TOP 3 of memorable programs and games on Android

Posted by: 16.06.2018


Cool apps and games for AndroidHello everyone, happy owners of devices on the Android operating system. In today's article, I will try to make a small selection of cool (although, more precisely, to say - unusual programs) applications for gadgets on the Android OS, also, under the TOP, there will be a video from which you will learn about unusual games for the same OS.

When you bought yourself a gadget (tablet computer or smartphone) on Android, you most likely planned how to use it: watch movies, play games, use programs or devote all the time to entertainment. The following “cool programs (games)” do not carry any practical benefits and are created only for the purpose of “killing time”, games are especially good at killing, everyone probably agrees with this.

So, let's begin our unusual, but undoubtedly interesting, TOP 3 programs (applications), naturally - they are all cool, at least in my opinion.

Broken Screen

Download

Application for Android Broken Screen
This program - simulated screen on your gadget. Practical benefit from this application, as you might guess, no. Is that if you want to "pin up" your friend or acquaintance.

You give him a normal (not damaged and whole) device, after your victim has played with the phone and returns it to you, you start the Broken Screen application and declare to an unsuspecting friend that he allegedly broke your gadget (tablet or smartphone).

Let us leave behind the scenes the humorous component of this joke, I will say only that you don’t joke with particularly impressionable acquaintances, otherwise the consequences may be unpredictable. You can download the application at the link above.

Metal detector

Download

Android application Metal Detector
Again, the practical benefits of this application can be argued, but in the end it will not be possible to find it. With this application you can really detect metal objects near your device based on the Android operating system.. According to the developers, this is possible thanks to the magnetic sensors built into the devices. It’s hard to say how true this is, I didn’t dare to check this application.

Of course, even if this is possible, you will not be able to find metal objects hidden, for example, in the ground, so this application will not go for a full search, here only a real metal detector will help.

Cat Translator

Download

Android application Cat Translator
Do you know what language cats speak? For example, I do not know. But, apparently, the developers of this application unraveled the secrets of the cat's tongue and provided us with a tool that will allow us to understand the meaning of the sounds that our woolen friend publishes. With this application you can understand the language of cats!

The application has both a paid version and a free one. In the free Android version, which is completely natural, the possibilities are limited. If you want to fully communicate with your four-legged friend, you can spend a certain amount of money on the full version of this program.

Cool prog does not end there Below you will find a selection of “Funny Games”.

Games (video)

Well, and lastly, we publish a video clip from which you can learn more about funny and unusual games (applications and programs), of course, for the operating system - Android.

That's all for today. If you know more cool applications, feel free to leave links to them in the comments to this material..

0
1216
See also:
How to write an application for android
Useful android applications
How to run a game in bochs
Program na android soedinenia usb s ok
Add a comment
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

ТОП 3 запоминающихся программ и игр на Android

Опубликовано: 16.06.2018


Прикольные приложения и игры для AndroidВсем привет, счастливые обладатели устройств на операционной системе Android. В сегодняшней статье я постараюсь сделать небольшую подборку прикольных (хотя, точнее будет сказать – необычные программы) приложениях для гаджетов на ОС Android, также, под ТОП’ом будет опубликовано видео, из которого вы узнаете про необычные игры для той же операционки.

Когда вы покупали себе гаджет (планшетный компьютер или смартфон) на Android, то, скорее всего, планировали — как вы будете его использовать: смотреть фильмы, играть в игры, юзать программы или посвятите все время развлечениям. Представленные ниже “прикольные программы (игры)” не несут в себе никакой практической пользы и созданы лишь с целью “убить время”, особенно хорошо время убивают игры, с этим, наверно, согласен каждый.

Итак, давайте начнем наш необычный, но, несомненно, интересный, ТОП 3 программы (приложения), естественно – все они прикольные, по крайней мере, на мой взгляд.

Broken Screen

Скачать

Приложение для Android Broken Screen
Эта программа – симулятор разбитого экрана на вашем гаджете. Практической пользы от этого приложения, как вы могли догадаться, никакой. Разве что, если вы хотите “подколоть” вашего друга или знакомого.

Даете ему нормальное (не и порченное — целое) устройство, после того, как ваша жертва наигравшись с телефоном вернет его вам, вы запустите приложение Broken Screen и заявите, ничего не подозревающему другу о том, что он якобы разбил ваш гаджет (планшетный компьютер или смартфон).

Оставим за кадром юмористическую составляющую данной шутки, скажу лишь то, что не шутите так с особо впечатлительными знакомыми, иначе последствия могут быть непредсказуемыми. Скачать приложение вы можете по ссылке выше.

Металлоискатель

Скачать

Приложение для Android Металлоискатель
Опять же, о практической пользе данного приложение можно поспорить, но, в итоге найти его не получится. С помощью данного приложения вы действительно можете обнаружить металлические предметы рядом с вашим устройством на базе операционной системы Android. Как утверждают разработчики – это возможно благодаря магнитным датчикам, встроенным в устройства. Насколько это правда – сложно сказать, я не решился проверять это приложение.

Конечно, даже если это и возможно – вам не удастся найти металлические предметы спрятанные, например, в земле, поэтому для полноценного поиска данное приложение не пойдет, здесь поможет только настоящий металлоискатель.

Кошачий переводчик

Скачать

Приложение для Android Кошачий переводчик
Вы знаете, на каком языке разговаривают кошки? Например я, не знаю. Но, видимо разработчики данного приложения разгадали тайны кошачьего языка и предоставили нам инструмент, который позволит нам понять смысл звуков, который издает наш шерстяной друг. С помощью этого приложения вы сможете понимать язык кошек!

Приложение имеет как платную версию, так и бесплатную. В бесплатной Android версии, что совершенно естественно, возможности ограничены. Если вы хотите полноценно общаться с вашим четвероногим другом, то можете потратить некоторое количество денег на полную версию данной программы.

Прикольные проги на этом не заканчиваются, ниже вас ждет подборка “Прикольные игры”.

Игры (видео)

Ну, и на последок, публикуем видео-ролик из которого вы сможете подчерпнуть информацию про прикольные и необычные игры (приложения и программы), естественно для операционки – Android.

На сегодня это все. Если вы знаете еще прикольные приложения, то смело оставляйте ссылки на них в комментариях к этому материалу.

0
730
Читайте также:
Как написать приложение для android
Полезные приложения android
Как запустить игру в bochs
Programme na android soedinenia usb s ok
Android эмуляторы
Пропал звук на ipad
Добавить комментарий