How to make a beautiful selfie with a smartphone

Posted by: 16.04.2018

With the development of information technology, smart phones with powerful cameras appeared on the market. Thanks to this, photo lovers can make a unique selfie. It should be noted that selfi is a true art. Not every picture will attract attention. To teach you to make high-quality, and most importantly, interesting photos, you need to learn more about this art.

how to make a beautiful selfie

What is a selfie

Under the selfie is commonly understood as an auto photograph, which is done using a smartphone or camera. The picture should be a person photographing himself. In the hands, without fail should be a camera. If a person does not hold a smartphone, it is no longer considered a selfie.

Today, selfie shots have gained worldwide popularity. In most cases, photos are immediately sent to social networks. Most often, images are posted on the following Internet resources:

  • Instagram;
  • FaceBook;
  • In contact with.

Of course, if you want pictures, you can add to other popular social networks.

It should be noted that initially, selfie-pictures were taken in order to capture themselves against the background of a beautiful place or at the moment of an event happening near. Most modern selfi are boring and of the same type.

How to take the right picture

The main task of self - to make a high-quality picture of himself, on a beautiful or interesting background. Unfortunately, not everyone can get such an auto photograph. It is important to note that the picture does not just “advertise” itself, it must show the situation in which the photo was taken.

To learn how to take a selfie you need to have a powerful machine and a properly selected landscape. Everyone can choose a suitable device for pictures and model an interesting situation.

Camera selection

Any picture, and selfie, including a high-quality camera. You need to buy a smartphone with a powerful front camera. Unfortunately, such devices are expensive. Therefore, you need to learn how to take a selfie without a front camera. Of course, this is not so easy, but possible.

phone

The camera of the smartphone must have a resolution of the matrix equal to 8 megapixels. The presence of a stabilizer is important. Experts recommend to consider devices that have a camera with a resolution of 13 megapixels and above.

Background and lighting

The camera is not the only means necessary to create a high-quality and interesting picture. Since taking a selfie is not so easy, you need to consider all aspects affecting the quality of a photo.

background for selfie

On the Internet, you can find a lot of bad shots, in the background of which:

  • Naked people;
  • Scattered things;
  • Curling people;
  • Plain walls;
  • Much more.

It is important to choose a beautiful landscape. Against the background should not be strangers. If there is no opportunity to take a photo without a stranger or a crowd in the background, you need to focus on yourself. People in the background should not wriggle or take obscene poses.

It should be noted that in addition to a good background you need to choose the right lighting. To create a successful selfie picture, turn off the flash. Sunlight or artificial light, should fall on the face. Lighting should not be too bright. Otherwise there will be light and the photo will be of poor quality.

Angle selection

Even a powerful camera and the right background will not save the picture if the wrong angle is chosen. It is strictly forbidden to tilt your head back strongly, as this will cause distortion of the oval face. It is recommended to make a small turn of the head to the side.

selfie without a front camera

It is strictly not recommended to take a picture of the bottom-up. The same applies to raising the camera above your head. There will be strong distortions, and such a photo will not attract attention.

It is best to take a picture so that the photograph shows not only the face, but also part of the body. It is best to experiment before uploading the finished result to the network.

Appearance

How to make a beautiful selfie for everyone to envy and admire? Everything is simple, in addition to the camera, background, lighting and angle, you need to take care of the appearance. Girls are recommended to make up lips with bright lipstick. It is best to get rid of all the shiny skin. It is recommended to apply powder on the nose, forehead and cheeks.

appearance

Another important point is the hairstyle. Hair should not stick in different directions. If you can not use a comb, you can correct the situation with a hairpin or rubber bands.

Attract attention

A unique picture can be made if you take pictures with famous people. Such a photo will quickly gain a rating. Do not forget about the above recommendations. It is worth noting that this kind of photos can be made both in a nightclub and on the street.

selfie with animals

Another way to add appeal to animals can be. And it does not matter whether it is a domestic or wild "animal." The only thing worth remembering is that the animal should not cover the face of man.

What to avoid

Even with a good camera and expensive makeup, you can earn dizlik. Such pictures can be found not only among ordinary users, but also among celebrities. To make a beautiful photo, it is recommended to avoid the following places:

  • Ritual salons and cemeteries (such pictures are simply not ethical);
  • Temples are a bad place to take a selfie;
  • Hospital or operating room;
  • Authorities and other official places;
  • The car is not the best place for photography (not beautiful and you can create an emergency);
  • Places of fire and other disasters (such a photo is simply inhuman).

In addition, it is absolutely not recommended to take selfies of a sexual nature. Intimate life should remain behind the camera. Especially ugly, if such scenes are captured in public places.

Another unsuccessful picture can be considered a photo taken next to a helpless person. It does not matter whether he is sick, asleep or drunk.

