TOP-5 best fighting games for Android

Posted by: 19.01.2018


Hello everyone, dear readers. Today we have another interesting collection of games on devices based on Android OS. I’m not mistaken if I say that almost all of us in childhood loved to play various fighting games (or fights - as this genre of games often likes to call): mortal kombat, taken 3 and others, others, others ... I, at one time, now I used to flirt with my friends in Mortal Kombat three, I even started a notebook where I wrote down various combos.

Fighting for Android

But, unfortunately, or fortunately, that time was gone and mobile devices replaced the prefixes. Now one small mobile phone on Android will be able to replace you, which one may be, an old console like sega or nintento.

Below, I picked up for you five, in my opinion, the best fighting games that are currently released on Android. See, try, play, and of course, have fun.

I also want to draw your attention to the fact that download games for Android You can follow the suggested link. We move, swing, play.

5 Place - Fightback

Google Play

Fightback

This is not exactly a fighting game, in the usual sense of the word. Rather, a mixture of Adventure and Fighting. You have to go through location for one hundred levels location by location, at the same time turning all who arise on your way to buckwheat, because these people have stolen and imprisoned your sister.

It is possible to hit the enemies with your hands, kick with your feet, and also strike combo strikes with the help of various movements on the sensor of your Android device.. Download the game you can on the link above.

4 Place - Injustice: Gods Among Us

Google Play

Injustice: Gods Among Us

The fourth place is occupied by the battle of superheroes. I played this game on my iPad, but I'm sure it came out on Android as well, and maybe even better.

This game is a kind of a mixture: you have to collect and open cards with images of various superheroes. What cards you collect, those fighters and will manage when you enter the ring one on one with a computer.

By the way, the game is very addictive, I want to accumulate as many interesting and cool cards as possible to insert at last an evil opponent. Download this fighting game you can absolutely free of charge at the link published above.

3 Place - WWE Immortals

Google Play

WWE Immortals

The honorable third place in our, furious, TOP takes the game WWE Immortals. In the game you have to destroy the heads of various fighters from the world of Immortals. An interesting feature of the game is that you can collect entire teams from players and already these teams can fight with a computer opponent.

As in most of the fighting games on Android, you can strike with your hands, feet, and also make various beautiful combos with the help of a special touch control implemented in this game..

2 Place - MORTAL KOMBAT X

Google Play

MORTAL KOMBAT X

I just could not include this wonderful game in the selection. Without exaggeration - Mortal Kombat - a fighting game of all times and peoples. And, fortunately, the Android version did not disappoint. I would put this game in the first place, but, in my opinion, on Google Play there is a more addictive fighting game, not according to the schedule of course, but precisely by pulling into the game process. But more about that later.

Meet the already beloved heroes of the game: scorpion, sub-zero and others in the wonderfully implemented Android version of the game MORTAL KOMBAT X recently released on the console. Everything that we love so much in Mortal Kombat is implemented in this Android version. Download the game from Google Play you can on the link above (you can download for free).

1 Place - Shadow Fight 2

Google Play

Shadow Fight 2

And finally, in the first place I put my favorite fighting game - the battle of the shadow of 2. I think many such a choice of games for the first place in the TOP seems strange. But, believe me, the game, absolutely deservedly, takes the first place. Of the features I would like to note that the game is a very atmospheric and addictive fighting game. This game just can not get bored, the more you play, the more you want. The more you pass, the more you want to go on.

Unlike traditional fighting games, where a fighter cannot be equipped with various types of weapons, in a battle of shadow game you can buy for a fighter: armor, weapons and throwing weapons. Download this game (for free) you can on the link above.

Today, this is all, so it turned out this TOP TOP fighting game on Android. Hope you enjoyed the games. Do not forget to share a selection on social networks, as well as leave a comment.

0
1228
See also:
Pdf reader for android
How to flash android
Winamp for android
How to install games on android
Add a comment
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

ТОП-5 лучшие игры файтинги для Андроид


Всем привет, уважаемые читатели. Сегодня у нас очередная интересная подборочка игр на устройствах на базе операционки Андроид. Не ошибусь, если скажу, что практически все мы в детстве любили играть в различные файтинги (или драки – как часто любят называть данный жанр игр): mortal kombat, taken 3 и прочие, прочие, прочие… Я, в свое, время на сеге прямо заигрывался с друзьями в мортал комбат три, даже завел тетрадку куда записывал различные комбо.

