We select an alternative to iTunes

Posted by: 20.09.2018


ITunes alternativeNot all users of apple gadgets like this application: someone does not like a difficult interface, someone lacks important functions, in their opinion. And the developers iphone they do not deal with the improvement of this program: in the entire history of the brand, no fundamental changes have been made. Therefore, third-party programmers have long been engaged in work on an alternative to iTunes. These applications allow you to copy files and music from iphone to computer and back, install programs, in general, completely replace the inconvenient apple development. In addition, these programs are often provided with unique functions that greatly facilitate the operation of the device. Analogues iTunes a lot, the ideal has not yet been found, so each user selects the optimal one for his own purposes. We make a brief review of applications that have become an alternative to aytyuns.

ITunes paid counterparts:

  1. WALTR 2 - A great replacement for aytyuns in terms of downloading content. Managing file transfer is as simple as possible. When you activate the application, a window opens where we see a list of connected devices. In this window, you need to drag the files to be transferred, and they will be copied into the memory of the iPhone or iPad. Work with him faster than with iTunes. The application converts the transferred files in the desired format in seconds, while the picture quality is not lost. Data can be transmitted via Wi-Fi. It is compatible with iPod (Shuffle Сlassic) and multimedia players. Quickly loads a large amount of information on mobile gadgets. In order to become a full-featured replacement for iTunes, the application lacks the ability to back up, view and delete existing files.

  1. IMazing - A more comprehensive alternative to iTunes. Here, after turning on the application, you can see all the information about the connected device, create backup copies of it, transfer data and settings from one device to another. Using this application, you can transfer files from the gadget to the computer and back, you can access messages, contacts, notes, etc. What distinguishes the application from other iTunes alternatives is the ability to backup and store calls and dialogs separately.

Free iTunes analogues:

For all their advantages, these two programs have one common drawback - they are paid with a trial period of validity. There are also free versions of alternatives for iPhones.

  • ITools - this program is compatible with the operating system Windows и Poppy. You won't have to wander in the iTools menu - all versions of the application include an interface in Russian. Working in iTools is very simple, copying music does not require a long synchronization, you just need to drag the file (just like in Android devices). The iTools program works with all types of content and automatically converts the format. Through iTools, you can access the device files, install programs and make backup copies, with only messages or photos, and not the entire memory of the device, as iTunes suggests. ITools version for Windows offers to use your own software library, which allows you to completely abandon iTunes. You can create ringtones in iTools - and this process is much easier here than in iTunes. Itools is able to clear the device of accumulated debris, check the correct operation of programs, edit the home screen and even turn off the device.

  • SynciOS - a free alternative to iTunеs with a wide choice of features. It is easy and pleasant to work with it: the program interface is clear despite the lack of a Russian version. This program can work with several devices connected to the computer. With the help of the program, you can export and import ringtones, photos, videos, etc. Moreover, audio and video formats are converted automatically. Manage albums and delete too much here is impossible - according to user feedback, this is not enough. But unlike iTools, the iTunes combine is not required. Best of all, SynciOS works with music and other multimedia files. But to see contacts and notes, you will have to disable cloud storage. Developers are constantly creating new versions of this program, improving its functions and complementing it with new features.

  • Coptrans manager - a godsend for lovers of simple work with complex devices. The program interface is as clear as possible; all connected devices along with complete information about them are reflected in the navigation pane. Here you can edit, add or delete media files. There is a backup function of data, for example, messages, contacts, photos, etc. Files are imported by simply dragging and dropping from one window to another. Music and video can be played on the built-in player, you can add covers and texts, there is a search for a large amount of data. The program has a good speed and does not hang. Many users choose this program as an alternative.

There are a few alternatives itunes for mac. For example, among users the program is popular Listen.

Its interface is very similar to the previous version of Aytüns, but it is much easier to understand it - there are a minimum of controls. Ecoute connects to social media profiles and Apple libraries, and also sorts content by various parameters. There is a version of the program for Windows, so this is not only a successful replacement for iTunes for mac, but also a universal solution. For linux not many options, but there is a way out - free Tomahawkworking with all operating systems.

Conclusion

The choice of the iTunes equivalent is rather a matter of taste, but most often users pay attention to the cost of the service, the convenience of its interface, and also their belonging to the desktop PC.

0
1135
See also:
How to remove iTunes backup
How To Fix iTunes 11 Error
Big instructions for iTunes
Add a comment

Подбираем альтернативу программе iTunes

Опубликовано: 20.09.2018


Альтернатива iTunesНе всем пользователям яблочных гаджетов это приложение нравится: кого-то не устраивает сложный для работы интерфейс, кого-то отсутствие важных, по их мнению, функций. Причем разработчики  iРhone не занимаются вопросом усовершенствования этой программы: за всю историю марки кардинальных изменений так и не было внесено. Поэтому сторонние программисты давно занимаются работой над альтернативой  iTunes. Эти приложения позволяют копировать файлы и музыку с iphone на компьютер и обратно, устанавливать программы, в общем, полностью заменить неудобную яблочную разработку. К тому же эти программы нередко снабжаются уникальными функциями, которые значительно облегчают процесс эксплуатации устройства. Аналогов iTunes много, идеального пока не найдено, поэтому каждый пользователь выбирает оптимальный именно для своих целей. Сделаем краткий обзор приложений, ставших альтернативой айтюнсу.

