How to quickly install applications on Android

Posted by: 22.03.2018

How to install games and applications on AndroidGreetings to you, dear user of Android devices. Today I will cover a very interesting topic, namely, I will tell you about how to install the application on Android.. It would seem, well, what could be difficult, installing programs, applications and games on a mobile gadget (smartphone or tablet computer) is a very simple and straightforward, even for a beginner, process. In fact, this is not entirely true; many novice users do not know how to install applications on their gadget, just for them, our today's material.

There are two options to install games and programs (programs) on a gadget based on the Android operating system, these are the options:

  • Installing .apk files on your device. Suppose you downloaded any game or program for your gadget, all programs and games on Android are packed in .apk format. It’s just not possible to install such a file on your device; here you need to perform special manipulations, you will learn about them below;
  • Installing software from Goolge Play mobile store. It's all much easier to install programs in this way - very simple, detailed instructions for this method, also located below.

Install APK files

So, you downloaded the Android program in the .apk format, the installation process on your mobile device is as follows:

Using file managers

Transfer the downloaded .apk application or games to the memory card of your gadget. Next, you need to run it using any file managerthat supports the installation of applications (programs). If you do not have such applications (programs), you can download them here - http://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.estrongs.android.pop Attention: in order to install (install) this application, you need to follow the link suggested above from your Android mobile device (smartphone or tablet computer).

Through the browser

If the method of installing a game or program (s) described above does not suit you, you can install the downloaded .apk application using the browser (browser) built into your operating system. This is done very simply: go to the browser of your gadget, then the address bar of the browser (browser), type the following text file: ///sdcard/ FileName.apk. Where “FileName” is the name of the .apk file you downloaded.

Through a special installer

Also, what is the easiest way to install games and programs (programs), you can use the installation through special installers, you can download it here - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.IQBS.android.appInstaller. Attention: you need to follow the suggested link directly from your Android device (smartphone or tablet computer). The installation will be done automatically through the Goolge Play Store. After launching the installer, it will automatically find all .apk files on your memory card and will offer to install them, as you see - everything is very simple.

Using a personal computer

Also, you can install .apk games and programs (programs) through your personal computer. This is done using a special installer, which is called - InstallAPK, link to the program - http://www.x-mobiles.net/engine/download.php?id=14. To install a program or play a gadget running the Android operating system via a PC, you need to: connect a smartphone or tablet computer to a personal computer via a USB cable. Next, run the InstallAPK program, find and launch the .apk program, then follow the instructions on the screen.

Through the installation terminal

If you have an installation terminal on your device, then to install (install) applications, run it and type the following line in the command line / Path to File. Filename.apk. Accordingly, instead of the “Path File” and “File Name”, list your data.

Install from Goolge Play

This is the easiest and most understandable way for everyone to install (install) Android software. To install applications, you need to do the following steps.:

  • Create a Goolge Account. If you do not have a single Goolge account yet, in order to install applications to your gadget from Goolge Play without problems, you first need to create a Goolge account. This is done very simply: go to the Goolge website and click the button, in the upper right corner, “Create an account”;
  • Go to Google Play. Find the application or games you need there, click on it and click the install button, after clicking the install button, the application will be automatically installed.

Today, this is all, I hope you were able to install everything you need. If you have any interesting thoughts and additions to the material presented above, you can feel free to share them in the comments to this post, which are below.

0
1026
See also:
Interesting apps for android
Launchers for android
How to take a screenshot of the android screen
Add a comment

Как быстро устанавливать приложения на Android

Как устанавливать игры и приложения на AndroidПриветствую вас, уважаемый пользователь Android устройств. Сегодня я буду освещать очень интересную тему, а именно расскажу вам о том — как установить приложение на Android. Казалось бы, ну что может быть сложного, установка программ, приложений и игр на мобильный гаджет (смартфон или планшетный компьютер) – очень простой и понятный, даже начинающему, процесс. На самом деле это не совсем так, многие начинающие пользователи не знают, как устанавливать приложения на свой гаджет, именно для них наш сегодняшний материал.

