Chinese copy of iPhone 6 on adroid

Posted by: 12.06.2018

Today, almost every popular smartphone has its own incredibly high-quality and, at the same time, almost indistinguishable copies. Not an exception iPhone 6. The most famous Chinese iphone fake has absolutely identical connectors of the original, weight, key position, appearance. In addition, all the inscriptions are made exactly the same as on the original iPhone. The world-famous logo of the developer's company is engraved in the body of the smartphone and chrome-plated on it, which allows them to remain in excellent shape for a long time. Counterfeit is available in the same color variations as the original, namely white, gray, and gold. The case of the Chinese fake is made of high-strength metal. The display of this iPhone is protected by shock-resistant glass called Gorilla Glass. All this causes the wide popularity of the fake "apple" gadget, which apparently is not inferior to the American original, but is several times cheaper. So what exactly is chinese iphone And is it possible to buy a high-quality analog smartphone on Android? We will describe this in detail below.

Appearance of a fake

Chinese fake the sixth iphone Sold in the original packaging, as well as with original accessories to it. The bundle of this smartphone includes an iPhone 6, charging, Lighting-connector (can be used for the original), a headset, instructions, as well as a clip for the SIM card slot.

Technical characteristics of the gadget

The Chinese imitation of the sixth iPhone was created on the MTK 6582 process, which came to replace the already old MTK 6589. The new processor has four absolutely active cores operating at a frequency equal to 1300 MHz. The installed processor boasts an energy saving mode, which makes it possible to conserve incredibly well the battery charge of a copy during low loads. The fact is that during low loads the processor uses only one core for operation, and if necessary other cores are connected to it. Responsibility for the graphic processing in the Chinese fake took on a new chip called the Mali 400 MP4, under which almost all modern 3D applications are rigged. Due to this, it is possible to achieve incredibly high performance in a variety of programs, as well as games. This is supported by the highest benchmark Antutu.

Chinese copy of iPhone 6 on adroid

Benchmarks Antutu

The performance results, in the above-mentioned benchmark, once again confirm the fact that the performance of the Chinese imitation iPhone 6 is at an incredibly high level. It is over 16 thousand points. Such performance is enough for most mod programs and various games.

OS and memory

The exact Chinese fake iPhone 6 boasts the presence of the Android OS 4.4 with all the most recent updates. The menu design is absolutely identical to iOS 8. Its structure, animation, and features are the same as the original. As a result, the subscriber will have the convenience of iOS and Android functionality. The fake works as smoothly as the original iPhone, which, like a Chinese smartphone, has 1024 MB of RAM installed. In other words, having bought such a smartphone, the subscriber will receive an almost original iPhone, only he performed on Android.

Screen and camera

Particular attention should be paid to the screen replicas of the iPhone 6. The counterfeit boasts an IPS capacitive touchscreen, the resolution of which is 540 per 960 pixels, as well as the display diagonal equal to 4.7 inches, which corresponds to the original apple machine. The angle view of the copy is 180 degrees. The color palette of the display is very juicy, rich and incredibly bright (16.5 million colors), similar to the original device.

The lens in the fake of this smartphone takes pictures, as well as videos of incredibly high quality. Such a result was achieved with the resolution of the 8 MP matrix. The front lens boasts a 2 MP. The lens application has original color filters, as well as video and photo functions. If the desire arises, each owner of such a phone can install various additional capabilities of lenses from Google Play, as a result of which he will gain a large number of additional photo and video settings.

Find out the cost of the iPhone 6S on Android here.

3
2079
See also:
Program for monopod
IPhone emulator for android
How to distinguish the original iphone 5 from a fake
Unlocking the gadget: how to remove the PIN code from the phone
Add a comment
Comments
  • comment avatar
    Pauline (13.06.2018 20: 14)

    And how much is it?

    • comment avatar
      R'RёS,R ° F "RёR№ (13.06.2018 20: 12)

      I do not know how much the iPhone 6 costs, but the iPhone 6s on the android costs 6990 rubles, just like a simple budget Samsung

  • comment avatar
    android (16.06.2018 20: 41)

    A friend bought a Chinese copy of the iPhone 6, while it seems to suit.