When is it better to take auto shots

To make an interesting selfie, you must always keep the phone with you. Most often, beautiful, positive and interesting pictures are obtained in the following cases:

  • When you want to capture an interesting moment, which can be remembered for a long time. Most often it is concerts, birthdays or other holiday events;
  • Rest and travel. Beautiful, and most importantly a memorable photo is obtained if you make it against the background of the sea or palm trees. Such pictures like your friends, as well as allow you to recall the pleasant moments of life;
  • Unexpected things. For example, three days of precipitation fell during the day, or a huge bun (a man in a big suit) walks down the street. The captured image can be immediately placed on social networks to surprise and please friends;
  • Demonstration of new things. This is one of the frequent selfies, but you need to be careful in choosing the background and lighting, so as not to spoil the picture.

It is important to remember that pictures should not be repeated. The only moment when a selfie is done in one place several times is an attempt to tell a story. In other cases, it is better not to do it.

Video instruction for a beautiful selfie

Conclusion

On the Internet you can find a huge number of selfie shots. In fact, to make high-quality auto-photos is not as easy as it may seem at first glance. To succeed, you need to study all the recommendations, as well as take 2-3, and sometimes 10-15 test shots. Do not forget about the structure of the face and shape. It is important to turn in such a way that the camera emphasizes individuality and beauty.

0
935
See also:
Unlocking the gadget: how to remove the PIN code from the phone
How to make a SIM card from a SIM card?
Connecting iPad to TV, easy and practical
Add a comment

Как правильно сделать красивое селфи со смартфона

Опубликовано: 16.04.2018

С развитием информационных технологий, на рынке появились смартфоны с мощными камерами. Благодаря этому любители фотографий могут сделать уникальное селфи. Стоит отметить, что selfi это настоящее искусство. Не каждый снимок будет привлекать к себе внимание. Чтобы научить делать качественные, а главное интересные фотографии, необходимо больше узнать об этом искусстве.

как сделать красивое селфи

Что такое селфи

Под селфи принято понимать автофотографию, которая делается при помощи смартфона или фотоаппарата. На снимке должен быть человек, фотографирующий сам себя. В руках, в обязательном порядке должна быть камера. Если человек не держит смартфон, это уже не считается селфи.

На сегодняшний день селфи-снимки завоевали мировую популярность. В большинстве случаев, фотографии сразу отправляются в социальные сети. Чаще всего снимки размещаются на следующих Интернет-ресурсах:

  • Instagram;
  • FaceBook;
  • Вконтакте.

Конечно, при желании снимки можно добавить и в другие популярные социальные сети.

Стоит отметить, что изначально селфи-снимки делались для того, чтобы запечатлеть себя на фоне красивого места или в момент происходящего рядом события. Большая часть современных selfi скучные и однотипные.

Как сделать правильный снимок

Главная задача селфи – сделать качественный снимок самого себя, на красивом или интересном фоне. К сожалению, не у всех получаются такие автофотографии. Важно отметить, что снимок не просто «рекламирует» себя, он должен показать ситуацию, в которой делалась фотография.

Чтобы научиться делать селфи нужно иметь мощный аппарат и правильно подобранный пейзаж. Каждый может выбрать подходящее устройство для снимков и смоделировать интересную ситуацию.

Подбор камеры

Любой снимок, и селфи в том числе делается качественной камерой. Необходимо покупать смартфон с мощной фронтальной камерой. К сожалению, такие устройства стоят дорого. Поэтому нужно научиться делать селфи без фронтальной камеры. Конечно, это сделать не так просто, но возможно.

телефон

Камера смартфона должна иметь разрешение матрицы равную 8 мегапикселям. При этом важно наличие стабилизатора. Специалисты рекомендуют рассмотреть устройства, имеющие камеру с разрешением 13 мегапикселей и выше.

Задний план и освещение

Камера не единственное средство, необходимое для создания качественного и интересного снимка. Так как сделать селфи не так просто, нужно рассмотреть все аспекты влияющие на качество фотографии.

фон для селфи

В интернете можно встретить массу неудачных снимков, на заднем плане которых:

  • Обнаженные люди;
  • Разбросанные вещи;
  • Кривляющиеся люди;
  • Невзрачные стены;
  • Многое другое.

Важно выбирать красивый пейзаж. На фоне не должно быть посторонних людей. Если нет возможности сфотографироваться без постороннего человека или толпы на заднем плане, нужно обратить фокус на себя. Люди, находящиеся на фоне не должны кривляться или принимать непристойные позы.

Следует отметить, что помимо удачного фона нужно правильно подобрать освещение. Для создания удачного селфи-снимка нужно отключить вспышку. Солнечный или искусственный свет, должен падать на лицо. Освещение не должно быть слишком ярким. В противном случае будут засветы и фото будет некачественным.