Файтинги для Андроид

Но, к сожалению, или к счастью то время ушло и на смену приставкам пришли мобильные устройства. Сейчас один небольшой мобильник на Андроид сможет вам заменить, какую ни будь, старую приставку типа сеги или нинтентдо.

Ниже я подобрал для вас пять, на мой взгляд, лучших файтингов, которые на данный момент выпущены на Андроид. Смотрите, пробуйте, играйте, ну и конечно получайте удовольствие.

Хочу также обратить ваше внимание на то, что скачать игры на Андроид вы можете по предложенной ссылке. Переходим, качаем, играем.

5 место – Fightback

Google Play

Fightback

Это не совсем файтинг, в привычном понимании этого слова. Скорее смесь бродилки и файтинга. Вам предстоит на протяжении ста уровней проходить локацию за локацией, при этом превращая всех кто возникнет на вашем пути в гречневую кашу, ведь эти люди украли и держат в заточении вашу сестру.

Есть возможность бить врагов руками, пинать ногами, а также наносить комбо удары с помощью различных движений по сенсору вашего Андроид устройства. Скачать игру вы можете по ссылке выше.

4 место — Injustice: Gods Among Us

Google Play

Injustice: Gods Among Us

Четвертое место занимает битва супергероев. Я играл в эту игру на своем iPad, но, уверен, она и на Андроид вышла не хуже, а может даже и лучше.

Данная игра представляет собой, своеобразную, смесь: вам предстоит собирать и открывать карточки с изображениями различных супергероев. Какие карточки вы соберете, теми бойцами и будете управлять, когда выйдете на ринг один на один с компьютером.

К слову сказать, игра очень сильно затягивает, хочется накопить как можно больше интересных и классных карточек, чтобы вставить наконец-то люлей злобному оппоненту. Скачать данный файтинг вы можете совершенно бесплатно по ссылке опубликованной выше.

3 место — WWE Immortals

Google Play

WWE Immortals

Почетное третье место в нашем, зубодробительном, ТОПе занимает игра WWE Immortals. В игре вам предстоит крушить головы различным бойца из мира Immortals. Интересная особенность игры в том, что вы можете собирать целые команды из игроков и уже этими командами сражаться с компьютерным оппонентом.

Как и в большинстве файтингов на Андроид вы можете наносить удары руками, ногами, а также делать различные красивые комбо удары с помощью специального сенсорного управления реализованного в это игре.

2 место — MORTAL KOMBAT X

Google Play

MORTAL KOMBAT X

Я просто не мог не включить в подборку эту замечательную игру. Без преувеличения – мортал комбат – файтинг всех времен и народов. И, к счастью, Андроид версия не подкачала. Я бы поставил эту игру на первое место, но, на мой взгляд в Google Play есть более затягивающий файтинг, не по графике конечно, а именно по затягиванию в процесс игры. Но об этом немного позже.

Встречайте уже полюбившихся героев игры: скорпиона, саб-зиро и других в замечательно реализованной Андроид версии недавно вышедшей на консоли игры MORTAL KOMBAT X. Все, что мы так любим в мортал комбате реализовано в данной Андроид версии. Скачать игру из гугл плей вы можете по ссылке выше (скачать можно бесплатно).

1 место — Shadow Fight 2

Google Play

Shadow Fight 2

И наконец, на первое место я поставил свой любимый файтинг – бой тени 2. Думаю, многим такой выбор игры для первого места в ТОПе покажется странным. Но, поверьте, игра, совершенно заслуженно, занимает первое место. Из особенностей хочется отметить то, что игра представляет собой очень атмосферный и затягивающий файтинг. Эта игра просто не может надоесть, чем больше играешь, тем больше хочется. Чем больше проходишь, тем все больше хочется проходить дальше.

В отличие от традиционных файтингов, где бойца нельзя экипировать различными видами оружие, в игре бой тени вы можете покупать для бойца: доспеха, оружие и метательное оружие. Скачать эту игру (бесплатно) вы можете по ссылке выше.

На сегодня это все, вот такой получился ТОП файтингов на Андроид. Надеюсь, вам понравились предложенные игры. Не забудьте поделиться подборкой в социальных сетях, а также оставить комментарий.

0
368
Читайте также:
Pdf reader для андроид
Как прошить android
Winamp для android
Как устанавливать игры на android
Когда выйдет fallout shelter на android
Лучший медиаплеер для андроид
Добавить комментарий