What to do if the sound is lost on the iPad or iPhone

Posted by: 04.08.2018


Sound is lost on iPad or iPhoneHello everyone, dear readers. In today's article I will tell you what to do if you have lost sound on the iPad (2, 3, 4) or iPhone. In most cases, when the sound disappears on the iPad mobile gadget (2, 3, 4) or iPhone, you have to carry the device to an Apple service center.. But perhaps you have just such a case and in order to fix the sound, simple manipulations will be required. If the sound is gone, then the reasons may be the following.:

  • Clogged headphone or speaker input. If you often carry your phone - in your trouser pocket or in your purse - without a case, then for some time small debris accumulates in the phone's inlets that interfere with the normal operation of the device.
  • Flew flashing on your iPad or iPhone. It may be that such a situation, that the sound was lost due to the fact that you have either the old version of iOS, or as a result of any manipulations with your gadget, something went wrong. In this case, you will be helped by updating or flashing your iPad (2, 3, 4) or iPhone.
  • Failures requiring the work of a professional. In most cases, if the sound is gone in your gadget, then the work of a professional is required.

So, we determined the possible reasons for the breakdown of your iPhone or iPad (2, 3, 4), now let's take a closer look at each of the above items (except the third).

If the input is clogged

As I said before, if you like to carry your iPhone in your trouser pocket or, if you're a girl, then in the purse your phone's entrance can be littered with small particles of garbage. I already had this. To check if this is the case, do the following.:

  • Bring your gadget to the light and check all entrances to see if they are clogged.
  • If the entrances are clogged, try to carefully clean them with a clip.

To prevent the clip from damaging the contacts on your iPhone or iPad (2, 3, 4), you can wrap the clip in cotton or a cloth.

Flashing device

If the previous way to make your device work if the sound disappeared on it did not help, then we proceed to the second method, namely, flashing your iPhone or iPad (2, 3, 4). This is done very simply follow the instructions below.:

  • Go to the site - www.getios.com . On this site you can download the latest firmware for your iPad or iPhone gadget.
  • In the field "Your device", select the desired field. Next, select the model and the firmware version you need. To download the file with the firmware, click the “Download” button.
  • Download firmware on iPhone and iPad

  • Connect your gadget to your computer using a USB cable and launch iTunes. In the side menu of the program (if the side menu is not visible, then press the CTRL + S key combination) select your iPhone or iPad.
  • Next, go to the “Overview” tab, find the “Update” button, hold down the SHIFT key and, without releasing it, click the “Browse” button with the left mouse button. In the window that opens, select the file with the firmware downloaded earlier.

After some amount of time the process flashing iPad or iPad will be finished. Upon completion, the sound may be restored..

0
885
See also:
How to check the balance on the iPad megaphone
If the error does not disappear 3194 on iphone
How can I return the old ios on ipad
Add a comment

Что делать если пропал звук на iPad или iPhone


На iPad или iPhone пропал звукВсем привет, уважаемые читатели. В сегодняшней статье я расскажу вам, что делать если у вас пропал звук на iPad (2, 3, 4) или iPhone. В большинстве случаев, когда пропадает звук на мобильном гаджете iPad (2, 3, 4) или iPhone приходится нести устройство в сервисный центр Apple. Но, возможно, у вас как раз такой случай и для того, чтобы починить звук потребуются несложные манипуляции. Если пропал звук, то причины могут быть следующие:

  • Засорение входа для наушников или динамика. Если вы часто носите свой телефон — в кармане брюк или в своей сумочке — без чехла, то за определённое время во входных отверстиях телефона скапливается мелкий мусор, мешающий нормальному функционированию устройства.
  • Полетела прошивка на вашем iPad или iPhone. Может быть, такая ситуация, что пропал звук из-за того, что у вас либо старая версия iOS, либо в результате каких-либо манипуляций с вашим гаджетом, что-то пошло не так. В этом случаем вам поможет обновление или перепрошивка вашего iPad (2, 3, 4) или iPhone.
  • Поломки требующие работы профессионала. В большинстве случаев если пропал звук в вашем гаджете, то здесь требуется работа профессионала.

Итак, возможные причины поломки вашего iPhone или iPad (2, 3, 4) мы определили, теперь давайте более подробно пройдёмся по каждому из вышеперечисленных пунктов (кроме третьего).

Если засорился вход

Как я уже говорил, если вы любите носить свой iPhone в кармане брюк или, если вы девушка, то в сумочке входу вашего телефона могут быть засорены маленькими частицами мусора. У меня такое уже было. Чтобы проверить так ли это выполните следующие действия:

  • Поднесите ваш гаджет к свету и проверьте все входу, не засорены ли они.
  • Если входы засорены, попробуйте бережно очистить их скрепкой.

Для того чтобы скрепка не повредила контактам вашего iPhone или iPad (2, 3, 4), вы можете обернуть скрепку в вату или тряпочку.

Перепрошивка устройства

Если предыдущий способ заставить работать ваше устройство если на нём пропал звук не помог, то переходим ко второму способы, а именно – перепрошивке вашего iPhone или iPad (2, 3, 4). Делается это очень просто следуйте инструкции ниже:

  • Перейдите на сайт — www.getios.com . На этом сайте вы можете скачать «свежую» прошивку для вашего гаджета iPad или iPhone.
  • В поле «Ваш девайс» выберите нужное поле. Далее, выберите модель и необходимую вам версию прошивки. Для загрузки файла с прошивкой нажмите кнопку “Download”.
  • Загрузка прошивки на iPhone и iPad

  • Подключите ваш гаджет к компьютеру с помощью USB кабеля и запустите программу iTunes. В боковом меню программы (если боковое меню не видно, то нажмите сочетание клавиш CTRL+S) выберите ваш iPhone или iPad.
  • Далее, перейдите во вкладку «Обзор», найдите кнопку «Обновить», зажмите клавишу SHIFT и не отпуская её кликните по кнопке «Обзор» левой кнопкой мыши. В открывшемся окне выберите файл с прошивкой скачанный ранее.

После некоторого количества времени процесс перепрошивки iPad или iPad будет закончен. После завершения работы звук, возможно, будет восстановлен.

Рекомендуем популярное

Оставить отзыв или комментарий

Оставьте первый комментарий!

Подписаться на
avatar
wpDiscuz
Акции
Айфон 7 на андроиде