Существуют два варианта установить игры и программы (программ) на гаджет на базе операционной системы Android, вот эти варианты:

  • Установка на ваше устройство файлов .apk. Допустим, вы скачали какую ни будь игру или программу для своего гаджета, все программы и игры на Android запакованы в формат .apk. Просто так установить такой файл на ваше устройство не получится, тут нужно производить специальные манипуляции, о них вы узнаете ниже;
  • Установка программ с мобильного магазина Goolge Play. Тут все намного проще, устанавливать программы подобным образом – очень просто, подробная инструкция по этому способу, также находится ниже по тексту.

Установка APK файлов

Итак, вы скачали программу для Android в формате .apk, процесс его установки на ваше мобильное устройство выглядит следующим образом:

С помощью файловых менеджеров

Перенесите скачанное .apk приложение или игры на карту памяти вашего гаджета. Далее, вам нужно запустить его с помощью любого файлового менеджера, который поддерживает установку приложений (программ). Если у вас нет таких приложений (программ), то можете скачать их здесь — http://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.estrongs.android.pop Внимание: для того, чтобы установить (устанавливать) данное приложение, вам нужно перейти по предложенной выше ссылке с вашего мобильного Android устройства (смартфона или планшетного компьютера).

Через браузер

Если вам не подходит описанный выше способ установки игры или программы (программ), то можете устанавливать скачанное .apk приложение с помощью встроенного в вашу операционную систему браузера (браузер). Делается это очень просто: переходим в браузер вашего гаджета, далее, адресной строке браузера (браузер), набираем следующий текст file:///sdcard/ИмяФайла.apk . Где “ИмяФайла” – название скачанного вами .apk файла.

Через специальный установщик

Также, что является самым простым способом устанавливать игры и программы (программ), вы можете воспользоваться установкой через специальные программы установщики, скачать можно здесь — https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.IQBS.android.appInstaller. Внимание: переходить по предложенной ссылке вам нужно, непосредственно, с вашего Android устройства (смартфона или планшетного компьютера). Установка будет выполнена автоматически через магазин Goolge Play. После запуска установщика, он автоматически найдет все .apk файлы на вашей карте памяти и предложит их установить, как видите – все очень просто.

С помощью персонального компьютера

Также, можно установить .apk игры и программы (программ) через ваш персональный компьютер. Делается это с помощью специальной программы-установщика, которая называется – InstallAPK, ссылка на программу — http://www.x-mobiles.net/engine/download.php?id=14. Для установки программы или игры на гаджет под управлением операционной системы Android через ПК, вам, нужно: подключить смартфон или планшетный компьютер к персональному компьютеру через USB шнур. Далее, запустить программу InstallAPK, найти и запустить .apk программу, далее следовать инструкциям, появляющимся на экране.

Через установочный терминал

Если у вас на устройстве имеется установочный терминал, то, для установки (установка) приложений, запустите его и в командной строке наберите следующую строку install /ПутьКфайлу.ИмяФайла.apk. Соответственно, вместо “ПутьКфайлу ” и “ИмяФайла” пропишите ваши данные.

Установка из Goolge Play

Это самый простой и понятный для всех способ установить (установка) Android программу. Для установки приложений, вам нужно проделать следующие действия:

  • Завести себе аккаунт Goolge. Если у вас еще нет единого аккаунта Goolge, то, для того, чтобы без проблем устанавливать приложения на свой гаджет из Goolge Play, вам нужно первым делом создать Goolge аккаунт. Делается это очень просто: переходите на сайт Goolge и нажимаете кнопку, в правом верхнем углу, “Создать аккаунт”;
  • Перейдите в Google Play. Найдите там необходимое вам приложение или игры, кликните по нему и нажмите кнопку установить, после нажатия кнопки установить, приложения будет автоматически установлено.

На сегодня это все, надеюсь вы смогли установить все, что вам нужно. Если у вас возникли интересные мысли и дополнения к представленному выше материалу, то можете смело поделиться ими в комментариях к этой записи, которые находятся ниже.

0
107
Читайте также:
Интересные приложения для android
Лаунчеры для android
Как сделать скриншот экрана android
Как запустить ios приложения на пк
Как запустить exe на android
Как написать приложения для андроид
Добавить комментарий