Cool January 2016 Games on Android and iOS (Part of 1)

Posted by: 25.12.2017


Greetings. It's almost the end of January, which means it's time to make an interesting selection of cool games released on Android and iOS this month. In this selection, the games are not placed in places, as is often the case in my Tops, but in discord. All of them are equally funny and deserve your attention. Go.

Rocket ski racing

Rocket ski racing

In the first part of the January compilation of the latest one, I included a good, in my opinion, arcade - Rocket Ski Racing. This toy is such a kind of a mixture of rockets and skis. Rocket behind the back, skiing on his feet. Your task is not to fall at the start and come to the finish line first.

You have to compete with other skiers in the ability to keep on the track and the ability to make accurate maneuvers, for example, in the mode of passing through the gate. Ski tracks in the game are clearly conceived and made not for simple pokatushek, a lot of sharp turns are already waiting for you.

I want to replace, that you can play this toy for free. So I recommend as a good timekiller.

crash Lands

crash Lands

The next game in our January collection is called - Crashlands. In this game you have to take control of the pilot of an interplanetary ship that happened to be on an unfamiliar planet, of course, inhabited by all sorts of unknown creatures and other walking creatures.

Your task, as a real captain, is not only to surprise everyone with the fact that you can survive on this planet, but also to find everything that you lost in the process of your ship’s interaction with the planet, all lost cargo. Well, as a bonus, save humanity from total control of extraterrestrial intelligence. If your phone does not pull the toy, you can use mobile phone repair.

The Smurfs Epic Run

The Smurfs Epic Run

This quiet course we got to the next straight from the tin on Android and iOS, which is called The Smurfs Epic Run. As the name suggests, this game is an endless runner made in the Smurf theme.

As in most of these runners, your task is to run in front of overcoming obstacles and along the way without forgetting to collect small yellow coins - glasses, which reflect the current progress of the game track.. The fact that the game is free makes it a great candidate for bus timekillers.

Battlehand

Battlehand

The next January game I want to tell you about is called BattleHand. This game puts a new, turn-based card game with some RPG elements. To some extent, you will have to assume the role of strategist and try to gather your army of heroes to complete various game missions.

Each hero of the army you selected has unique skills and abilities, which undoubtedly have a positive effect on the passage of missions. After recruiting the team you have to go to the evil world of Queen Amethyst, to once again challenge the universal evil, and once again defeat.

Bleach: Brave Souls

Bleach: Brave Souls

The next game I will tell you about is the game that has become a real hit in Japan - Bleach: Brave Souls. It is difficult to say whether this toy will please Russian mobile gamers, but it will not pay attention to this game. Your task is to form a team of popular heroes of the series around you and periodically send them on missions, save once again this fragile world.

You can customize all your heroes, train, generally do what you want with them. The better you do your heroes - the better they perform their tasks in the process of passing missions.

Today I have everything, here is such a selection.

0
612
See also:
TOP 5 of the bloodiest games on iOS
TOP-5 mobile RPG games released in 2015 year
TOP-5 mobile HORROR games released in 2015 year
Add a comment

Прикольные игры в январе 2016 на Android и iOS (Часть 1)


Приветствую. На дворе почти конец января, а это значит что пора сделать интересную подборку прикольных игр вышедших на Android и iOS в этом месяце. В данной подборке игры расположены не по местам, как это часто бывает в моих ТОПах, а в разнобой. Все они одинаково прикольны и заслуживают вашего внимания. Поехали.

Rocket Ski Racing

Rocket Ski Racing

В первую часть январской подборки свежачка я включил неплохую, на мой взгляд, аркаду — Rocket Ski Racing. Эта игрушка представляет из себя, такую своеобразную смесь ракеты и лыж. Ракета за спиной, лыжи на ногах. Ваша задача не свалиться на старте и прийти к финишу первым.

Вам предстоит соревноваться с другими лыжниками в умении держаться на трассе и умении делать точные маневры, например, в режиме прохождения через ворота. Лыжные треки в игре явно задуманы и сделаны не для простых покатушек, множество крутых поворотов уже ждут вас.

Хочу заменить, что поиграть в эту игрушку вы можете совершенно бесплатно. Так что рекомендую в качестве неплохого таймкиллера.

Crashlands

Crashlands

Следующая игра в нашей январской подборке называется – Crashlands. В данной игре вам предстоит взять на себя управление пилотом межпланетного корабля, который случайно оказался на незнакомой ему планете, разумеется, населенной всякими неведомыми тварями и прочими ходящими тварями.

Ваша задача, как настоящего капитана, не только удивить всех тем что на этой планете можно выжить, но и найти все то что вы потеряли в процессе взаимодействия вашего корабля с планетой, весь утерянный груз. Ну и в качестве бонуса спасти человечество от тотального контроля внеземного разума. Если ваш телефон не тянет игрушку, то можете воспользоваться ремонтом мобильных телефонов.

The Smurfs Epic Run

The Smurfs Epic Run

Таким тихим ходом мы добрались до следующей свеженькой игры на Андроид и iOS, которая называется The Smurfs Epic Run. Как можно догадаться по названию, это игра представляет собой бесконечный раннер выполненный в тематике Смурфов.

Как и в большинстве подобных раннеров, вашей задачей является бежать в перед преодолевая препятствия и по пути не забывая собирать маленькие желтые монетки – очки, которые и отражают текущий прогресс игровой трассы. Тот факт, что игра бесплатная делает ее отличным кандидатом в автобусные таймкиллеры.

BattleHand

BattleHand

Следующая январская игра про которую я хочу вам рассказать, называется – BattleHand. Данная игра приставляет из себя новую, пошаговую карточную игру с некоторыми элементами RPG. Вам в некоторой степени простоит взять на себя роль стратега и попытаться собрать свою армию героев для выполнения различных игровых миссий.

Каждый герой из отобранной вами армии обладает уникальными навыками и умениями, несомненно оказывающими положительный эффект на прохождение миссий. После набора команды вам предстоит отправиться в злобный мир королевы Аметист, чтобы в очередной раз бросить вызов вселенскому злу, и в очередной раз победить.

Bleach: Brave Souls

Bleach: Brave Souls

Следующая игра про которую я вам расскажу – игра ставшая в Японии настоящих хитом — Bleach: Brave Souls. Сложно сказать, придется ли данная игрушка по душе Российский мобильным геймерам, но не обратит внимание на эту игру не нельзя. Ваша задача состоит в том, чтобы сформировать вокруг себя команду из популярных героев серии и периодически отправлять их на миссии, спасать в очередной раз это хрупкий мир.

Всех своих подопечных героев вы можете кастомизировать, тренировать, в общем делать с ними, что хотите. Чем лучше вы занимаетесь своими героями – тем лучше они выполняют поставленные перед ними задачи в процессе прохождения миссий.

На сегодня у меня все, вот такая подборка.

0
243
Читайте также:
Что такое эмуляторы android/ios
Кровавые игры на андроид
Различные эмуляторы андроид
ТОП-5 мобильных RPG игр вышедших в 2015 году
ТОП-5 мобильных ХОРРОР игр вышедших в 2015 году
Подбираем офисные программы для iPad
Добавить комментарий