English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Китайская копия iPhone 6 на адроиде

Сегодня практически каждый популярный смартфон имеет свои невероятно качественные и, в то же время, практически неотличимые копии. Не является исключением iPhone 6. Самая известная китайская подделка Айфона имеет абсолютно идентичные разъёмы оригинала, вес, положение клавиш, внешнее оформление. Кроме того, все надписи выполнены абсолютно так же, как и на оригинальном iPhone. Всемирно известный логотип компании разработчика выгравирован в корпусе смартфона и нанесён на него хромом, что позволяет сохраняться им в отличном виде долгое время. Подделка предоставляется в тех же цветовых вариациях, что и оригинал, а именно белой, серой, а также золотой. Корпус китайской подделки изготовлен из высокопрочного металла. Дисплей такого iPhone защищается ударостойким стеклом под названием Gorilla Glass. Все это обуславливает широкую популярность подделки «яблочного» гаджета, который внешне ничем не уступает американскому оригиналу, но стоит в разы дешевле. Итак, что же собой представляет китайский Айфон и можно ли купить качественный аналог смартфона на Андроиде? Об этом мы подробно расскажем далее.

Внешний вид подделки

Китайская подделка шестого Айфона реализуется в оригинальной упаковке, а также с оригинальными аксессуарами к нему. Комплектация данного смартфона включает в себя iPhone 6, зарядку, Lighting-коннектор (может использоваться и для оригинала), гарнитуру, инструкцию, а также скрепку для слота симки.

Технические характеристики гаджета

Китайская подделка шестого Айфона создана на процессе МТК 6582, который пришел на замену уже старенькому МТК 6589. Новый процессор обладает четырьмя абсолютно активными ядрами, функционирующими при частоте равной 1300 МГц. Установленный процессор может похвастаться режимом сбережения энергии, позволяющим невероятно хорошо экономить заряд батареи копии во время небольших нагрузок. Дело в том, что во время небольших нагрузок процессор задействует для работы лишь одно ядро, а при необходимости к нему подсоединяются и другие ядра. Ответственность за графическую обработку в китайской подделке взял на себя новый чип под названием Mali 400 MP4, под который подстроены практически все модерные 3D приложения. Именно благодаря этому возможно достижение невероятно высокой производительности в разнообразных программах, а также играх. Это поддерживается высочайшими показаниями бенчмарка Antutu.

 

Тесты бенчмарка Antutu

Результаты производительности, в упомянутом ранее бечмарке, ещё раз подтверждают тот факт, что производительность китайской подделки iPhone 6 находиться на невероятно высоком уровне.  Она составляет более 16 тысяч баллов. Такой производительности полностью хватит для большинства модерных программ и разнообразных игр.

ОС и память

Точная китайская подделка iPhone 6 может похвастаться наличием ОС Android 4.4 со всеми наиболее новыми обновлениями. Оформление меню абсолютно идентично iOS 8. Его структура, анимация, а также функции такие же, как у оригинала. Вследствие этого, абонент получит в свое распоряжение удобство iOS и функциональные возможности Android. Работает подделка также плавно, как и оригинальный Айфон, та как на китайском смартфоне установлено 1024 МБ оперативной памяти. Иначе говоря, купив такой смартфон, абонент получит практически оригинальный iPhone, вот только выполненный он на Андроиде.

Экран и камера

Особое внимание следует обратить на экран реплики Айфона 6. Подделка может похвастаться ёмкостным сенсорным экраном IPS, разрешение которого составляет 540 на 960 пикселей, а также диагональю дисплея, равной 4.7 дюйма, что отвечает оригинальному яблочному аппарату. Угловой обзор копии составляет 180 градусов. Цветовая палитра дисплея очень сочная, насыщенная и невероятно яркая (16.5 млн. цветов), аналогична оригинальному устройству.

Объектив в подделке данного смартфона делает снимки, а также видео невероятно высокого качества. Такой результат сумели достигнуть при помощи разрешения матрицы 8 Мп. Фронтальный объектив может похвастаться 2 Мп. В приложении объектива имеются оригинальные цветовые фильтры, а также функции видеосъёмки и фото. Если возникнет желание, каждый обладатель подобного телефона может установить различные дополнительные возможности объективов из Google Play, вследствие чего он одержит большое число дополнительных настроек фото и видео.

Узнать стоимость IPhone 6S на андроиде можно здесь.

3
481
Читайте также:
Программа для монопода
Емулятор айфона на андроид
Как отличить оригинальный iphone 5 от подделки
Сломался iPad и что делать...
Восстановленный Айфон 7: как не попасться на обман продавца?
Китайская копия Айфон 7 и ее отличия от оригинала
Добавить комментарий
Комментарии