How to remove the application from the iPhone?

Posted by: 26.10.2017

This material will show you how to remove applications from your iPhone with specific examples. It will be incidentally to say that this instruction is also useful to the owners of other Apple products - the iPad tablet and the iPod Touch player. The fact is that the procedure for erasing applications from these devices is similar to operations with the phone.

All shortcuts to programs on the iPhone are located on the so-called desktop system. Among them there are applications installed by the user, and there are those that were already in iOS at the time of the phone purchase. These standard applications are part of the operating system and cannot be removed. By nm can be attributed Safari, Mail, Notes and other programs. All other software can be erased. There are several effective ways to do this.

Method one

The simplest option to erase an application or game from an iPhone is to delete it by directly calling the necessary functionality from the desktop on the screen. To do this, you need to touch the application shortcut with your finger and hold it for a while. Do not release the icon until the shortcuts on the desktop start to move or shake. After that, you can proceed to the next step. Now you need to select the application you want to remove, and click the cross that appears in the upper left corner.

How to remove the application from the iPhone?

You should be asked to erase the software of this type: "Removing the program (the name of the software) will also delete all its data." This means that together with the program all the information stored in it will be erased. Now you need to confirm the deletion by clicking the appropriate button. It will be useful to emphasize that this method is equally effective for the software located on the desktop of the screen, and for those programs and games that are located in the folders of the iPhone.

How to remove the application from the iPhone?

Method two

Another effective method of removing software and games from the iPhone is to use the capabilities of the standard “Settings” section. The manufacturer added this method of erasure to iOS operating systems of the fifth version and higher. That is, to implement this removal mechanism, you must first find out what firmware is used on the telephone.

  1. The first thing to do is run “Settings”.
  2. Then go to the section "Basic".
  3. Here you will need to select the “Statistics” item, after which a list of installed software and games will appear on the screen. The user can see the amount of space used by each utility. This method of deletion is very convenient in those cases when the memory of the device is full and you need to make a choice in favor of deleting one or another application.
    How to remove the application from the iPhone?

  4. If there is no necessary software in the program list, you can click on the “Show all programs” icon.
  5. After that, you need to select the software to be deleted and click on the “Uninstall a program” icon. The last action is required two times. After that, the program will be erased from the iPhone.

How to remove the application from the iPhone?

Remove software from iPhone using iTunes

In addition to the above two ways to remove unnecessary or cumbersome utilities, there is another way to erase the program from your iPhone. To do this, you can use Apple’s proprietary software called iTunes. This option is perfect for those users who often connect their phone to a PC or laptop. So, you need to connect your iPhone to your computer using the USB cable that comes with the device. In this case, the latest version of iTunes should be installed on the PC or laptop.

After starting the program, you must select your iPhone in the sidebar of the utility. If there is no such panel, press the key combination on the keyboard Ctrl + S. This operation is suitable for users who have a Windows operating system installed on their computer. After that, a window for managing your phone will appear on the right side of iTunes. Then you need to select the "Programs" section at the top of the screen.

When viewing utility screens, select the program or game to be deleted and click the cross over the mouse by analogy with the first erasure method. If the user accidentally clicked on the removal of the application, then you can undo this action by selecting the option “Return”. For the final erasing of the program, you must click "Apply". After that, the stage of device synchronization will occur and the program or game will be permanently deleted from the iPhone.

If the software is not removed from the iPhone

There may be a situation where none of the three ways to remove software and games do not work. In this program behave differently. For example, in the first case, application shortcuts twitch, but crosses do not appear for deletion. In the second method, there is no “Uninstall a program” icon, in the third version, iTunes cannot delete the program from the iPhone. Such a situation is possible provided that the restriction on the removal of software from the phone is enabled. Disable such a ban on erasing programs can be in the settings of the iPhone.

To do this:

  1. Run the native iOS utility of the same name.
  2. Then go to the section "Basic", and select "Restrictions".
  3. Now you need to enter the password restrictions for iPhone and enable "Uninstall software".
  4. After that, you can return to any of the three ways to erase programs and games.
0
820
See also:
How to remove itunes completely
How to delete contacts from iphone
How to remove standard android applications
Add a comment

Как удалить приложение с iPhone?

В этом материале на конкретных примерах будет показано, как удалить приложения с телефона iPhone. Будет кстати сказать, что эта инструкция пригодится и владельцам других продуктов компании Apple — планшета iPad и плейера iPod Touch. Дело в том, что процедура стирания приложений с этих девайсов аналогична операциям с телефоном.

