Equalizer on Android

Posted by: 25.06.2018

The music player on the standard Android has a very limited range of settings. In most cases, the only property that can be changed by the user in manual mode is the volume setting. That is why the equalizer for android is in great demand among lovers of high-quality sound.

At the same time, other, equally important parameters of the music track, such as the frequency or volume of the bass, remain inaccessible for change, and the user remains content to listen to music only in the original format. However, the Android platform has gained immense popularity around the world precisely because it has great flexibility and is able to adjust to virtually any user.

Equalizer for Android

A modern smartphone is a universal thing. The gadget has collected in itself almost all the functional features of other electronic devices, becoming a truly indispensable tool in everyday life. The music player is one of the most requested features in the smartphone, pushing the usual players from the market. There is an opinion among smartphone owners that there is only two ways to achieve high-quality sound: spend money on an expensive flagship or purchase professional-grade headphones. But the equalizer for android allows you to get good sound even on a regular mobile device.

But not all users are limited to the standard playback settings, many tend to adapt the sound to the maximum according to their musical preferences. To meet consumer demand, developers of applications for the Android platform create a large number of applications for thin audio settings.

The range of equalizers available for free download on Google Play is very wide. In the open access is a huge number of both amateur and professional equalizers, and to navigate in such a variety of choices is quite difficult. In this article we will look at the most popular and convenient applications that can be downloaded on Google Play for free.

A selection of equalizers for android

In this compilation, we tried to collect the most interesting equalizers of different levels: from simple applications for quick tuning to professional programs for maximum personalization of your music.

Bass boost

One of the best equalizers for Android in Play Market. The application is specialized for the most effective work with bass. Benefits include the ability to work as a virtualizer, bass booster and equalizer, as well as work in the background. Stereo mode will create a surround sound effect. The undoubted advantage is the absence of intrusive advertising.

  • Six-band equalizer.
  • Several themes.
  • 20 customizable presets.
  • Virtualizer

Dub Music Player

A worthy alternative to the player embedded in the system is the program Dub Music Player. The peculiarity of the work lies in the fact that the application is actually a functional player with additional sound quality add-ons. Equalizer for Android has a nice and clear interface and can completely replace the standard player. Visualizes the music being played. The ability to save individual sound settings for each track and sort songs according to the user's criteria set the bar high for the closest competitors.

  • Five-band equalizer.
  • Support for wireless devices.
  • 9 presets.
  • Original visualization style.
  • Large spread of supported formats.
  • User-friendly interface.

Equalizer fx

The creators of the application did not focus on the interface, but very carefully approached the development of the functional part. The minimalistic, relaxing design is made in two colors: white and blue. Intuitive control. The application is not a player, but the rich functionality compensates for all possible flaws.

Equalizer fx claimed by more advanced users, as it allows you to adjust the amplitude-frequency modes within five frequency ranges. Playing the track at low frequencies enhances the bass, and the effect of stereo allows you to create the effect of presence at the concert. A distinctive feature of the equalizer is the ability to adjust the sound in the system applications of the smartphone without root-rights.

  • 12 ready presets.
  • Ability to create custom settings.
  • Interacts with a huge number of players.
  • Five-band equalizer.
  • Virtualization
  • Synced to the player.
  • Regulation of amplitude-frequency properties.
0
1178
See also:
How to set up computer management via Android
Using the clipboard in Android
TOP selection of audio players for Android OS
We select the program for reading PDF on Android
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Эквалайзер на андроиде

Опубликовано: 25.06.2018

Музыкальный плеер на стандартном Андроиде имеет весьма ограниченный спектр настроек. В большинстве случаев единственное свойство, доступное для изменения пользователем в ручном режиме, — настройка громкости звучания. Именно поэтому эквалайзер для андроида пользуется большим спросом у любителей качественного звука.

При этом другие, не менее важные параметры музыкальной дорожки вроде частоты или громкости басов остаются недоступными для изменения и пользователю остается довольствоваться прослушиванием музыки только в оригинальном формате. Однако Андроид-платформа завоевала огромную популярность во всем мире именно потому, что обладает большой гибкостью и умеет подстроиться практически под любого пользователя.

