Unlock iPhone home screen is not difficult

Posted by: 31.10.2017


For security, you can set a special screen unlock password on any Apple device. Such passwords are simple four-digit combinations or more complex. In the first case, the screen will have a keyboard block with four cells for entering numbers, in the second - a full line for entering a password.

If the user forgot the code from his iPhone or other Apple device, then this is not a problem. The first thing you need to stop panicking. The situation is reparable, although success largely depends on the user's foresight.

Forgot iPhone Password

It greatly facilitates the process of recovery of personal data, the presence of a backup on your hard drive or in the cloud. Therefore, it is better to create a backup copy of the data right now and make a habit of constantly creating it or connecting automatic copying of data to the cloud.

What will NOT help

In the open spaces of the network, there are many instructions for those who have forgotten the password, which actually do not work. To remove the lock from the iPhone, from which the user has forgotten the password, it’s unlikely that they will succeed. In earlier versions of the operating system, it was possible to bypass the blocking using an emergency call, but now it is not there.

Other posts recommend using iExplorer, SSH or iPhone Browser to delete a file that stores a password, but this method is no more effective than the previous one.. Function remote phone control Finding an iPhone won't help either.

There are other ways to unlock the phone if the user has forgotten the password. You can find a lot of them, and no one will try to try, but only one really works, which will be described later. Its use will save time and nerves to the user who has forgotten the lock code of his device.

Really effective way

Device recovery is the only option for a user who has forgotten the password from the iPhone or another Apple gadget. If the device is locked after numerous entries of the wrong password, then this is not a problem, just the process will be a bit more complicated.

Even a locked device can be synchronized with a computer. To save personal data, you need to switch the sync from the cloud to iTunes. So data security is guaranteed. However, in the presence of a fresh backup in the cloud or on disk is not so important. The main thing is that the restoration should be carried out through iTunes, and not through the cloud.

First you need to enter your iPhone or other device into recovery mode. To do this, you will need to simultaneously hold down the “Home” and “Power” buttons. In about 10 seconds The Apple logo will appear on the device screen, after that you need to release the power button, but continue to clamp the "Home" button. After a few seconds, the iTunes icon and a schematic diagram of the USB cable appear on the screen.

iTunes

Now the gadget can be connected to a computer and run iTunes. The program will detect the phone in recovery mode. For recovery, you can use both the firmware downloaded from third-party resources and software provided by the official server.. To select a third-party firmware, you need to press the "Restore" button while holding Shift (PC) or Mac (Apple).

Then the explorer opens, allowing you to select the desired file. A simple press "Restore" will conduct the entire procedure in automatic mode. When the recovery process is complete, the iPhone will sync. And it will be the same as before, only without a locked home screen.

Apple should think about a simpler procedure for those who forgot the password.. The device recovery procedure is time consuming, which, given the wide audience of brand fans, can be a problem.

0
817
See also:
Iphone readers
Storing passwords on iphone
How to take a screenshot of the ipad screen
Add a comment

Разблокировать домашний экран iPhone не сложно


В целях безопасности на любое устройство Apple можно установить специальный пароль разблокировки экрана. Такие пароли бывают простыми четырехзначными комбинациями или более сложными. В первом случае на экране будет блок клавиатуры с четырьмя ячейками для ввода цифр, во втором – полноценная строка для ввода пароля.

Если пользователь забыл код от своего iPhone или другого устройства Apple, то это не проблема. Первым дело необходимо перестать паниковать. Ситуация поправима, хотя успешность во многом зависит от предусмотрительности пользователя.

Забыл пароль на iPhone

Значительно облегчает процесс восстановления личных данных наличие резервной копии на жестком диске компьютера или в облаке. Поэтому лучше прямо сейчас создать резервную копию данных и завести привычку создавать ее постоянно или подключить автоматическое копирование данных в облако.

Что НЕ поможет

На просторах сети имеется множество инструкций для тех, кто забыл пароль, которые на самом деле не действуют. Снять блокировку с iPhone, от которого пользователь забыл пароль, с их помощью вряд ли получится. В более ранних версия операционной системы была возможность обхода блокировки при помощи экстренного вызова, но теперь ее нет.

Другие посты советуют использование iExplorer, SSH или iPhone Browser для удаления файла, в котором храниться пароль, но этот способ не более действенен, чем предыдущий. Функция удаленного управления телефоном «Найти iPhone» также не поможет.

Существуют и другие способы разблокирования телефона, если пользователь забыл пароль. Найти их можно много, и попробовать никто не мешает, но по-настоящему действует только один, который будет описан далее. Его использование сэкономит время и нервы пользователю, который забыл код блокировки своего устройства.

Действительно действенный способ

Восстановление устройства – единственный вариант для пользователя, который забыл пароль от iPhone или другого гаджета Apple. Если устройство заблокировано после многочисленных вводов неверного пароля, то это не проблема, просто процесс будет немного сложнее.

Даже заблокированное устройство можно синхронизировать с компьютером. Чтобы сохранить личные данные, необходимо переключить синхронизацию с облака на iTunes. Так сохранность данных гарантирована. Впрочем, при наличии свежей резервной копии в облаке или на диске это не так важно. Главное в том, что восстановление нужно проводить именно через iTunes, а не через облако.

Для начала необходимо ввести iPhone или другое устройство в режим восстановления. Чтобы это произвести, понадобится зажать одновременно кнопки «Home» и «Power». Примерно через 10 сек. на экране устройства появится логотип Apple, после этого необходимо освободить кнопку питания, но продолжать зажимать кнопку «Home». Еще через несколько секунд на экране возникнет пиктограмма iTunes и схематическое изображение USB-кабеля.

iTunes

Теперь гаджет можно подключать к компьютеру и запускать iTunes. Программа обнаружит телефон в режиме восстановления. Для восстановления можно использовать как скачанную со сторонних ресурсов прошивку, так и ПО, предоставляемое официальным сервером. Чтобы выбрать стороннюю прошивку нужно нажать кнопку «Восстановить» с зажатым Shift (PC) или Mac (Apple).

Тогда откроется проводник, предоставляющий возможность выбрать нужный файл. Простое нажатие «Восстановить» проведет всю процедуру в автоматическом режиме. По завершении процедуры восстановления произойдет синхронизация iPhone. И оно будет таким же, как и раньше, только без заблокированного домашнего экрана.

Apple стоит задуматься о более простой процедуре для тех, кто забыл пароль. Процедура восстановления устройства затратная по времени, что, учитывая широкую аудиторию поклонников марки, может быть проблемой.

Рекомендуем популярное

Оставить отзыв или комментарий

Оставьте первый комментарий!

Подписаться на
avatar
wpDiscuz
Акции
Айфон 7 на андроиде