарных устройств. Одним из основных достоинств этого приложения является возможность сохранения всех маршрутов по умолчанию (ее можно отключить по желанию).

iGO

Еще одна альтернатива картографии от Яндекс, которую можно загрузить и установить через сервис AppStore. В отличие от конкурента, этот продукт является платным. Визуализация интерфейса прекрасная: есть возможность вращать, поворачивать, масштабировать карту. Также присутствует функция маршрутизации с привязкой к типу движения (на автомобиле, велосипеде, пешком).

Mapcam/Стрелка

Это одни из лучших, если не лучшие приложения для автомобилистов. Тем, кто часто сталкивается на дороге с радарами, эти программы для iPhone – прекрасное решение проблемы. Такие антирадары являются незаменимыми для владельцев яблочных гаджетов в долгой дороге.

Аудио, видео, фото

Современные мобильные телефоны – это своего рода мультимедийные комплексы с большими возможностями. В этой категории владельцу гаджета доступны приложения для просмотра, прослушивания, редактирования аудио, видео и фото контента.

Shazam

Это софт, позволяющий искать любимые аудио дорожки и треки, используя короткие их фрагменты.

Чтобы распознать трек достаточно запустить Shazam, поднести смартфон к источнику звука и дождаться, пока алгоритмы программы распознают его. Это просто находка для всех радиослушателей, которые после прослушивания музыки ломают голову в поисках композиции на просторах интернета.

OPlayer

Отличительной особенностью данного плеера является возможность загрузки видеофайлов без сервиса iTunes, что существенно расширяет возможности владельца iPhone. Для использования приложения достаточно настроить беспроводную сеть Wi-Fi через программный интерфейс. Также, существует поддержка удаленной связи с другими гаджетами.

EddyCloudMusicPro

Это один из интереснейших проигрывателей для гаджетов от Apple, который отличает поддержка и, собственно, работа с облачными сервисами данных. Софт работает практически со всеми популярными файловыми хранилищами, что качественно отличает его на фоне конкурентов. Присутствует возможность генерации и создания плейлистов.

MoviePro

Прекрасно подходит для записи видео файлов, являясь, по сути, лучшим решением в этой области. По функционалу и качеству результата эта программа на голову превосходит штатные приложения для владельцев iPhone. Здесь есть большое количество настроек, что позволяет использовать софт, как любителями, так и профессионалами.

Pixelmator

Если искать лучшие программы для работы с изображениями на iPhone, то Pixelmator однозначно будет возглавлять этот рейтинг. Не очень вдаваясь в подробности можно заключить, что данный продукт является мобильным аналогом Фотошопа, ввиду своего функционала.

360 view

Это один из тех продуктов, который поможет владельцу гаджета максимально использовать ресурс штатной камеры в плане создания панорамных снимков и композиций. Достаточно функциональный софт, который все же очень чувствителен к уровню освещенности объекта съемки.

Интернет и общение

Возможность доступа ко всемирной паутине посредством беспроводных сетей – это одно из главных достоинств современных мобильных гаджетов.  Если анализировать лучшие решения в этой категории, то однозначно необходимо выделить такие приложения, как:

  • Pocket. Это программа, которая позволяет сохранять медиа контент в локальное хранилище для дальнейшего просмотра в режиме офлайн.

  • Flipboard. Бесспорно, лидер в области поиска интересной информации в сети. Для начала сбора данных нужно просто указать тематику. Существует поддержка лайков, которая повышает точность поиска данных.

  • iCatcher! Если искать программы для подписки на новостные каналы, то это несомненно один из лучших представителей в этой категории. Поддержка жестикуляции, синхронизация данных, AirPlay – малая доля преимуществ софта.

  • Foursquare. Это один из клиентов социальных сетей, который позволяет быть постоянно в курсе всех событий виртуального мира.

Естественно на iPhone существует поддержка и других не менее популярных продуктов, как например, Viber, WhatsApp, Instagram, Skype и других.

0
290
Читайте также:
Менеджер паролей iphone
Виртуальный ios на windows
Навигатор без интернета для iphone
Способы закачки и установки приложений на Айфон
Обзор программ для записи разговоров на Айфонах
ВКонтакте для iPhone
Добавить комментарий