Possible reasons for not working wifi on iphone 4s

Posted by: 06.05.2018


We all know the company that specializes in the manufacture of iPhone phones. Strangely enough, but a very large number of people who have iPhone 4S mobile devices complain that wi-fi is not working on their device.

As a rule, the phone simply loses the connection or cannot connect to the device at all. It is worth noting the fact that this so-called breakdown in the device can be easily fixed. So do not panic.

Causes

Typically, the reason why the iPhone 4S does not connect to a particular system is:

  • Possible problem in the system of the program itself;
  • Breakage inside the device itself.

As a rule, most of these phone owners say that after the transition to IOS 7 for some reason wi-fi does not work. If the problem really lies in this, then you can reset absolutely all the previous settings of your phone as standard.

But often this is not the problem. The problem is in the phone itself. That is, the problem comes from the manufacturer's negligence. There is only one way out of this situation, this is an appeal to a specific specialist..

These experts will conduct a detailed diagnosis of your mobile device iPhone 4S and determine why wi-fi does not work. But in most cases, the owners of such phones, having this problem, do not go to specially trained people, but try to solve it on their own.

It is worth noting that this was their fatal mistake. But now is not about that..

What should not be done

To solve the problem with wi-fi on your own, you can perform two actions. But It is worth noting that these actions were found on the Internet on one of the sites. There, the owner of the iPhone 4S describes their methods. Maybe they work BUT I DON'T RECOMMEND THEM TO USE THEM. ALL ACTIONS YOU MAKE AT YOUR OWN RISK.

Many people will think that this is absurd, but in some cases it all works. We describe the methods in more detail.:

  • If the device does not work wi-fi, you can simply heat up your mobile device. This can be done at the expense of an ordinary hair dryer. After the indication that the phone is in a critical condition appears on the iPhone 4S screen, it is necessary to complete its heating. Next you just need to restart it;
  • If the device does not work wi-fi, you can also cool your phone. This you can do at the expense of the refrigerator. You just need to put the phone in the fridge for 10 minutes, and then just restart it. And everything should work.
0
759
See also:
Unlocking the gadget: how to remove the PIN code from the phone
How to make a SIM card from a SIM card?
Connecting iPad to TV, easy and practical
Add a comment

Возможные причины не работающего wifi на iphone 4s


Все мы прекрасно знаем компанию, которая специализируется на производстве телефонов iPhone. Как ни странно, но весьма большое количество людей, которые обладают мобильными устройствами iPhone 4S, жалуются, что на их устройстве не работает wi-fi.

Как правило, телефон просто-напросто теряет соединение или же вовсе не может подключиться к устройству. Стоит отметить тот факт, что данную так называемую поломку в устройстве можно легко устранить. Так что впадать в панику не стоит.

Причины

Как правило, причиной, почему iPhone 4S не подключается к определенной системе, является:

  • Возможная проблема в системе самой программы;
  • Поломка внутри самого аппарата.

Как правило, большинство таких владельцев телефонов говорят о том, что после проведения перехода на IOS 7 почему-то не работает wi-fi. Если проблема состоит действительно в этом, то вы можете стандартно сбросить абсолютно все предыдущие настройки вашего телефона.

Но часто проблема вовсе не в этом. Проблема находится в самом телефоне. То есть проблема исходит от халатности производителя. Выход из данной ситуации всего один, это обращение к определенному специалисту.

Эти специалисты проведут подробную диагностику вашего мобильного устройства iPhone 4S и определят, почему не работает wi-fi. Но в большинстве случаях владельцы таких телефонов, имея данную проблему, не идут к специально обученным людям, а пытаются решить её собственными силами.

Стоит отметить, что это была их фатальная ошибка. Но сейчас не об этом.

Что делать не следует

Для решения проблемы с wi-fi своими силами, можно совершить два действия. Но стоит отметить, что эти действия были найдены в интернете на одном из сайтов. Там владелец iPhone 4S описывает свои методы. Возможно они и работают НО Я КРАЙНЕ НЕ РЕКОМЕНДУЮ ИХ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАТЬ. ВСЕ ДЕЙСТВИЯ ВЫ СОВЕРШАЕТЕ НА СВОЙ СТРАХ И РИСК.

Многие люди подумают, что это абсурд, но в некоторых случаях это все действует. Опишем методы более подробно:

  • В случае если на устройстве не работает wi-fi, вы можете просто нагреть ваше мобильное устройство. Это можно осуществить за счет обыкновенного фена. После того как на экране iPhone 4S появится обозначение, что телефон находится в критическом состоянии, необходимо завершить его нагревание. Далее нужно его просто перезагрузить;
  • Если на устройстве не работает wi-fi, вы можете также охладить ваш телефон. Это вы сможете осуществить за счет холодильника. Вам нужно просто положить телефон в холодильник на 10 минут, а потом просто перезагрузить его. И все должно работать.
0
15
Читайте также:
Как разобрать iphone 4s
Почему вылетают приложения на iphone
Секреты ios 7
Ipad не подключается к wifi
Забыл пароль iphone 4s
Как узнать модель iphone
Добавить комментарий