Who is a mobile dealer?

Posted by: 18.01.2018

If you are seriously packing up with phones, you have probably heard about mobile dealers, for example, Sim-trade, many times. The term itself is now increasingly appearing on the official websites of leading mobile operators such as Megafon, Beeline, MTS, and in everyday life. Who are the mobile dealers? Why are they needed and what are they doing?

What is dealership?

Dealership is a very successful and proven form of partnership and cooperation. It has not bypassed the extremely extensive system of business, tied to the provision of mobile services. Many local entrepreneurs want to become a dealer of a company providing cellular services, and in fact, thanks to them, we can use mobile communications.

What is the essence of such cooperation? You probably never thought that any mobile operator is a huge staff. Many service offices, call-centers, shops that sell SIM cards are all structures of one enterprise. If it intended to cover the territory of all of Russia, then the state of the operator alone would be more similar in size to the army than to the office workers of the company. That is why operators use the services of dealers.

Mobile dealers are businessmen in the regions who sign a contract with the company and work in the field on its behalf, having a certain set of the right to provide services and obligations to the company.

It is the dealers who should be responsible for the quality of communication work in the regions; it is up to them that people turn when they buy this or that tariff or for its connection. Dealers are an integral part of the overall grandiose structure of any mobile operator.

What is Sim-trade?

Sim-trade group of companies is one of the official dealers of the three largest cellular operators in the country - MTS, Megafon and Beeline. The Big Three operators have the opportunity to serve so many customers across the country, not least because of Sim-Trade. For all the company's work as a cellular services dealer since 2009, more than one hundred thousand citizens of the Russian Federation were able to use the services of mobile operators MTS, Beeline, Megafon, and more than thirty-five thousand subscribers use the services of Sim-Trade at the moment. For more information about the company and the services it provides, you can find on the official website. http://www.sim-trade.ru/.

The dealership system in the mobile business also provides for very tough competition. Becoming a dealer for a company is quite simple, although your company will have to guarantee high sales of goods and services of a cellular company. The point is also that the dealer needs, as they say, to keep the brand and constantly meet the high standards that the company itself promises and which the client is waiting for from dealers and sub-dealers. This can be considered as another advantage of such a system, since the dealer will always be interested in the quality of the services provided.

0
1114
See also:
Program for monopod
Why do we need launchers
Check ips balance on ipad
Unlocking the gadget: how to remove the PIN code from the phone
Add a comment

Кто такой дилер мобильной связи?

Если вы всерьез стакиваетесь с телефонами, то, наверное, много раз слышали о дилерах мобильной связи, например о компании Sim-trade. Сам термин сейчас все чаще и чаще появляется и на официальных сайтах таких ведущих операторов мобильной связи, как Мегафон, Билайн, МТС, и в повседневной жизни. Кто же такие дилеры мобильной связи? Зачем они нужны и чем занимаются?

Что такое дилерство?

Дилерство – очень успешная и проверенная форма партнерства и сотрудничества. Не обошло стороной оно и чрезвычайно разветвленную и сложную систему бизнеса, завязанного на предоставлении услуг мобильной связи. Многие предприниматели на местах желают стать дилером той или иной компании по предоставлению услуг сотовой связи, и фактически благодаря им мы и можем пользоваться мобильной связью.

В чем суть такого сотрудничества? Вы наверняка никогда не задумывались о том, что любой оператор мобильной связи – это огромный штат работников. Множество офисов обслуживания, call-центров, магазинов, которые продают сим-карты – это все структуры одного предприятия. Если бы оно намеревалось покрыть территорию всей России, то штат одного только оператора был бы больше похож по размерам на армию, чем на офисных работников компании. Именно поэтому операторы пользуются услугами дилеров.

Дилеры мобильной связи – это предприниматели в регионах, которые подписывают договор с компанией и работают на местах от ее лица, имея определенный набор права предоставления услуг и обязанности перед фирмой.

Именно дилеры должны отвечать за качество работы связи в регионах, именно до них обращаются люди при покупке того или иного тарифа или для его подключения. Дилеры – неотъемлемая часть общей грандиозной структуры любого оператора мобильной связи.

Что такое Sim-trade?

Группа компаний Sim-trade – один из официальных дилеров трех самых крупных операторов сотовой связи в стране – МТС, Мегафон и Билайн. Операторы «Большой тройки» имеют возможность обслуживать столь многих клиентов по всей стране не в последнюю очередь благодаря компании Сим-трейд. За все время работы компании дилером сотовых услуг с 2009 года, более ста тысяч граждан Российской Федерации получили возможность пользоваться услугами мобильных операторов МТС, Билайн, Мегафон, и более тридцати пяти тысяч абонентов пользуются услугами Сим-трейд в данный момент. Более подробную информацию о компании и услугах, которые она предоставляет, вы можете узнать на официальном сайте http://www.sim-trade.ru/.

Система дилерства в сфере бизнеса сотовой связи также предусматривает очень жесткую конкуренцию. Стать дилером компании довольно просто, хотя при этом ваша фирма должна будет гарантировать высокие продажи товаров и услуг сотовой компании. Дело также в том, что дилеру нужно, как говорится, держать марку и постоянно соответствовать высоким стандартам, которые обещает сама фирма и которых от дилеров и субдилеров ждет клиент. Это можно считать еще одним плюсом такой системы, поскольку дилер всегда будет сам заинтересован в качестве предоставляемых услуг.

Рекомендуем популярное

*

*