Why do applications fly to the IPhone? Causes and solutions.

Posted by: 08.11.2017


Studying this article is useful not only for iPhone owners (its version can be neglected in solving this problem), but also for users of any other iOS device (such as iPod, iPad, etc.).

First, let's define the notion of “crash” of applications - this is an emergency exit from an application that is made by the iOS system itself. Simply put, “departure” can be called a situation where a user wants to go into a particular program or start a game, but after a while loading (in some cases, it happens instantly) the application closes itself. Let's determine why this happens with your devices, why applications crash?

Since the iPhone (and any other iDevice) is multifunctional, applications also crash for several reasons. In addition, do not forget that there is such an operation as Jailbreak, applications sometimes crash because of it. It allows you to access iOS and the full file system, install third-party applications, and perform other actions that are not approved by Apple.

In case you have this Jailbreak installed on your iPhone, the solution for you is described in section 3. If all applications are bought or downloaded officially from the App Store, I recommend reading all the points of this article..

One application crashes

It is possible that this application has not yet been adapted for your version of the iPhone, and therefore crashes. And this means that either you are "sitting" on the old version of iOS, or vice versa - the program itself is simply not made usable on your new iOS.

I advise you to search the Internet for compatibility of this application with one or another version of the device and solve the problem according to the information found (upgrade to a later version of iOS or wait for adaptation - in this case I advise you to demand money for purchasing the application back).

Another possible option is an update in the App Store of this program. It often happens that after the release of an application update, its old version ceases to function (as a rule, this happens with chat rooms, online games and social networks).

Most applications crash

No matter how banal this advice is, but still - as a rule, elementary helps. reboot iPhone.

Just as in the previous paragraph, there may be a problem with updating iOS and you should check the device’s firmware version.

In many cases, it happens that the user has recently updated to the latest version of iOS and has encountered this problem. Then you should “roll back” the firmware - return to an earlier stable version.

Applications crash - I have Jailbreak!

jailbreak

As you know, independent intervention in the operating system processes on the iPhone and any other device (not necessarily iOS) does not guarantee its operation without any “bugs” in the future. Since Cydia (the “pirated” counterpart of the market) is used along with Jailbreak, and tweaks are used in Cydia (the “pirated” counterparts of licensed programs downloaded from the market), this can be a problem.

Not all tweaks are safe for downloading, not to mention the fact that hacking the device with the help of Jailbreak is illegal, and no one gave a guarantee that the programs installed in this way do not crash..

I advise you to remove the recently installed tweaks, and ideally remove Cydia and flash iPhone, downloading and buying official software (believe me, there are many times fewer problems with it than with tweaks and Jailbreak).

The solutions described in the article help in most cases. But if you still do not fall into the number of those people whom I managed to help, do the following:

Try to contact the iPhone Support Center and find out why the program crashes in your case. To do this, go to the Apple website (apple.com), go to the Support tab, select your device (for example, iPhone or iPod) and in the left column of tabs, click on "Contact Support".

I advise you to recall the approximate date of purchase of the device in order to determine whether to use the “Free support” tab (detailed information about free support and the right to provide it is contained under the title of this tab) or to contact the diagnostics center. In any case, try to set out your situation in the most intelligible and complete manner.

As you can see, solve the problem with the "departure" iPhone Applications absolutely easy. I hope that my article helped you to make sure of it..

0
3899
See also:
How to return to the old version by ios
Ios secrets
How long is ios updated
Ios file system principle
Add a comment

Из-за чего вылетают приложениия на IPhone? Причины и решения.


Изучение данной статьи полезно не только владельцам iPhone (его версией в решении данной проблемы можно пренебречь), но и пользователям любого иного устройства под управлением iOS (как, например, iPod, iPad и т.д.).

Для начала давайте дадим определение понятию «вылет» приложений — это аварийный выход из приложения, который совершает сама система iOS. Проще говоря, «вылетом» можно назвать ситуацию, когда пользователь желает зайти в ту или иную программу или запустить игру, но спустя некоторое время загрузки (в некоторых случаях, это случается мгновенно) приложение само закрывается. Давайте определим, почему такое случается с Вашими девайсами, почему вылетают приложения?

