Wireless do-it-yourself charging

Posted by: 24.01.2018

Modern technologies are arranged in such a way that sometimes one minor breakdown can cost a huge amount of payment for repairs, or restoration will be impossible and you just have to buy a completely new mobile phone. Not such a nice trend, is it? And if you look at the general statistics of breakdowns, it turns out that most mobile phone models are primarily subject to breakage in the charger area, completely breaking the connector. And this is quite a so unpleasant situation that needs to be urgently addressed.

Fortunately, there is a solution and it is to create a wireless charging for a mobile phone. But at once we note that for this you need to be a little versed in electronics or try to follow our recommendations, which will be given below. And if you succeed, this problem will never bother you again.

Wireless charging as a convenience tool

Why do we need such a development?

Wireless do-it-yourself charging is not only a great way to solve many problems in terms of restoring a mobile device, but also a great opportunity to just experiment. In case you figure it out and understand what the special feature of this invention is, you will certainly be able to feel like an inventor and it is possible to solve many problems of breakdowns in the future. But let's not really dwell on this moment and just analyze how to make a wireless charging for the phone.

No technology, just the law of induction

Required material

Do-it-yourself handheld charging requires not only increased attention from the person, but also a comprehensive and attentive implementation of all necessary actions that will allow to achieve the planned result. It should be understood that without a certain design scheme of electronics, to achieve the desired result will not work. This will also require additional material, which includes:

  1. Power Supply. A link capable of generating and converting energy from a standard power source.
  2. IRL3705 transistor.
  3. 100 ohm resistor.
  4. Diode SS14.
  5. Copper wire 0,3 and mm 0,5. This component is a connecting element that will allow you to use your new invention.

Immediately, we note that the listed set is minimally basic, so additional requirements for tools or material may arise in the design process, but this already depends on the characteristics of the process itself.

Cheap material for invention

Creating a wireless charging design

As soon as you collect all the necessary material for the invention, it will be possible to proceed with the assembly. At first, carefully study the scheme that will serve you as the basis for creating the assembly:

Electronic circuit design

It shows that the new design uses the induction method of energy transfer. With the help of a special copper wire, energy is transmitted in a contactless way with the help of special transmitters, with which we will actually begin to assemble the invention.

In principle, if you have read the scheme and have already understood what is going well, then you can begin to make a transmitter. In fact, the construction itself is not so complicated; you alternately attach the material and use the wire to create the first transmitter for the supply of energy. To do this, take the wire with a diameter of 0,5 mm and begin to wind it in the form of a frame. It is desirable to create 40 turns, the process should occur from the middle. We recommend first making 20 turns and creating a retraction, and then making 20 additional coils and re-creating the retraction. In principle, if you look at the drawing, then there is nothing complicated about it.

Mocking wire

Next, we connect the transistor to our transmitter. You can use absolutely any model for this, as long as the base value of this element is in the region from 22 to 830 Ohms. And in order to show clearly how exactly it is to assemble all these devices, we suggest that you familiarize yourself with the drawing, it vividly demonstrates how the structure should look.

Wire and transistor
Visual representation of the design basis

It should be understood that the main power source of the whole structure is the power supply, so at first you should create the structure itself, and already when everything is ready to connect it to the power supply, provided that it is disconnected. And as soon as everything is connected and ready, you can safely experiment.

The final step in creating the design will be to create a receiver on your mobile phone. In this case, you also need to create a round set of turns, and then fasten the design with a mobile phone battery. The coils themselves should be created with the help of copper wire 0,3-0,4 mm and fix them better with super glue so that they do not unwind and can be in the assembled state for a long time.

After creating the base, you need to tap to connect to the phone's battery using the SS14 diode. And so that you are not confused and understand exactly how to do this, we suggest you pay attention to the picture.

Coil wire for battery
Be sure to create a coil of wire for the phone and connect to the battery

That's all you need to know about this invention. The method of induction is probably clear to you and we don’t need to explain already how exactly to use contactless energy generation. Note that the initial power of such a charge is not great and it will take from 6 to 10 hours of waiting for the phone to fully charge. But if you want to increase the charging speed and its power, you will need a more powerful power source and a thicker copper wire in the case of creating a transmitter.

Now you have a personal instruction on how to create a wireless charging in order to charge your phone. Perhaps after the first reading you may have some misunderstandings, but in the process of practical testing, you yourself will be able to figure out exactly how to design this device. In the field, it will of course be difficult to organize such a method, since in any case you need a constant power source, but you will be able to free your place from unnecessary wires. Therefore, you can safely use and gain experience in the design.

0
1364
See also:
Unlocking the gadget: how to remove the PIN code from the phone
How to make a SIM card from a SIM card?
Connecting iPad to TV, easy and practical
Selection of high-quality glass screen for the tablet
Add a comment
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Беспроводная зарядка своими руками

Опубликовано: 24.01.2018

Современные технологии устроены таким образом, что порой одна незначительная поломка может обойтись в огромную сумму оплаты за ремонт, либо восстановление будет невозможным и вам предстоит просто покупать совершенно новый мобильный телефон. Не такая уж приятная тенденция, не правда ли? А если взглянуть на общую статистику поломок, то окажется, что большинство моделей мобильного телефона в первую очередь подвергаются поломке в области зарядного устройства, полностью ломая разъем. А это довольно-так неприятная ситуация, которую нужно срочно решать.

К счастью, решение есть и оно заключается в создании беспроводной зарядки для мобильного телефона. Но сразу отметим, что для этого нужно немного разбираться в электронике или постараться выполнить наши рекомендации, которые будут приведены ниже. И если у вас получится, то данная проблема больше никогда не будет вас беспокоить.