Эквалайзер для андроид

Современный смартфон — вещь универсальная. Гаджет собрал в себе практически все функциональные особенности других электронных устройств, став действительно незаменимым инструментом в повседневной жизни. Музыкальный проигрыватель является одной из самых востребованных функций в смартфоне, вытеснив обычные плееры с рынка. Среди владельцев смартфонов бытует мнение, что добиться высокого качества звучания можно лишь двумя способами: потратиться на дорогой флагман либо приобрести наушники профессионального уровня. Но эквалайзер для андроида позволяет получить хороший звук даже на обычном мобильном устройстве.

Но не все пользователи ограничиваются стандартными настройками воспроизведения, многие стремятся максимально адаптировать звук согласно своим музыкальным предпочтениям. Чтобы удовлетворить спрос потребителей, разработчики приложения для платформы Андроид создают большое количество приложений для тонких аудионастроек.

Ассортимент эквалайзеров, доступных для бесплатного скачивания в Google Play, очень широк. В открытом доступе находится огромное количество как любительских, так и профессиональных эквалайзеров, и сориентироваться в таком разнообразии выбора довольно непросто. В этой статье мы рассмотрим наиболее популярные и удобные приложения, которые можно скачать в Google Play абсолютно бесплатно.

Подборка эквалайзеров для андроид

В этой подборке мы постарались собрать наиболее интересные эквалайзеры разного уровня: от простых приложений для быстрой настройки до профессиональных программ для максимальной персонализации вашей музыки.

Bass Boost

Один из лучших эквалайзеров для Андроид в Play Market. Приложение специализировано для максимально эффективной работы с басами. Среди преимуществ выделяется возможность работы в качестве виртуализатора, усилителя басов и эквалайзера, а также работа в фоновом режиме. Режим стерео позволит создать эффект объемного звука. Несомненным достоинством является отсутствие навязчивой рекламы.

  • Шестиполосный эквалайзер.
  • Несколько тем оформления.
  • 20 настраиваемых пресетов.
  • Виртуализатор.

Dub Music Player

Достойная альтернатива вшитому в систему плееру — программа Dub Music Player. Особенность работы заключается в том, что фактически приложение является функциональным плеером с дополнительными надстройками качества звука. Эквалайзер для андроида имеет приятный и понятный интерфейс и может полностью заменить стандартный плеер. Визуализирует проигрываемую музыку. Возможность сохранять индивидуальные настройки звука к каждому треку и сортировка композиций по критериям пользователя задают высокую планку ближайшим конкурентам.

  • Пятиполосный эквалайзер.
  • Поддержка беспроводных устройств.
  • 9 пресетов.
  • Оригинальный стиль визуализации.
  • Большой разброс поддерживаемых форматов.
  • Удобный интерфейс.

Equalizer FX

Создатели приложения не стали акцентировать внимание на интерфейсе, зато очень тщательно подошли к разработке функциональной части. Минималистичный, расслабляющий дизайн выполнен в двух цветах: белом и голубом. Интуитивно понятное управление. Приложение не является плеером, однако богатый функционал компенсирует все возможные недостатки.

Equalizer FX востребован у более продвинутых пользователей, так как позволяет настраивать амплитудно-частотные режимы в пределах пяти частотных диапазонов. Проигрывание трека на низких частотах дает усиление басов, а эффект стереозвука позволяет создать эффект присутствия на концерте. Отличительной особенностью эквалайзера является возможность регулировать звук в системных приложениях смартфона без root-прав.

  • 12 готовых пресетов.
  • Возможность самостоятельно создавать настройки.
  • Взаимодействует с огромным количеством плееров.
  • Пятиполосный эквалайзер.
  • Виртуализация.
  • Синхронизирован с плеером.
  • Регулирование амплитудно-частотных свойств.
0
524
Читайте также:
Как настроить управление компьютером через Андроид
Использование буфера обмена в Андроид
ТОП подборка аудиоплееров для ОС Андроид
Подбираем программу для чтения PDF на Android
Как настроить удаленное управление на Android
Как безболезненно удалить стандартное приложение в Android