Так как iPhone (и любое другое iУстройство) — вещь многофункциональная, то и приложения вылетают по ряду причин. К тому же, не стоит забывать, что существует такая операция, как Jailbreak, приложения иногда вылетают из-за него. Она позволяет получить доступ к iOS и полной файловой системе, устанавливать сторонние приложения и совершать иные, не одобряемые Apple, деяния.

В случае, если у Вас на iPhone установлен этот самый Jailbreak, решение проблемы для Вас описано в пункте 3. Если же все приложения куплены или скачаны официально из App Store, то рекомендую ознакомиться со всеми пунктами этой статьи.

Вылетает одно приложение

Возможно, что данное приложение пока не было адаптировано для Вашей версии iPhone, поэтому и вылетает. А это означает, что либо Вы «сидите» на старой версии iOS, либо наоборот — саму программу просто не сделали пригодной к использованию на Вашей новой iOS.

Советую поискать в Интернете совместимость данного приложения с той или иной версией устройства и решать проблему в соответствие найденной информацией (обновиться на более позднюю версию iOS или же ждать адаптации — в этом случае советую потребовать деньги за покупку приложения обратно).

Ещё один возможный вариант — обновление в App Store данной программы. Нередко бывает такое, что после выхода обновления приложения, его старая версия перестаёт функционировать (как правило, такое бывает с чатами, онлайн-играми и социальными сетями).

Вылетают большинство приложений

Как бы банален этот совет не был, но всё же — как правило помогает элементарная перезагрузка iPhone.

Так же, как и в предыдущем пункте, возможна проблема с обновлением iOS и Вам следует проверить версию прошивки устройства.

Во многих случаях бывает и такое, что пользователь недавно обновился до последней предлагаемой версии iOS и столкнулся с данной проблемой. Тогда следует «откатить» прошивку — вернуться на более раннюю стабильную версию.

Вылетают приложения — у меня Jailbreak!

Jailbreak

Как известно, самостоятельное вмешательство в процессы операционной системы в iPhone и любом ином устройстве (не обязательно iOS) не гарантируют её работы без «багов» в будущем. Так как вместе с Jailbreak используется Cydia («пиратский» аналог маркета), а в Cydia используются твики («пиратские» аналоги лицензионных программ, загруженных из маркета), то именно это может служить проблемой.

Не все твики безопасны для скачивания, не говоря уж о том, что взлом устройства с помощью Jailbreak — занятие нелегальное, а гарантию, что программы, установленные таким образом, не вылетают никто не давал.

Советую удалить недавно установленные твики, а в идеале удалить Cydia и перепрошить iPhone, скачивая и покупая официальное ПО (поверьте, проблем с ним во много раз меньше, чем с твиками и Jailbreak).

Описанные в статье варианты решения помогают в большинстве случаев. Но если Вы всё же не попали в число тех людей, которым мне удалось помочь, сделайте следующее:

Попробуйте обратиться в Центр поддержки iPhone и узнать о том, почему же в Вашем случае вылетает программа.Для этого зайдите на сайт компании Apple (apple.com), перейдите во вкладку «Поддержка», выберите своё устройство (например, iPhone или iPod) и в левом столбце вкладок нажмите на «Обращение в службу поддержки».

Советую вспомнить примерную дату приобретения девайса для того, чтобы определить — использовать ли вкладку «Бесплатная поддержка» (подробная информация о бесплатной поддержки и праве на её предоставление содержится под заголовком этой вкладки) или обратиться в центр диагностики. В любом случае, постарайтесь максимально доходчиво и полно изложить свою ситуацию.

Как видите, решить проблему с «вылетом» приложений в iPhone совершенно несложно. Надеюсь, что моя статья помогла Вам убедиться в этом.

Рекомендуем популярное

Оставить отзыв или комментарий

Оставьте первый комментарий!

Подписаться на
avatar
wpDiscuz