How can I make a stylus with my own hands

Posted by: 13.06.2018

Probably, many owners of smartphones are interested in how to make a stylus with their own hands. This is due to the fact that such parts are again beginning to be increasingly introduced into many devices. Typically, these unique products come bundled with tablets or phones, but if you lose them, you have to buy new mini-pens, and they cost a lot of money.

Stylus making

The easiest way to create a stylus

How to make a stylus for the tablet with your own hands? This process is very simple and economical, since everyone has the necessary materials on the farm. By creating such a detail, it will be much more convenient to work with a smartphone. For effective functioning of the device, it must be arranged so that it can serve as a conductor of static charge between the fingers and the display of equipment. Before you make a stylus for a smartphone, you need to prepare:

Tools

  • dense aluminum foil;
  • cotton swab;
  • pen (ballpoint);
  • Scotch;
  • scissors.

How to make a stylus on your own? To do this, you need to open the ballpoint pen and remove the rod from there. Then you need to take a q-tip and cut it at a sharp angle. After this process, you need to apply the resulting element to replace the rod. It is necessary to fix the wand using scotch tape. At the end of this stage, you should take the foil, wrap the handle with it a little higher than the cotton swab. It is recommended to wrap tightly, after which you need to fasten the upper part of the handle with tape. Next you want to moisten a cotton swab. After that, you can start to work. It is very important that the fingers come into contact with the foil. This will contribute to the passage of static electricity, which will allow you to interact with the screen. But such a self-made stylus has a slight drawback: it requires periodic wetting of a cotton tip. Therefore, before creating it, you need to think about your convenience.

A stylus for a capacitive touchscreen with your own hand

You can make a stylus for the capacitive screen with your own hands. To make it thin and easy to use, you need to use:

  • steel washer;
  • aluminum rod;
  • a skein of thread.

Capacitive Touch Pen

If the inventory list is at hand, and he is completely satisfied, then you can proceed directly to the creation of the stylus. To do this, you need to solder the handle / rod to the washer at an angle so that it becomes as compatible as possible with the natural position of the human limb. But such a design can scratch the display, and the thinner it is, the worse. You can eliminate this defect with the help of threads. For this it is necessary to wrap the annular edge of the device with them. To increase the contact, you need to bring the finger close to the smartphone. This device does not leave scratches on the capacitive surface, and the thin screen responds very quickly, so there is no need to press on the device. Also, if you make a stylus for a smartphone or tablet with your own hands according to this scheme, you can not worry about the appearance of marks and scratches on the screen. It is easy to use and even able to wipe the display, so that it will always be clean.

If you know how to make a stylus for the phone, then you can not spend money on the purchase of such a device.

Video instructions for making the stylus

0
2040
See also:
Unlocking the gadget: how to remove the PIN code from the phone
How to make a SIM card from a SIM card?
Connecting iPad to TV, easy and practical
Selection of high-quality glass screen for the tablet
Add a comment

Как можно сделать стилус своими руками

Наверное, многим владельцам смартфонов интересно, как сделать стилус своими руками. Это объясняется тем, что такие детали начинают опять все чаще внедрять во многие устройства. Обычно эти уникальные изделия идут в комплекте с планшетами или телефонами, но при их утере придется покупать новые мини-ручки, а они стоят немалых денег.

Изготовление стилуса

Наиболее простой способ создания стилуса

Как сделать стилус для планшета своими руками? Этот процесс является очень простым и экономичным, поскольку нужные материалы есть в хозяйстве у каждого. Благодаря созданию такой детали станет гораздо удобнее работать со смартфоном. Для эффективного функционирования прибора, он должен быть устроен так, чтобы мог служить проводником статического заряда между пальцами и дисплеем техники. Перед тем как сделать стилус для смартфона, нужно подготовить:

Инструменты

  • плотную алюминиевую фольгу;
  • ватную палочку;
  • ручку (шариковую);
  • скотч;
  • ножницы.

Как сделать стилус своими силами? Для этого требуется вскрыть шариковую ручку и удалить оттуда стержень. Затем необходимо взять ватную палочку и разрезать ее под острым углом. После этого процесса требуется применить полученный элемент, чтобы заменить стержень. Закрепить палочку нужно, используя скотч. По окончании данного этапа следует взять фольгу, обернуть ею ручку немного выше, чем располагается ватный тампон. Заворачивать рекомендуется плотно, после чего нужно закрепить скотчем верхнюю части ручки. Далее требуется смочить ватную палочку. После этого уже можно приступать к работе. Очень важно, чтобы пальцы соприкасались с фольгой. Это поспособствует прохождению статического электричества, что позволит взаимодействовать с экраном. Но такой самодельный стилус имеет небольшой недостаток: он требует периодического смачивания ватного наконечника. Поэтому прежде чем создавать его, нужно подумать о своем удобстве.

Стилус для емкостного сенсорного экрана собственноручно

Можно сделать стилус для емкостного экрана своими руками. Чтобы он был тоненький и удобный в использовании, необходимо применять:

  • стальную шайбу;
  • алюминиевый стержень;
  • моток ниток.

Стилус для емкостного экрана

Если список инвентаря есть под рукой, и он полностью устраивает, то можно переходить непосредственно к созданию стилуса. Для этого необходимо припаять ручку/стержень к шайбе под углом, чтобы она стала максимально совместимой с природным положением человеческой конечности. Но такая конструкция может царапать дисплей, и чем он будет тоньше, тем хуже. Устранить этот недочет можно с помощью ниток. Для этого необходимо обмотать ими кольцевидный край устройства. Чтобы усилился контакт, нужно близко поднести палец к смартфону. Такой прибор не оставляет царапин на емкостной поверхности, а тонкий экран реагирует очень быстро, поэтому нет необходимости надавливать на устройство. Также если сделать стилус для смартфона или планшета своими руками по такой схеме, то можно не переживать о появлении следов и царапин на экране. Он удобен в использовании и даже способен вытирать дисплей, благодаря чему тот постоянно будет чистым.

Если знать, как сделать стилус для телефона, то можно не тратиться на покупку такого устройства.

Видео инструкция по изготовлению стилуса

0
501
Читайте также:
Сломался iPad и что делать...
Восстановленный Айфон 7: как не попасться на обман продавца?
Китайская копия Айфон 7 и ее отличия от оригинала
Как сделать импорт контактов с мобильного устройства
Китайская копия iPhone 6 на адроиде
Как самостоятельно сделать подставку для телефона из дерева или бумаги
Добавить комментарий