TOP 3 best launcher for Android

Posted by: 05.12.2017


Greetings to you, dear users of mobile gadgets (smartphones and tablet computers) based on a wonderful operating system called Android. Today, we'll talk about the launcher. I tried to make a selection of the most beautiful, interesting and unusual launchers for the Android OS. I hope you enjoy my selection and you choose the best tool for yourself.

Launcher for Android

But, for starters, let's say the words of those people who are familiar with the concept of a launcher, do not know what it is and, in fact, why a launcher is needed.

Launcher - an application installed on your Android device and changing its appearance, for example, you want to stylize your Android device under the iOS operating system or under the Windows operating system, at the moment there are launchers that can stylize your system under Windows 8, with its beautiful bricks and etc. Also, launchers can add various useful add-ons to your system, for example: additional widgets, etc.

I selected all the launchers according to the following principles, you may not agree with my choice - this is completely normal, I will be glad if you share your opinion on this in the comments to this, a small, note:

  • Job stability. It is quite logical to assume that the main criterion for selecting a good Android launcher was the stability of its work. Well, who wants to tinker with the tool, if it constantly slows down and buggy, be it at least two hundred times beautiful and useful;
  • Beautiful appearance. The launcher must completely transform the Android operating system (for example, into the Windows operating system). There should not be any bulging corners, irregularities, in general, everything should be nice and neat. I think that all the readers without exception will agree with this point;
  • Availability of the free version. This item is not mandatory, but for lovers of freebies, it is simply vital. Well, people do not like to pay for programs with us, they like everything free. As for me, it's better to pay a penny (often the price does not exceed 50 rubles, even less than the cost of a pack of cigarettes) and use a normal application than download a free one and suffer from constantly departing advertisements.

So, enough of the lyrics, let's move on directly to the TOP 3 compilation. Links to all the launchers from the presented collection, you can download the links provided below from the Google Play store. In order to download the necessary launchers to your Android device, you need to follow the suggested links from the device to which you want to install the launcher.

Metro 8.1 Launcher

Link

Launcher for Android - Metro 8 Launcher

Windows 8.1 Launcher - an indispensable option for those Android userswho want to stylize their mobile gadget (smartphone or tablet computer) under the Windows operating system (to be exact, under Windows 8). I also want to note the fact that the application does not work correctly on some phone models. But, these are just a few cases, so that everything will work fine on your device, at least everything is “OK”.

In order to download the Windows 8 Launcher launcher, click on the link above.

Cool launcher

Link

Launcher for Android - Cool Launcher

Launcher styling your iOS mobile operating system. If you want to try the famous iOS 7 interface on your Android device, then this launcher will be just the way for you. According to user reviews in Goolge Play, this launcher, unlike the Windows 8 Launcher launcher, works stably on all Android gadgets.

The link, as well as in the previous version, is located above in the text.

Next Launcher 3D Shell Lite

Link

Android Launcher - Next Launcher 3D Shell Lite

So we got to the 3D launchers. I just could not include this launcher in the selection. This application turns your desktop into a real, dynamic 3D action. I want to note the fact that even on relatively weak devices, this launcher works without brakes.

The link to the application is located above, go and download.

Today, this is all, I hope you liked the launchers that I picked up for you. And you choose the best.

0
1233
See also:
Android emulator for windows
Ios emulator for windows
Windows 98 on android
Good audio player for android
Add a comment

ТОП 3 лучших лаунчера для Android


Приветствую вас, уважаемые пользователи мобильных гаджетов (смартфонов и планшетных компьютеров) на базе, замечательной операционной системы, которая называется – Android. Сегодня, мы с вами поговорим про лаунчеры. Я попытался сделать подборку самых красивых, интересных и необычных лаунчеров для операционки Android. Надеюсь, вам понравиться моя подборка и вы выберите для себя лучший инструмент.

Лаунчер для Android

Но, для начала давайте пору слов скажем тем людям, которые на знакомы с понятием – лаунчер, не знают, что это такое и, собственно, зачем лаунчер нужен.

