TOP-5 mobile HORROR games released in 2015 year

Posted by: 09.01.2018


Greetings to you, fans of mobile games. Today I made a selection of games on iOS and Android in the horror genre, released in 2015 year and, in my humble opinion, performed slightly better than the rest. So here we go.



Five Nights at Freddy's 3

In fifth place, I put the infamous game Five Nights with Freddie 3. The game was released on March 25, 2015, and instantly won the sympathy of gamers around the world.

In the story from previous events in the pizzeria, which unfolded in the second part of the past thirty years. But, the horror, as they say, has not gone anywhere, but is gaining new strength. You have to try on the role of the night guard in the institution "Fazbeara horror stories". In order to hold out until the morning, you will need to show just incredible exposure.

By and large, the games are made quite well and can make you really produce bricks..

Slender Man Origins 3

In fourth place is none other than a thin man - slender man and the game Slender Man Origins 3. In the third part of the game, you, along with the main character, find yourself in an abandoned school, within the walls of which earlier, under very strange circumstances, schoolchildren disappeared. Investigating this case, the police came to nothing and was forced to close the school.

You, along with the main character will have to stir up the past and try to figure out what happened. Having found the five keys hidden in the school, you can not only get out of the school, but also free the souls of children kidnapped by the slenderman.

Of course, the slenderman doesn’t sleep and will in every way prevent you from finding the keys you need, and therefore your freedom..

Lost within

Third place is an excellent horror toy Lost Within. In the game you have to try on the role of a policeman trying to figure out the strange incidents that happened in a psychiatric hospital.

As you progress through the game, you will discover more and more of its gloomy secrets. You will learn about Dr. Primrose, who created in his underground laboratory some monsters of inhabitants who still eke out their miserable existence and quietly roam the territory of the clinic.

The strongest side of the game can be considered as an elaborate and addictive plot that is able to give pleasure to a sophisticated gamer..

Five Nights At Freddy's 4

The second place, oddly enough, also takes the game five nights with Freddie, but the fourth part of it was released on the third of August, 2015. As in the previous parts, you have to save your life. And like the previous parts - it will not be so easy to do.

The main difference between this version of the game and the previous ones is that your hearing will play a huge, decisive role in your survival. You can’t see the animatronics coming up - just hear them.

Thanks to this innovation, the game has become even more atmospheric and, what is there, scary.

Forgotten Memories: Alternate Realities

Well, finally, the first place is the game Forgotten Memories: Alternate Realities. In truth, this game really scared me, passing it, I got just a ton of adrenaline.

The action of this game takes place in an old abandoned building of unknown purpose, where the wounded main character wakes up. She is looking for the missing girl, but she doesn’t know how she found herself in this terrible place during the search.

Of course, all buildings are filled with various riddles in half with an unknown, frightening, unclean.

0
1049
See also:
Top games on ios
TOP-5 mobile RPG games released in 2015 year
Cool January 2016 Games on Android and iOS (Part of 1)
Cleaning android from garbage
Add a comment
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

ТОП-5 мобильных ХОРРОР игр вышедших в 2015 году


Приветную вас, любители мобильных игр. Сегодня я сделал подборку игр на iOS и Android в жанре хоррор, вышедших в 2015 году и, по моему скромному мнению, выполненными чуть лучше остальных. Итак, начинаем.



Five Nights at Freddy’s 3

На пятое место я поставил небезызвестную игру Пять ночей с фредди 3. Игра вышла двадцать пятого марта 2015 года и мгновенно завоевала симпатии геймеров всего мира.

По сюжету с предыдущих события в пиццерии ,которые разворачивались во второй части минуло целых тридцать лет. Но, ужас, как говорится ни куда не ушел, а набирает новую силу. Вам предстоит примерить на себя роль ночного охранника в заведении «Страшилки Фазбеара”. Для того чтобы продержаться до утра, вам нужно будет проявить просто невероятную выдержку.

По большому счету игры выполнена довольно неплохо и может заставить реально производить кирпичи.

Slender Man Origins 3

На четвертом месте расположился ни кто иной как тонкий человек – слендер мен и игра Slender Man Origins 3. В третье части игры вы, вместе с главной героиней попадаете в заброшенную школу, в стенах которой ранее, при весьма странных обстоятельствах пропадали школьники. Расследуя это дело полиция ни к чему не пришла и была вынуждена закрыть школу.

Вам, вместе с главной героиней предстоит разворошить прошлое и попытаться разобраться в случившимся. Отыскав пять ключей запрятанных на территории школы вы сможет не только выбраться с территории школы, но и освободить души детей похищенных слендерменом.

Разумеется слендермен не дремлет и будет всячески мешать вам отыскать желанные ключи, а значит и выход на свободу.

Lost Within

Третье место занимает отличная хоррор игрушка Lost Within. В игре вам предстоит примерить на себя роль полицейского пытающегося разобраться в странных происшествиях случившихся в психиатрической больнице.

По мере прохождения игры вы будет открывать все больше и больше ее мрачных тайн. Вы узнаете про доктора Примроуза, создавшего в своей подпольной лаборатории неких монстров обитателей, которые до сих пор влачат свое жалкое существование и тихо бродят по территории клиники.

Самой сильной стороной игры можно считать детально продуманный и затягивающий сюжет, который способен доставить удовольствие искушенному геймеру.

Five Nights At Freddy’s 4

Второе место, как ни странно, также занимает игра пять ночей с фредди, но уже четвертая ее часть вышедшая третьего августа 2015 года. Как и в предыдущих частях вам предстоит спасать свою жизнь. И как и предыдущих частях – сделать это будет не так легко.

Основное отличие данной версии игры от предыдущих в том, что огромную, решающую роль в вашем выживании будет играть ваш слух. Вы не сможете увидеть подбирающихся аниматроников – только услышать их.

Благодаря этому нововведению игра стала еще более атмосферной и, чего уж там, страшной.

Forgotten Memories: Alternate Realities

Ну и наконец первое место занимает игра Forgotten Memories: Alternate Realities. По правде говоря именно эта игра напугала меня по настоящему, проходя ее я получил просто тонну адреналина.

Действие это игры происходит в старом заброшенном здании непонятного предназначения, где просыпается израненная главная героиня. Она занимается поисками пропавшей девушки, но не знает, как в процессе поисков оказалась в этом страшном месте.

Разумеется, все здания наполнено различными загадками пополам с неизвестной, пугающей нас, нечистью.

0
137
Читайте также:
Топ игр на ios
Прикольные игры в январе 2016 на Android и iOS (Часть 1)
ТОП-5 мобильных RPG игр вышедших в 2015 году
Различия между Айфоном 5 и 5s
Ошибка 1671 iTunes что делать
Разблокировать домашний экран iPhone не сложно
Добавить комментарий