Add music to your Apple device (iPhone, iPad, iPod)

Posted by: 27.12.2017


How to download music on iPhone, iPad, iPod via iTunesGreetings to you, dear, lover of wonderful Apple devices, once you have visited this page, then most likely you are the proud owner of an iPhone (3,4,5), iPad or iPod.

In this post I will tell you - how to download music on your iPad, iPhone or iPod. In fact, everything is very simple and throw songs, you can download them to your device very quickly, in just five to ten minutes.

But before completely opening the question: “How to download your favorite music to iPad, iPhone, iPod”, you need to make some simple preparations, namely: prepare a USB cable in order to download (or download, download, throw, as you prefer) files (this cable came bundled with your Apple iPhone device) and download (it is free) a special program - iTunes, it is with the help of this software that we can throw (download) music to the device.

If the cable is found, then you just have to throw off iTunes.. I’ll say right away: the program is free, but you need to download it only from the official Apple.com site, do not try to download iTunes from another site, otherwise you risk getting a virus instead of the program and, worse, ruin your Apple iPhone or iPad device.

Download iTunes

Download iTunes, as I said above: absolutely free, you can on Apple’s website at this link - http://www.apple.com/ru/itunes/download/. Let me remind you: you need to download only from the official resource.

  • Follow the link above;
  • After going to the page, the site will automatically detect your operating system;
  • Check or uncheck checkboxes offered. In fact, there is no difference, anyway, you can easily download the program to your personal computer;
  • Enter your email address;
  • Click the “Download” button, after a while the program will start downloading, for free.

After downloading the program (for free) install it. This is very easy to do (you can download it through an exe file), I will not describe this process.

Add files to the library

After you have been able to download iTunes and install it, you need to make some simple settings so that later it would be convenient to work with the program, throw off and transfer music through it to iPnohe.

  • Run the program;
  • Make the top menu bar visible, this can be done by pressing the key combination on the keyboard - CTRL + B;
  • Now, for convenience, to make it easier to download and throw music, you need to make the side menu visible, to do this, press the key combination - CTRL + C;
  • A field with the name “Media Library” should appear in the side of iTunes, there are several folders in this field, you need to find a folder with the name “Music”, it is through this folder that we will throw the songs. If the folder is not visible, in the top menu, select “Edit” -> ”Settings” in the window that opens, select the items you need (tick).

Setting up the library in iTunes
In the “Media Library” field we click on the “Music” folder, the working field should appear to the right of the side menu, this is where you need to add and upload songs. It's very easy to do: select your audio files on your computer and transfer them to the previously opened “Music” folder.

Everything, the songs are almost on your device, there is the last small touch - add, download and upload songs to the device, i.e. Sync your iTunes library with your Apple device (iPnohe, iPod, iPad).

Sync library

It's very easy to do:

  • In the sidebar, in the “Devices” field, select your device (iPnohe, iPod, iPad);
  • The program will display information about your device (iPnohe, iPod, iPad), you need to find the button “Synchronize” at the very bottom and click on it to add and drop songs on the device;
  • After iTunes finishes syncing, the songs will appear on your iPhone, iPod, iPad. Now you can throw songs as you like.

ITunes sync
How you could replace the simple question: “How to throw off your favorite, well, or unloved music on the iPhone, iPad, iPod”, there is the same simple answer. Add and download is very simple!)

I also want to remind you that you need to download media content (including music) to your mobile gadget, be it an iPad or iPhone, only from official sources. According to statistics, in ninety percent of applications located on sites there is some kind of virus or trojan. Therefore, to secure your device, download content only from trusted sites, for example, from iTunes or Google Play.

0
1543
See also:
How to download video on ipad
How to remove songs from itunes
How to remove iTunes backup
Add a comment

Добавляем музыку на Apple устройство (iPhone, iPad, iPod)


Как скачать музыку на iPhone, iPad, iPod через iTunesПриветствую вас, уважаемый, любитель замечательных Apple устройств, раз вы зашли на эту страничку, то скорее всего вы являетесь счастливым обладателем iPhone (3,4,5), iPad или iPod.

В это заметке я расскажу вам — как скачать музыку на iPad, iPhone или iPod. На самом деле все очень просто и закинуть песни, качать их на свое устройство у вас получится очень быстро, буквально за пять-десять минут.