Лаунчер – приложение, устанавливаемое на ваше Android устройство и меняющее его внешний вид, например вы хотите стилизовать ваше Android устройство под операционную систему iOS или под операционную систему Windows, на данный момент есть лаунчеры способные стилизовать вашу систему под Windows 8, с ее красивыми кирпичиками и т.д. Также, лаунчеры могут добавить в вашу систему различные полезные дополнения, например: дополнительные виджеты и т.д.

Все лаунчеры я отбирал по следующим принципам, возможно, вы не согласитесь с моим выбором – это совершенно нормально, буду рад, если вы поделитесь своим мнением по этому поводу в комментариях к данной, небольшой, заметке:

  • Стабильность работы. Совершенно логично предположить, что главным критерием отбора хорошего Android лаунчеры стала – стабильность его работы. Ну, кому охота возиться с инструментом, если он постоянно тормозит и глючит, будь он хоть двести раз красивый и полезный;
  • Красивые внешний вид. Лаунчер должен полностью перевоплощать операционную систему Android (например, в операционную систему Windows). Не должно быть ни каких выпирающих углов, неровностей, в общем все должно быть красиво и аккуратно. Я думаю, что с эти пунктом согласятся все без исключения читатели;
  • Наличие бесплатной версии. Это пункт не обязательный, но для любителей халявы он является просто жизненно необходимым. Ну, не любят у нас люди платить за программы, любят все бесплатное. Как по мне, так лучше заплатить копейки (часто цена не превышает 50 рублей, даже меньше стоимости пачки сигарет) и пользоваться нормальным приложением, чем загрузить бесплатное и мучиться постоянно вылетающей рекламой.

Итак, хватит лирики, давайте перейдем, непосредственно к ТОП 3 подборке. Ссылки на все лаунчеры из представленной подборки, вы можете скачать по предоставленным ниже ссылкам из магазина Google Play. Для того, чтобы загрузить необходимые лаунчеры на ваше Android устройство вам нужно переходить по предложенным ссылкам именно с того устройства, на которое нужно установить лаунчер.

Метро 8.1 Launcher

Ссылка

Лаунчер для Android - Метро 8 Launcher

Windows 8.1 Launcher – незаменимый вариант для тех пользователей Android, которые хотят стилизовать свой мобильный гаджет (смартфон или планшетный компьютер) под операционную систему Windows (если быть точным , то под Windows 8). Хочу также, заметить тот факт, что приложение не совсем корректно работает на некоторых моделях телефонов. Но, это лишь единичные случае, так, что на вашем устройстве все будут работать нормально, по крайней мере у меня все “OK”.

Для того, чтобы скачать лаунчер Windows 8 Launcher, перейдите по ссылке, которая находится выше по тексту.

Cool Launcher

Ссылка

Лаунчер для Android - Cool Launcher

Лаунчер стилизующий вашу мобильную операционную систему под iOS. Если вы хотите испробовать знаменитый интерфейс iOS 7 на своем Android устройстве, то данный лаунчер будет вам как раз кстати. По отзывам пользователей в Goolge Play, данный лаунчер, в отличии от лаунчера Windows 8 Launcher, работает стабильно и на всех Android гаджетах.

Ссылка, также как и в предыдущем варианте, находится выше по тексту.

Next Launcher 3D Shell Lite

Ссылка

Лаунчер для Android - Next Launcher 3D Shell Lite

Вот мы и добрались до 3D лаунчеров. Я просто не мог не включить данный лаунчер в подборку. Данное приложение превращает ваш рабочий стол в настоящий, динамичный 3D экшн. Хочу заметить тот факт, что даже на, относительно, слабеньких устройствах, этот лаунчер работает без тормозов.

Ссылка на приложение находится выше, переходите и скачивайте.

На сегодня это все, надеюсь, вам понравились лаунчеры, которые я для вам подобрал. И вы выбрали для себя лучший.

0
409
Читайте также:
Эмулятор android для windows
Эмулятор ios для windows
Windows 98 на android
Хороший аудиоплеер для андроид
Как вернуть предыдущую версию ios
Управление android с пк
Добавить комментарий