Все ярлыки программ в iPhone расположены на так называемом рабочем столе системы. Среди них есть инсталлированные пользователем приложения, а есть такие, которые уже были в iOS в момент приобретения телефона. Эти стандартные приложения входят в состав операционной системы и удалить их нельзя. К нм можно отнести Safari, Mail, Заметки и другие программы. Все остальное программное обеспечение можно стереть. Есть несколько эффективных способов это сделать.

Способ первый

Самым простым вариантом стирания приложения или игры с Айфона является удаление посредством непосредственного вызова необходимого функционала с рабочего стола на экране. Для этого необходимо прикоснуться к ярлыку приложения пальцем и какое-то время удерживать в таком положении. Не следует отпускать иконку до тех пор, пока ярлыки на рабочем столе не начнут шевелиться или трястись. После этого можно переходить к следующему шагу. Теперь требуется выбрать приложение, которое необходимо удалить, и нажать появившийся в левом верхнем углу крестик.

Должен появиться запрос на стирание программного обеспечения такого вида: «Удаление программы (название софта) также удалит все ее данные». Это значит, что вместе с программой будут стерты все сохраненные в ней сведения. Теперь необходимо подтвердить удаление, нажав соответствующую кнопку. Будет кстати подчеркнуть, что этот способ одинаково эффективен для софта, находящемся на рабочем столе экрана, и для тех программ и игр, которые располагаются в папках iPhone.

Способ второй

Другим эффективным методом удаления софта и игр из Айфона является использование возможностей стандартного раздела «Настройки». Этот способ стирания производитель добавил в операционные системы iOS пятой версии и выше. То есть, чтобы реализовать этот механизм удаления необходимо предварительно узнать, какая прошивка используется на телефонном аппарате.

  1. Первым делом следует запустить «Настройки».
  2. Затем перейти в раздел «Основные».
  3. Здесь потребуется выбрать пункт «Статистика», после чего на экране появится список установленного софта и игр. Пользователь может увидеть объем занимаемого каждой утилитой пространства памяти. Такой способ удаления очень удобен именно в тех случаях, когда память устройства переполнена и требуется сделать выбор в пользу удаления того или иного приложения. 
  4. В том случае, если в списке программ нет необходимого софта, можно нажать иконку «Показать все программы».
  5. После этого необходимо выбрать удаляемое программное обеспечение и нажать иконку «Удалить программу». Последнее действие требуется осуществить два раза. После этого программа будет стерта с Айфона.

Удаление софта с iPhone при помощи iTunes

Помимо описанных выше двух способов удалить ненужные или громоздкие утилиты есть еще один способ стереть программу со своего Айфона. Для этого можно использовать фирменное программное обеспечение от Apple под названием iTunes. Этот вариант отлично подойдет тем пользователям, которые часто подключают свой телефон к ПК или ноутбуку. Итак, необходимо соединить Айфон с компьютером при помощи USB-кабеля, идущего в комплекте с устройством. При этом на ПК или ноутбуке должна быть установлена последняя версия iTunes.

После запуска программы необходимо выбрать в боковой панели утилиты свое устройство iPhone. Если такой панели нет, следует нажать комбинацию клавиш на клавиатуре Ctrl+S. Эта операция подойдет тем пользователям, у которых на компьютере установлена операционная система Windows. После этого в правой части iTunes появится окно для управления телефоном. Затем нужно выбрать раздел «Программы» в верхней части экрана.

В ходе просмотра рабочих экранов утилиты необходимо выбрать удаляемую программу или игру и нажать курсором мыши на крестик по аналогии с первым методом стирания. Если пользователь случайно кликнул на удаление приложения, то можно отменить это действие, выбрав опцию «Вернуть». Для окончательного стирания программы необходимо нажать «Применить». После этого произойдет этап синхронизации устройств и программа или игра будут безвозвратно удалены с Айфона.

Если софт не удаляется с iPhone

Может возникнуть такая ситуация, когда ни один из трех способов удаления софта и игр не функционируют. При этом программы ведут себя по-разному. Например, в первом случае ярлыки приложений дергаются, но крестики на удаление не появляются. При втором способе отсутствует иконка «Удалить программу», в третьем варианте iTunes не может удалить программу с Айфона. Такая ситуация возможна при условии включенного ограничения на удаление софта из телефона. Отключить такой запрет на стирание программ можно в настройках Айфона.

Для этого необходимо:

  1. Запустить одноименную штатную утилиту iOS.
  2. Потом перейти в раздел «Основные», а выбрать пункт «Ограничения».
  3. Теперь следует ввести пароль ограничений для Айфона и включить «Удаление ПО».
  4. После этого можно вернуться к любому из трех способов стирания программ и игр.
Рекомендуем популярное

*

*