Но, перед тем как полностью раскрыть вопрос: “Как закачать любиму музыку в iPad, iPhone, iPod”, необходимо сделать некоторые, простые приготовления, а именно: подготовить USB кабель для того, чтобы через него качать (или закачать, загрузить, скинуть, как вам удобнее) файлы (данный кабель шел в комплекте с вашим Apple устройством iPhone) и загрузить (это бесплатно) специальную программу – iTunes, именно с помощью этого программного обеспечения мы и сможем cкинуть (загрузить) музыку на устройство.

Если кабель найден, то вам осталось только скинуть программу iTunes. Сразу скажу: программа бесплатная, но качать ее нужно только с официального сайта Apple.com, не пытаетесь скачать iTunes с другого сайта, иначе рискуете вместо программы получить вирус и, что еще хуже, испортите свое Apple устройство iPhone или iPad.

Загрузка iTunes

Скачать iTunes, как я уже сказал выше: абсолютно бесплатно, вы сможете на сайте корпорации Apple по этой ссылке – http://www.apple.com/ru/itunes/download/. Напомню: качать нужно только с официального ресурса.

  • Перейдите по предложенной выше ссылке;
  • После перехода на страничку, сайт автоматически определит вашу операционную систему;
  • Поставьте или уберите галочки напротив предложенных пунктов. По сути разницы нет никакой, все равно вы, без труда, сможете закачать программу на свой персональный компьютер;
  • Введите адрес своего электронного почтового ящика;
  • Нажмите кнопку “Загрузить”, через некоторое время программа начнет скачивается, бесплатно.

После того как скачаете программу (бесплатно) установите ее. Это сделать очень просто (можно загрузить ее через exe файл), данный процесс я описывать не буду.

Добавление файлов в медиатеку

После того, как вы смогли скачать iTunes и установит ее, вам нужно произвести некоторые, нехитрые настройки, чтобы в последующем было удобно работать с программой, скидывать и перекидывать через нее музыку на iPnohe.

  • Запустите программу;
  • Сделайте видимой верхнюю строку меню, это можно сделать нажатием комбинации клавиш на клавиатуре – CTRL+B;
  • Теперь, для удобства, чтобы было легче качать и закидывать музыку, вам нужно сделать видимой боковое меню, для этого нажмите сочетание клавиш – CTRL+C;
  • Cбоку iTunes должно появится поле с названием “Медиатека”, в этом поле есть несколько папок, вам нужно найти папку с названием “Музыка”, именно через эту папку мы и будем кидать песни. Если папки не видно, то в верхнем меню выберите пункт “Правка”->”Настройки” в открывшемся окне выберите необходимые вам пункты (поставьте галочки).

Настройка медиатеки в iTunes
В поле “Медиатека” кликаем на папку “Музыка”, справа от бокового меню должно появиться рабочее поле, вот именно сюда вам нужно добавить и закачать песни. Сделать это очень просто: выберите ваши аудио файлы на компьютере и перенесите их в ранее открытую папку “Музыка”.

Все, песни почти у вас на устройстве, остался последний, небольшой штрих – добавить, закачать и закинуть песни на устройство, т.е. синхронизировать медиатеку iTunes с вашим Apple устройством (iPnohe, iPod, iPad).

Синхронизация медиатеки

Сделать это очень просто:

  • В боковом меню, в поле “Устройства” выберите ваше устройство (iPnohe, iPod, iPad);
  • В программе появится информация о вашем устройстве (iPnohe, iPod, iPad), вам необходимо найти в самом низу кнопку “Синхронизировать” и нажать на нее, чтобы добавить и скинуть песни на устройство;
  • После того, как iTunes завершит синхронизацию, песни появятся на вашем iPhone, iPod, iPad. Теперь можете кидать песни сколько угодно.

Синхронизация iTunes
Как вы могли заменить на простой вопрос: “Как скинуть свою любимую, ну или нелюбимую музыку на iPhone, iPad, iPod”, есть такой же простой ответ. Добавить и закачать очень просто!)

Хочу также напомнить, что загружать медиа контент (в том числе и музыку) в свой мобильный гаджет, будь-то iPad или iPhone, нужно только с официальных источников. По статистике в девяноста процентах приложений находящихся на варез сайтах присутствует какой либо вирус или троян. Поэтому, чтобы обезопасить свое устройство, загружайте контент только с проверенных сайтов, например с iTunes либо Google Play.

Рекомендуем популярное

*

*