What can be done if the iPhone does not catch the connection

Posted by: 08.05.2018


Many iPhone users often have the problem of disconnecting the network, which leads many to panic and does not give rest.

You need to restart your smartphone using a deep reboot, for which you will need to press the Home key at the same time as the Shutdown key. The phone may work out due to a complete reset of all network parameters, and updating them, but if this does not happen, you can try several other methods.

Causes and actions in identifying the problem

You need to carefully remove the SIM card and make sure that the contacts are completely clean. They can be blown with compressed air.

Another reason for such a problem may be that many buyers of these phones, without thinking about the consequences at all, can damage the contacts of the SIM card when it is cut. This procedure should be carried out with the help of a specialist in an authorized store.

Another way to restore the connection on the iPhone is to connect to Wi-Fi and set the correct date and time, which can be quickly done in the settings menu. You can try to turn on and off the airplane mode a couple of times, which can often help you out.

IPhone Network

Troubleshoot factory unlock problems

The most common cause of error is unlocking using the Ultrasnow program or updating the firmware to the iPad version. This is not related to the hardware at all, since the error “no network” means that the smartphone accepted the SIM card, but there are obstacles to getting communication in the program structure itself.

One of the most popular and correct solutions to the problem is to reset the network settings through the general settings. You can also try to delete the information, which may lead to damage to the existing program code.

Error when activating-deactivating iPhone 4s through Ultrasnow or SAMPRefs applications

To solve this problem, you will need to insert your SIM card and connect it to the computer with iTunes.. Next, when iTunes determines the phone, you need to make a back-up and click “Restore”. After the recovery process is complete, you will have two functions:

  • Recovery from back-up.
  • Use the iPhone as a new phone.

So, choose the second item. Then you just need to register as usual.

If none of the methods helps

The main thing is that if none of the above procedures helped you, you will have to contact the service center, since the loss of communication is a rather serious and complicated problem that needs to be provided for solving by the real experts.

Indeed, quite often problems with the connection arise due to antenna failure. In this case, for 4, 4s and 5s models, you need to contact the official center, where you can quickly and efficiently replace this antenna.

You should not give the smartphone to third-party organizations, since the IPhone does not catch the network due to the incorrect operation of the internal amplifier. Such a problem did not often occur in 4s, however, in the first batch of the five, it was almost at every turn, which partly led to a decrease in the popularity of models.

Many online services offer network recovery services for iPhone 4s and later versions through an IMEI number. If you unlock a smartphone in this way, you can use SIM cards of any operators on it.

If the cellular operator is blocked in iPhone 4s, 5s, 6, 6s, then you will have to unlock iCloud, which can also be ordered on these resources, and only then purchase the unlock service from the mobile operator.

Also, if you are interested in games on iOS or Android, you can search for them on QGamer.ru.

1
1000
See also:
Recovery Mode in iphone 4
What could not be done to activate the cellular network iphone 6?
The iPhone does not see the SIM card. What to do?
Add a comment
Comments
  • comment avatar
    andrew (10.05.2018 16: 06)

    If you are unable to connect to the cellular network on the iPhone, check if the “Cellular Data” function is enabled in the Settings menu “Cellular Communication”

Что можно предпринять, если iPhone не ловит связь


У многих пользователей iPhone часто возникает проблема отключения сети, что приводит многих в панику и не даёт покоя.

Нужно перезагрузить ваш смартфон, используя глубокую перезагрузку, для чего вам понадобится произвести нажатие на клавишу Home одновременно с клавишей “Выключение”. Работа телефона возможно наладится из-за полного сброса всех параметров сети, и их обновления, но, если этого не произойдёт, можно попробовать несколько других способов.

Причины и действия при выявлении проблемы

Нужно аккуратно извлечь сим-карту и удостовериться в полной чистоте контактов. Их можно обдуть с помощью сжатого воздуха.

Другой причиной такой проблемы может являться то, что многие покупатели этих телефонов, совсем не думая о последствиях, могут повредить контакты сим-карты, при её обрезке. Данную процедуру нужно проводить с помощью специалиста в авторизированном магазине.

Другим способом восстановления связи на iPhone служит подключение к Wi-Fi и установка правильной даты и времени, что можно быстро сделать в меню настроек. Можно попробовать пару раз включить и выключить режим в самолёте, что часто может вас выручить.

Сеть iPhone

Устранение проблемы при заводской разблокировке

Самой частой причиной ошибки бывает разблокировка с помощью программы Ultrasnow или обновление прошивки до версии iPad. Это совсем не связано с аппаратной частью, так как ошибка “нет сети” означает что смартфон принял сим-карту, но есть препятствия для получения связи в самой программной структуре.

Одним из самых популярных и верных решений проблемы является сбрасывание настроек сети через общие настройки. Ещё можно попробовать удалить информацию, что может привести к повреждению имеющегося программного кода.

Ошибка при активации-дезактивации iPhone 4s через приложения Ultrasnow или SAMPRefs

Чтобы решить эту проблему, вам понадобится вставить свою сим-карту и подключить его к компьютеру с iTunes. Далее, когда iTunes определит телефон, нужно сделать бэк-ап и нажать “Восстановить”. После завершения процесса восстановления вам будут доступны две функции:

  • Восстановление из бэк-апа.
  • Использовать iPhone как новый телефон.

Итак, выбираем второй пункт. Далее вам просто надо, как обычно пройти регистрацию.

Если ни один из способов не помогает

Главное, что, если вам не помогла ни одна из вышеперечисленных процедур, придется обратиться в сервисный центр, так как пропажа связи довольно серьёзная и сложная проблема, которую надо предоставить для решения настоящим специалистам.

Ведь довольно часто проблемы с соединением возникают из-за поломки антенны. В этом случае для моделей 4, 4s и 5s нужно обратиться в официальный центр, в котором смогут быстро и качественно заменить эту самую антенну.

Отдавать смартфон в сторонние организации не стоит, так как IPhone не ловит сеть из-за некорректной работы внутреннего усилителя. Такая проблема нечасто возникала у 4s, однако, в первой партии пятёрки она была практически на каждом шагу, что отчасти привело к снижению популярности моделей.

Многие интернет сервисы предлагают услуги по восстановлению сети iPhone 4s и более поздних версий через ИМЕИ номер. Если вы разблокируете смартфон данным способом, то сможете использовать на нём сим-карты любых операторов.

Если сотовый оператор заблокирован в iPhone 4s, 5s, 6, 6s, то вам придётся разблокировать iCloud, что можно также заказать на этих ресурсах, а уж потом приобрести услугу анлока от сотового оператора.

Также если вам интересны игры на iOS или Android, то можете поискать их на QGamer.ru.

1
378
Читайте также:
Режим восстановления в iphone 4
Что делать не удалось активировать сотовую сеть iphone 6?
IPhone не видит сим карту. Что делать?
Сломался iPad и что делать...
Восстановленный Айфон 7: как не попасться на обман продавца?
Китайская копия Айфон 7 и ее отличия от оригинала
Добавить комментарий
Комментарии
  • аватар к комментарию
    andrew (12.12.2016 10:52)

    Если не удается подключиться к сотовой сети на iPhone, проверьте, включена ли функция «Сотовые данные» в меню «Настройки» «Сотовая связь»