Выбор ракурса

Даже мощная камера и правильный фон не спасут снимок, если будет выбран не правильный ракурс. Категорически запрещается сильно запрокидывать голову назад, так как это станет причиной искажения овала лица. Рекомендуется сделать небольшой поворот головы в сторону.

селфи без фронтальной камеры

Категорически не рекомендуется делать снимок снизу-вверх. Это же касается и поднятия камеры над головой. Будут сильные искажения, и такая фотография не привлечет внимания.

Лучше всего делать снимок так, чтобы на фотографии было видно не только лицо, но и часть тела. Лучше всего поэкспериментировать, прежде чем выкладывать в сеть готовый результат.

Внешний вид

Как сделать красивое селфи, чтобы все завидовали и восхищались? Все просто, помимо камеры, фона, освещения и ракурса, необходимо позаботиться о внешнем виде. Девушкам рекомендуется накрасить губы яркой помадой. Лучше всего избавиться от всех блестящих участков кожи. На нос, лоб и щеки рекомендуется нанести пудру.

внешний вид

Еще одним важным моментом является прическа. Волосы не должны торчать в разные стороны. Если нет возможности воспользоваться расческой, можно исправить ситуацию при помощи заколки или резинок.

Привлекаем внимание

Уникальный снимок можно сделать если сфотографироваться со знаменитыми людьми. Такое фото быстро наберет рейтинг. Не стоит забывать о вышеописанных рекомендациях. Стоит отметить, что подобного рода фотографии, могут быть сделаны как в ночном клубе, так и на улице.

селфи с животными

Еще одним способом добавить привлекательности снимку могут животные. Причем не имеет значения, будет ли это домашняя или дикая «зверушка». Единственное, о чем стоит помнить, это то, что животное не должно закрывать лицо человека.

Чего нужно избегать

Даже с хорошей камерой и дорогой косметикой можно заработать дизлайки. Подобные снимки можно встретить не только у обычных пользователей, но и у знаменитостей. Чтобы сделать красивое фото, рекомендуется избегать следующих мест:

  • Ритуальных салонов и кладбищ (такие снимки просто не этичны);
  • Храмы плохое место для селфи;
  • Больница или операционная;
  • Органы власти и другие официальные места;
  • Автомобиль не лучшее место для фотографии (не красиво и можно создать аварийную ситуацию);
  • Места пожаров и других катастроф (такое фото просто бесчеловечно).

К тому же категорически не рекомендуется делать селфи сексуального характера. Интимная жизнь должна оставаться за камерой. Особенно некрасиво, если подобные сцены запечатлены в общественных местах.

Еще одним неудачным снимком можно считать фотографию, сделанную рядом с беспомощным человеком. Не имеет значения, болен он, спит или нетрезв.

Когда лучше делать автоснимки

Чтобы сделать интересное селфи, нужно всегда держать телефон при себе. Чаще всего красивые, позитивные и интересные снимки получаются, в следующих случаях:

  • Когда хочется запечатлеть интересный момент, о котором можно будет помнить долгое время. Чаще всего это концерты, дни рождения или другие праздничные события;
  • Отдых и путешествие. Красивое, а главное памятное фото получается, если сделать его на фоне моря или пальмы. Подобные снимки понравятся друзьям, а также позволят вспомнить приятные моменты жизни;
  • Неожиданные вещи. Например, за день выпал трехмесячный уровень осадков, или по улице ходит огромная булочка (человек в большом костюме). Сделанный снимок можно сразу разместить в социальных сетях, чтобы удивить и порадовать друзей;
  • Демонстрация новых вещей. Это одно из частых селфи, но нужно быть осторожными в выборе фона и освещения, чтобы не испортить снимок.

Важно помнить о том, что снимки не должны повторяться. Единственным моментом, когда селфи делается в одном месте несколько раз, это попытка рассказать какую-нибудь историю. В остальных случаях, этого лучше не делать.

Видео инструкция по красивому селфи

Заключение

В интернете можно встретить огромное количество селфи-снимков. На самом деле сделать качественную автофотографию не так просто, как может показаться с первого взгляда. Чтобы добиться успеха, необходимо изучить все рекомендации, а также сделать 2-3, а иногда 10-15 пробных снимков. Не стоит забывать и о строении лица и фигуры. Важно повернуться таким образом, чтобы камера подчеркнула индивидуальность и красоту.

0
831
Читайте также:
Разблокировка гаджета: как убрать пин код с телефона
Как из сим-карты можно быстро сделать микро сим
Подключение iPad к телевизору, легко и практично
Подбор качественного стекла экрана для планшета
Сколько стоит замена экрана на мобильном телефоне
Проверяем баланс на iPad: МТС, МЕГАФОН, БИЛАЙН
Добавить комментарий