Hidden camera for Android

Posted by: 11.12.2017

Want to become a real spy and record someone on camera? Life is often full of episodes that are simply impossible not to save. If there is no other device at hand, use a smartphone. It will instantly turn into a spy tool with a special application. Spy Camera OS 3 or other options.

Download spy camera for Android

Download a hidden camera for Android in Russian, you can absolutely free. After installing it, an icon appears in the application menu in the form of a regular notepad. This is done intentionally, so that no one can guess your spy plans. While shooting, it is almost impossible to prove on the phone that a recording is being made.

Top spy camera apps for Android

Want to choose the best application for hidden shooting? Consider the most popular options.

Spy Camera OS 3 - A great program, designed only for the Android operating system. The application has a thoughtful interface that makes it impossible to guess that the shooting is underway. It can work in the background and allows you to open any program on the screen, such as a browser. Beginners are often surprised at how the smartphone processor copes with two such time-consuming tasks at once. With the help of the application, you can take photos and videos in the background.

Hidden Camera Pro - A popular application that works even on an extinct screen and a locked device. If you are looking for a good spy camera on Android, feel free to choose this option. It will not be displayed in the list of applications, and therefore the person using your phone will never guess that it is being removed. And if he guesses and enters the Hidden Camera Pro, he will not be able to delete the program files, because he will need to enter a password.

Spy camera - A useful application that has a number of valuable options. For example, it allows you to shoot on a schedule. In addition, this spy camera on Android can be activated via SMS. It also allows you to watch pictures and videos using another device, as the application automatically downloads them to Google Drive. In order for the program to work, you will need to enter a password, so only the owner of the smartphone can open it.

Guide to hidden video on Android

As soon as you start the hidden camera for Android for the first time, the instructions for using it will appear on the screen. At the bottom of the window that opens, you will find buttons to control the application. You can set the necessary parameters of the camera for hidden shooting in the settings, where available:

  • turning on and off the training mode;
  • setting up the application interface;
  • use of the function of super-hidden mode;
  • selection of codec, focus type, resolution;
  • use security records;
  • enable and disable application protection;
  • setting options for hidden video and photographing.

Other features of spyware for Android

application Spy Camera OS 3 and other options are taken both with the help of the front and through the rear camera. Purely visually any person who uses your phone, it will be difficult to guess that it is being monitored. The program will monitor it when it sits on social networks, reads news on the screen.

The application for shooting a hidden camera splits the captured video into several fragments. This is done in order not to create huge files.

Hidden camera for Android can shoot the highest quality videos 1080p / 720p. In addition, the application has the option to take pictures at a certain time interval. This feature will be relevant if necessary to save battery power.

0
1419
See also:
How to set up computer management via Android
Using the clipboard in Android
TOP selection of audio players for Android OS
We select the program for reading PDF on Android
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Скрытая камера для Андроид

Опубликовано: 11.12.2017

Хотите стать настоящим шпионом и записать кого-то на камеру? Жизнь часто бывает полна эпизодов, которые просто невозможно не сохранить. Если другого устройства под рукой нет, воспользуйтесь смартфоном. Он мгновенно превратится в инструмент для шпиона при помощи специального приложения Spy Camera OS 3 или других вариантов.

Скачать шпионскую камеру для Андроид

Скачать скрытую камеру для Андроид на русском языке вы можете совершенно бесплатно. После ее установки в меню приложений появится иконка в виде обычного блокнота. Сделано это умышленно, чтобы никто не разгадал ваших шпионских планов. Во время съемки на телефоне практически невозможно доказать, что ведется запись.

Топ приложений шпионской камеры для Android

Хотите выбрать лучшее приложение для скрытой съемки? Рассмотрим самые популярные варианты.

Spy Camera OS 3 — отличная программа, рассчитанная только на операционную систему Android. У приложения продуманный интерфейс, по которому невозможно догадаться, что ведется съемка. Оно может работать в фоновом режиме и позволяет открывать на экране любые программы, например браузер. Новички часто удивляются тому, как процессор смартфона справляется сразу с двумя такими трудоемкими задачами. При помощи приложения можно снимать в фоновом режиме как фото, так и видео.

Hidden Camera Pro — популярное приложение, которое работает даже на потухшем экране и заблокированном устройстве. Если вы ищете хорошую шпионскую камеру на Андроид, смело выбирайте именно этот вариант. Он не будет отображаться в списке приложений, и потому человек, пользующийся вашим телефоном, никогда не догадается, что его снимают. А если и догадается и зайдет в Hidden Camera Pro, то удалить файлы программы он не сможет, потому как потребуется введение пароля.

Spy Camera — полезное приложение, имеющее ряд ценных опций. Например, оно позволяет осуществлять съемку по расписанию. К тому же эту камеру-шпион на Андроид можно активизировать при помощи смс. Она также позволяет смотреть снимки и видео при помощи другого устройства, так как приложение автоматически загружает их в Google Drive. Для того чтобы программа заработала, потребуется ввод пароля, поэтому открыть ее сможет только владелец смартфона.

Руководство по скрытой видеосъемке на Андроид

Как только вы впервые запустите скрытую камеру для Андроид, на экране появится инструкция по ее применению. Внизу открывшегося окошка вы обнаружите кнопки для управления приложением. Задать нужные параметры работы камеры для скрытой съемки вы можете в настройках, где доступны:

  • включение и выключение обучающего режима;
  • настройка интерфейса приложения;
  • использование функции суперскрытого режима;
  • выбор кодека, типа фокуса, разрешения;
  • использование защиты записей;
  • включение и выключение защиты приложения;
  • настройка опций скрытых видеосъемки и фотосъемки.

Другие особенности программы-шпиона для Андроид

Приложение Spy Camera OS 3 и другие варианты снимают как при помощи фронтальной, так и посредством тыльной камеры. Чисто визуально любому человеку, который использует ваш телефон, будет сложно догадаться, что за ним ведется слежка. Программа будет мониторить его, когда он сидит в социальных сетях, читает новости на экране.

Приложение для съемки скрытой камерой разбивает отснятые видео на несколько фрагментов. Это делается для того, чтобы не создавать файлы огромного объема.

Скрытая камера для Андроид может снимать видеоролики высочайшего качества 1080p/720p. Помимо этого, у приложения имеется опция фотосъемки через определенный временной интервал. Такая возможность будет актуальной при необходимости экономии заряда аккумулятора.

0
816
Читайте также:
Как настроить управление компьютером через Андроид
Использование буфера обмена в Андроид
ТОП подборка аудиоплееров для ОС Андроид
Подбираем программу для чтения PDF на Android
Как настроить удаленное управление на Android
Как безболезненно удалить стандартное приложение в Android