Making Money on the iPhone and iPad

Posted by: 28.02.2018


Hello everyone, today we will talk on a very interesting and interesting topic, in this article I will tell you how to make money on an iPhone or iPad (this method is also suitable for owners of mobile devices based on the Android operating system). We will consider a way to make money on your mobile gadget using the service of paid installation of mobile applications on your iPhone or iPad mobile gadgets.. The service is called GoAppCash.

There are a lot of rumors about this service on the Internet, a lot of good, a lot of bad. In general, opinions are ambiguous and it is difficult to draw from them more or less objective. But, we will test this service on ourselves and draw conclusions, we will be on our own experience. So, proceed to the lesson.

So let's get down to the lesson and register with GoAppCash.. Let me remind you that the service is suitable for both iPhone mobile phones, iPad tablet computers, and mobile devices based on the Android operating system.



GoAppCash

Go directly to the lesson. Follow the steps below to achieve results.:

  • Follow this link - link - then find the big yellow button "My Account" and click it.
  • Next, you need to enter the phone number to which the activation link will come. In the list, check the box next to the iPhone or iPad. So that the system selects applications optimized for your mobile gadget.
  • Register with GoAppCash

  • On your phone that you specified in the previous step, you will receive messages with a link to activate your account.

All, the registration process is completed, it remains only to start installing applications for money and displays them on their e-wallets.

Application Installation

To start earning money, you need to install applications. To do this, follow these steps.:

  • Log in to your GoAppCash account from your iPhone, iPad or Android mobile device.
  • On the page that opens, select the "Applications" tab. You will see a list of the application to install, to the right of the application name you will see the amount of money you receive after installing the application.
  • Under the name of the application you can find the link, click on this link and install the application. Let me remind you that clicking on the suggested link is recommended directly from your iPhone or iPad mobile device.

How to make money on the iPhone and iPad

Thus, occasionally installing applications for money on your iPhone or iPad, you can earn a little money for whatever small needs, for example, to pay your mobile phone bill.

Today, this is all, I hope this small note highlighted the topic of earnings on the iPhone or iPad.. I would be grateful if you share a link to this material on social networks and leave a comment below. In order to leave a comment, use the comment form below. In order to be able to leave comments you need to log in to your account Vkontakte.

0
1297
See also:
Iphone 4s kak ustovit kak
Put melody on iphone call
Ipad lost sound
Accounting for home expenses for iphone
Add a comment

Зарабатываем деньги на iPhone и iPad


Всем привет, сегодня мы поговорим на очень интересную и интересующих многих тему, в этой стать я расскажу вам как заработать на iPhone или iPad (этот способ также подходит и обладателям мобильных устройств на базе операционной системы Android). Мы будем рассматривать способ заработка на ваше мобильном гаджете при помощи сервиса платной установки мобильных приложений на ваши мобильные гаджеты iPhone или iPad. Сервис называется GoAppCash.

В интернете ходит немало слухов о данном сервисе, много хороших, много плохи. В общем, мнения неоднозначные и почерпнуть из них более-менее объективную сложно. Но, мы будем тестировать данный сервис на себе и делать выводы мы будем на своём опыте. Итак, приступаем к уроку.

Итак, давайте приступим к уроку и зарегистрируемся на сервисе GoAppCash. Напомню, что сервис подойдёт как для мобильных телефонов iPhone, планшетных компьютеров iPad, так и для мобильных устройств на базе операционной системы Android.



GoAppCash

Переходи непосредственно к уроку. Проделайте нижеописанные шаги для достижения результатов:

  • Перейдите по ссылке – ссылка – далее найдите большую жёлтую кнопку «Личный кабинет» и нажмите её.
  • Далее, вам нужно ввести номер телефона, на который придёт ссылка для активации. В списке поставьте галочки напротив пунктов iPhone или iPad. Чтобы система подбирала приложения оптимизированные именно для вашего мобильного гаджета.
  • Регистрация в GoAppCash

  • На ваш телефон, который вы указали в предыдущем шаге, придёт сообщения со ссылкой на активацию вашего аккаунта.

Все, процесс регистрации закончен, осталось только начать устанавливать приложения за деньги и выводит их на свои электронные кошельки.

Установка приложений

Для начала заработка вам нужно устанавливать приложения, для этого выполните следующие шаги:

  • Зайдите в свой аккаунт GoAppCash со своего мобильного гаджета iPhone, iPad или мобильного устройства Android.
  • На открывшейся странице выберите вкладку «Приложения». У вас появится список приложения для установки, справа от названия приложения вы увидите сумму денег, которую вы получите после установки приложения.
  • Под названием приложения вы сможете найти ссылку, нажмите на эту ссылку и установите приложения. Напомню, что переходит по предложенной ссылке рекомендуется непосредственно с вашего мобильного устройства iPhone или iPad.

Как заработать на iPhone и iPad

Таким образом периодически устанавливая приложения за деньги на свой iPhone или iPad вы сможете зарабатывать небольшие деньги на какие ни будь мелкие нужды, например, на оплату счета своего мобильного телефона.

На сегодня это все, надеюсь, данная небольшая заметка немного осветила тему заработка на iPhone или iPad. Буду благодарен если вы поделитесь ссылкой на данный материал в социальных сетях и оставите комментарий ниже. Для того чтобы оставить комментарий воспользуйтесь формой комментирования, расположенной, ниже. Для того чтобы иметь возможность оставлять комментарии вам нужно выполнить вход в свой аккаунт Вконтакте.

0
494
Читайте также:
Iphone 4s kak ustovit kak
Поставить мелодию на звонок iphone
На ipad пропал звук
Учет домашних расходов на iphone
На включается айпад
Завис ipad что делать
Добавить комментарий