Solving 4013 error when restoring an iPhone 5S

Posted by: 20.11.2017

4013 error solution
4013 error when restoring iPhone 5s remains today one of the most incomprehensible in the opinion of many people. It occurs exactly during the recovery of the iPhone using iTunes through the cable. Today we need to try to understand the possible causes of this problem, as well as to track down any ways to correct this trouble. The occurrence of this error can be called a software failure. There are tips from Apple for how to fix this problem, but not in all cases, these recommendations are effective.

4013 Error - Elimination of Apple Recommendations

  • Install the latest version of iTunes;
  • Reboot your own computer (laptop);
  • Update your personal computer to the current system, then restart it again (you can also use another PC on which you have installed fresh software);
  • Perform a hard reset of the apple gadget.

Method # 1 - software errors

  1. First, you need to download a software such as UnistallTool, this program will help you quickly remove unnecessary files from your PC by removing them from the root. This program needs to remove the pre-installed iTunes, and then download it again from the official Apple site. It is important to download it there, because it is on the official website that the latest versions are laid out;
  2. After performing this not complicated procedure, you should use the native cable that comes with the device, connect it to your smartphone and computer directly. After you go to the “Device Manager” section on your PC, find your device there, it should be in the “Apple Mobile Device” list and try reinstalling the driver. You should specify the following path: C / Program Files / Apple / Mobile Device / Drivers.
  3. Now the tinyumbrella utility is downloaded and exit recovery mode is selected. To select a mode, just press the corresponding key with its name.

This method is relevant only under the condition that everything is in order from the technical side, that is, there were no failures with the iron and it does not require repair.

Method # 2 - iron side problems

If the first method was not as effective as desired, then you can go to the second option, which should necessarily help in eliminating the 4013 error. 4013 error during recovery may pop up on various devices with iOS operating system. This can be either an iPhone 4s or an 6 version of the gadget.
Having decided that there are problems in the gland, it is necessary to perform the following manipulations:

  1. It is necessary to turn off all peripheral devices and try to flash the device (enable recovery mode);
  2. It is necessary to check the cable and connectors for integrity. Sometimes it happens that the original cable breaks and this causes serious problems. And an elementary trip to the store behind the cable solves all difficulties in one fell swoop;
  3. Apple device should be flashed with original battery and original charging.

Conclusion

Provided that the above recommendations were made and there was no sense, namely, the 4013 error did not go away when restoring the iphone, the 4s did not go away, you should directly contact the professionals in this field, having told in detail about the emerging problem. Masters can tell in detail what kind of manipulations were done with the device, and that there was no effect from them. It is the masters who can, for a small fee, with the necessary equipment, eliminate the 4013 error, both on iPhone 4s and on older devices.

0
1755
See also:
How to remove iTunes backup
How To Fix iTunes 11 Error
We select an alternative to iTunes
Big instructions for iTunes
Add a comment

Решение ошибки 4013 при восстановлении iPhone 5S

Опубликовано: 20.11.2017

Решение ошибки 4013
Ошибка 4013 при восстановлении iPhone 5s остается на сегодняшний день одной из самых непонятных по мнению многих людей. Она возникает именно вовремя восстановления iPhone средствами iTunes через кабель. Сегодня нужно попытаться разобраться с возможными причинами возникновения этой проблемы, а также отследить любые возможности исправления этой беды. Возникновение этой ошибки можно назвать программным сбоем. От разработчиков фирмы Apple имеются советы по устранению этой проблемы, однако не во всех случаях, эти рекомендации являются действенными.

Ошибка 4013 – устранение рекомендациями от Apple

  • Установить свежую версию iTunes;
  • Выполнить перезагрузку собственного компьютера (ноутбука);
  • Обновить свой персональный компьютер до актуальной системы, после вновь перезагрузить его (также можно воспользоваться другим ПК, на котором установлено свежее программное обеспечение);
  • Выполнить жесткую перезагрузку яблочного гаджета.

Способ №1 – программные ошибки

  1. Для начала на компьютер необходимо скачать такой софт, как UnistallTool, эта программа поможет быстро удалить ненужные файлы с ПК, удалив их с корнем. Именно этой программой нужно удалить предустановленный iTunes, а потом вновь скачать его с официального сайта Apple. Важно скачивать именно там, ведь именно на официальном сайте выкладываются актуальные версии;
  2. После выполнения этой не сложной процедуры следует используя родной кабель, идущий в комплекте с устройством, подключить к смартфону и компьютеру напрямую. После зайти в раздел «Диспетчер устройств» на своем ПК, отыскать там свой девайс, он должен находиться в списке «Apple Mobile Device» и попробовать переустановить драйвер. Следует указать такой путь: C/Program Files/Apple/Mobile Device/Drivers.
  3. Теперь скачивается утилита tinyumbrella и выбирается режим exit recovery. Для выбора режима достаточно нажать соответствующую клавишу с его названием.

Этот способ является актуальным только при условии, что с технической стороны всё в порядке, то есть, с железом не возникало никаких сбоев и оно не требует ремонта.

Способ №2 – проблемы на стороне железа

Если первый способ оказался не таким действенным, как хотелось, то можно перейти ко второму варианту, который должен обязательно помочь в устранении ошибки 4013. Ошибка 4013 при восстановлении может выскакивать на различных устройствах с операционной системой iOS. Это может быть, как iPhone 4s, так и гаджет 6-ой версии.
Решив, что кроются проблемы в железе, необходимо выполнять следующие манипуляции:

  1. Следует отключить все периферийные устройства и попробовать прошить устройство (включить режим восстановления);
  2. Нужно проверить кабель и разъемы на целостность. Иногда случается так, что оригинальный кабель ломается и из-за этого начинаются серьезные проблемы. И элементарный поход в магазин за кабелем решает все трудности одним махом;
  3. Прошивать яблочное устройство следует при наличии оригинального аккумулятора и оригинальной зарядки.

Заключение

При условии, что были проделаны выше написанные рекомендации и не было никакого толка, а именно ошибка 4013 при восстановлении iphone 4s не ушла, следует обратиться напрямую к профессионалам в этой области, детально рассказав о появившейся проблеме. Мастерам можно детально рассказать какие манипуляции были проделаны с девайсом, и что от них не было никакого эффекта. Именно мастера могут за небольшую плату, при наличии нужного оборудования устранить ошибку 4013, как на iPhone 4s, так и на устройствах старших моделей.

0
1391
Читайте также:
Как удалить резервную копию iTunes
Как исправить ошибку iTunes 11
Подбираем альтернативу программе iTunes
Большая инструкция по iTunes
Ошибка 21 при восстановлении iPhone
Учимся добавлять фильмы в iTunes правильно
Добавить комментарий