Беспроводная зарядка, как инструмент удобства

Зачем нужна такая разработка?

Беспроводная зарядка своими руками, это не только отличный способ решить многие проблемы в плане восстановления работоспособности мобильного устройства, но еще и отличная возможность просто поэкспериментировать. В случае, если вы разберетесь и поймаете, в чем заключается особенность данного изобретения, то наверняка сможете почувствовать себя изобретателем и возможно в дальнейшем решать многие проблемы поломок. Но не будем сильно зацикливаться на этом моменте и просто разберем, как сделать беспроводную зарядку для телефона.

Никаких технологий, только закон индукции

Необходимый материал

Зарядка для телефона своими руками требует не только повышенного внимания со стороны человека, но и комплексного и внимательно выполнения всех необходимых действий, которые позволят достигнуть планируемого результата. При этом стоит понимать, что без определенной схемы конструирования электроники, добиться нужного результата не получится. При этом понадобится еще и дополнительный материал, в который входят:

  1. Блок питания. Связующее звено, способное вырабатывать и преобразовывать энергию от стандартного источника питания.
  2. Транзистор IRL3705.
  3. Резистор 100 Ом.
  4. Диод SS14.
  5. Медная проволока 0,3 и 0,5 мм. Данный компонент является связующим элементом, который позволит пользоваться своим новым изобретением.

Сразу отметим, что перечисленный набор является минимально основным, поэтому в процесс конструирования могут возникнуть дополнительные потребности в инструментах или материале, но это уже зависит от особенности самого процесса.

Дешевый материал для изобретения

Создание конструкции беспроводной зарядки

Как только вы соберете весь необходимый материал для изобретения, можно будет приступать к сборке. Поначалу внимательно изучите схему, которая послужит вам основой для создания сборки:

Электронная схема конструкции

По ней видно, что новая конструкция использует индукционный метод передачи энергии. С помощью специальной медной проволоки энергия передаются бесконтактным путем с помощью специальных передатчиков, с которых собственно мы и начнем сборку изобретения.

В принципе, если вы прочитали схему и уже поняли, что за чем идет, то можно начинать делать передатчик. По сути сама конструкция не такая сложная, вы поочередно прикрепляете материал и с помощью проволоки создаете первый передатчик для снабжения энергией. Для этого берем проволоку диаметром 0,5 мм и начинаем наматывать ее в виде оправы. Желательно создать 40 витков, процесс должен происходить от середины. Рекомендуем поначалу сделать 20 витков и создать отвод, а затем сделать еще 20 дополнительных витков и вновь создать отвод. В принципе, если вы посмотрите на рисунок, то ничего сложного в этом нет.

Моток провоки

Далее мы подключаем транзистор к нашему передатчику. Использовать для этого можно абсолютно любую модель, главное, чтобы базовый номинал этого элемента был в района от 22 до 830 Ом. А чтобы показать наглядно, как именно стоит собрать все эти приборы, то предлагаем ознакомиться с рисунком, он ярко демонстрирует, как именно должна выглядеть конструкция.

Проволока и транзистор
Визуальное представление основы конструкции

Стоит понимать, что основным источником питания всей конструкции является блок питания, поэтому поначалу следует создать саму конструкцию, а уже когда все будет готова подключать ее к блоку питания, при условии, что он отключен. А как только все будет подключено и готово, то можно смело экспериментировать.

Последним этапом в создании конструкции станет создание приемника на вашем мобильном телефоне. В этом случае тоже нужно создать круглый набор витков, а затем скрепить конструкцию с аккумулятором мобильного телефона. Сами витки должны создаваться с помощью медной проволоки 0,3-0,4 мм и закреплять их лучше при помощи супер клея, чтобы не размоталось и могло долго находится в собранном состоянии.

После создания основы, необходимо отвод подключить к аккумулятору телефона с помощью диода SS14. А чтобы вы не путались и поняли, как именно это сделать, предлагаем обратить внимание на рисунок.

Моток проволоки для аккумулятора
Обязательно создайте моток проволоки для телефона и подключите к аккумулятору

Вот собственно и все, что нужно знать про данное изобретение. Метод индукции наверняка вам понятен и как именно использовать бесконтактное получение энергии, мы думаем, уже объяснять не нужно. Отметим, что первоначальная мощность такой зарядки не велика и потребуется от 6 до 10 часов ожидания, чтобы телефон полностью зарядился. Но если вы хотите увеличить скорость зарядки и ее мощность, вам понадобится более мощный источник питания и более толстая медная проволока в случае создания передатчика.

Теперь у вас есть личная инструкция касательного того, как именно создать беспроводную зарядку, чтобы заряжать свой телефон. Возможно после первого прочтения у вас могут возникнуть некоторые недопонимания, но в процесс практического тестирования вы сами сможете разобраться с тем, как именно нужно конструировать данный прибор. В полевых условиях конечно будет сложно организовать подобный метод, так как в любом случае нужен постоянный источник питания, но вот освободить вашем место от лишних проводов вполне получится. Поэтому можете смело пользоваться и набираться опыта в конструировании.

0
819
Читайте также:
Разблокировка гаджета: как убрать пин код с телефона
Как из сим-карты можно быстро сделать микро сим
Подключение iPad к телевизору, легко и практично
Подбор качественного стекла экрана для планшета
Сколько стоит замена экрана на мобильном телефоне
Проверяем баланс на iPad: МТС, МЕГАФОН, БИЛАЙН
Добавить комментарий