Платные аналоги iTunes:

  1. WALTR 2 — отличная замена айтюнсу в плане загрузки контента. Управлять передачей файлов здесь максимально просто. При активации приложения открывается окно, где мы видим список подключенных устройств. В это окно нужно перетащить предназначенные к передаче файлы, и они скопируются в память iРhone или iPad. Работать с ним быстрее, чем с iTunes. Приложение конвертирует передаваемые файлы в нужный формат за секунды, при этом качество картинки не теряется. Данные могут передаваться и по Wi-Fi. Оно совместимо с iPod (Shuffle, Сlassic) и мультимедийными плеерами. Быстро загружает большой объем информации на мобильные гаджеты. Для того, чтобы стать полнофункциональной заменой iTunes, приложению не хватает возможности создавать резервные копии, просматривать и удалять имеющиеся файлы.

  1. IMazing — более полномасштабная альтернатива iTunes. Здесь после включения приложения можно видеть всю информацию о подключенном устройстве, создавать его резервные копии, переносить данные и настройки с одного устройства на другое. С помощью этого приложения можно переносить файлы из гаджета на компьютер и обратно, есть доступ к сообщениям, контактам, заметкам и т. д. Что выгодно отличает приложение от других альтернатив iTunes— возможность резервного копирования и отдельного хранения звонков и диалогов.

Бесплатные аналоги iTunes:

У этих двух программ при всех их преимуществах есть один общий недостаток — они платные с пробным периодом действия. Есть и бесплатные версии альтернатив айтюнс для айфона.

  • ITools — эта программа совместима с операционной системой Windows и Mac. Блуждать в меню iTools не придется — все версии приложения включают в себя интерфейс на русском языке. Работать в iTools очень просто, копирование музыки не требует долгой синхронизации, просто нужно перетащить файл (примерно как в устройствах на Android). Программа  iTools работает со всеми типами контента и автоматически конвертирует формат. Через iTools можно получить доступ к файлам устройства, установить программы и сделать резервные копии, причем только сообщений или фото, а не всей памяти устройства, как предлагает iTunes. Версия  iTools для Windows предлагает воспользоваться собственной библиотекой софта, что позволяет полностью отказаться от iTunes. В iTools можно создавать рингтоны — и процесс этот здесь гораздо проще, чем в iTunеs. Itools способен очистить устройство от скопившегося мусора, проверить правильность работы программ, отредактировать домашний экран и даже выключить устройство.

  • SynciOS — бесплатная альтернатива iTunеs с широким выбором возможностей. Работать с ней просто и приятно: интерфейс программы понятен несмотря на отсутствие русскоязычной версии. Эта программа может работать с несколькими подключенными к компьютеру аппаратами. С помощью программы можно экспортировать и импортировать рингтоны, фотографии, видео и т. д. Причем форматы аудио и видео конвертируются автоматически. Управлять альбомами и удалять лишнее здесь нельзя — по отзывам пользователей, этого не хватает. Зато в отличие от iTools не требуется наличие самого комбайна iTunеs. Лучше всего у SynciOS получается работать с музыкой и прочими мультимедийными файлами. Но чтобы увидеть контакты и заметки — придется отключить облачное хранилище Разработчики постоянно создают новые версии этой программы, совершенствуя ее функции и дополняя ее новыми возможностями.

  • Сopytrans manager — находка для любителей простой работы со сложными устройствами. Интерфейс программы максимально понятен, на панели навигации отражаются все подключенные устройства вместе с полной информацией о них. Здесь можно редактировать, добавлять или удалять медиафайлы. Есть функция резервного копирования данных, например, сообщений, контактов, фотографий и т. д. Импорт файлов осуществляется простым перетаскиванием из одного окна в другое. Музыку и видео можно воспроизводить на встроенном плеере, можно добавлять обложки и тексты, есть поиск при большом количестве данных. Программа имеет хорошее быстродействие и не зависает. Многие пользователи выбирают именно эту программу в качестве альтернативы

Есть несколько альтернатив itunes для mac. Например, среди пользователей популярна программа Ecoute.

Ее интерфейс очень похож на прежнюю версию Айтюнс, но разобраться в нем гораздо проще — элементов управления тут минимум. Ecoute подключается к профилям в социальных сетях и библиотекам Apple, а также сортирует контент по разным параметрам. Есть версия программы и для ОС Windows, поэтому это не только удачная замена itunes для mac, но и универсальное решение. Для linux не так много вариантов, но есть выход — бесплатный Томагавк, работающий со всеми операционными системами.

Вывод

Выбор аналога iTunes — скорее дело вкуса, но чаще всего пользователи обращают внимание на стоимость сервиса, удобство его интерфейса, а также на принадлежность к ОС настольного ПК.

0
1042
Читайте также:
Как удалить программы из itunes
Работа с айтюнс
Как запустить windows на android
Обновление iphone через itunes
Эмулятор iwork для windows
Что означает ошибка 3194 в itunes
Добавить комментарий