Mobile agents for devices based on Android

Posted by: 26.02.2018


Mobile agent based on Android makes it easy to communicate with friends and keep in touch with them. These applications help you quickly share information in social networks and use mail, send free sms and make audio and video calls. These applications support avatars, emoticons, sending pictures and video files.

The following agents exist for Android devices:

  • Yahoo Messenger (you can download by link);
  • Mail.ru mobile agent (you can download it by link);
  • Hangouts (you can download by link);
  • Whatsapp messenger (you can download by link);
  • Viber (download can be on link);
  • Skype and others (you can download by link).

Start using

The use of agents begins with the download. You can download and install these applications from the Google Play Store. Next, the mobile agent requires authorization. At the same time, such accounts as mail.ru, gmail, yahoo ICQ, classmates, VKontakte, or use your phone number are available.

Hangouts

And some of the applications are authorized only if you have a mobile phone number (WhatsApp, Viber) and work only on cell phones (WhatsApp).

Authorization

After authorization is complete, all contact information is displayed in a list in alphabetical order. If there are any contacts in the Android mobile device, the applications themselves automatically synchronize them with the contacts available in the agents. Those users who are online, are displayed with additional icons. Each mobile agent has the ability to set a special status..

Functional and appearance

In some agents based on Android, you can receive e-mails, reply to them or create new ones, chat in social networks and make various calls, while in others you can only send free messages and make calls.

And there are constantly various updates that improve not only the appearance, but also add new features.. As an example, WhatsApp can be called, in which relatively recently (in the spring of 2015 of the year) the function of audio calls appeared.

Start communication

Hangouts

To start communication in all agents on Android devices, just touch the contact name in the list by sending one of the types of messages: text, voice or video call. For simplicity of the text-chatting mode, there is a button for adding smiles and attaching photos, videos, without leaving the application, in the main dialog box.

Notifications

Receiving an incoming call as well as a message (audio, video or voice), even if the user is not active, does not remain unnoticed; A dialog box or a special icon will appear on the display of the device.

Notifications are easily configured: they can be easily disabled in the settings, change the sound. If there is no desire to receive any messages from certain contacts, the agent has the ability to block or add the contact to the blacklist.

Conclusion

And in conclusion, we should mention the most common Android-based agents in Russia: WhatsApp and Mail.ru. Mail.ru mobile agent, unlike others, allows you to use mail, social networks, send audio and video messages, all in one agent! Another equally popular is WhatsApp Messenger, which can send both regular and voice messages, attach pictures and videos, create groups with specific groups of people and make calls..

0
927
See also:
Useful android applications
Creating Android Applications
Cool apps for android
Sync Android contacts with computer
Add a comment
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Мобильные агенты для устройств на базе Аndroid


Мобильный агент на базе Android позволяет легко общаться с друзьями и поддерживать с ними связь. Данные приложения помогают достаточно быстро обмениваться информацией в социальных сетях и использовать почту, отправлять бесплатные смс и делать аудио и видеозвонки. Эти приложения поддерживают аватары, смайлики, отправку картинок и видео файлов.

Существуют следующие агенты для Android устройств:

  • Yahoo Messenger (скачать можно по ссылке);
  • Мобильный агент Mail.ru (скачать можно по ссылке);
  • Hangouts (скачать можно по ссылке);
  • WhatsApp Messenger (скачать можно по ссылке);
  • Viber (скачать можно по ссылке);
  • Skype и другие (скачать можно по ссылке).

Начало использования

Использование агентов начинается с загрузки. Загрузить и установить данные приложения можно с Google Play Маркет. Далее мобильный агент требует авторизации. При этом доступны такие учетные записи, как mail.ru, gmail, yahoo ICQ, одноклассники, вконтакте, или использовать свой номер телефона.

Hangouts

Причем некоторые из приложений авторизуются только при наличии мобильного телефонного номера (WhatsApp, Viber) и работают только на сотовых телефонах (WhatsApp).

Авторизация

После завершения авторизации вся информация о контактах отображаются в виде списка в алфавитном порядке. Если в мобильном Android устройстве имеются какие-либо контакты, приложения сами автоматически синхронизируют их с имеющимися в данных агентах контактами. Те пользователи, которые находятся в онлайн режиме, отображаются дополнительными значками. Каждый мобильный агент имеет возможность установить особый статус.

Функционал и внешний вид

В одних агентах на базе Android можно принимать электронные письма, отвечать на них или создавать новые, переписываться в социальных сетях и делать различные звонки, а в других можно отправлять только бесплатные сообщения и делать звонки.

Причем постоянно появляются различные обновления, улучшающие не только внешний вид, но и добавляющие новые возможности. Как пример можно назвать WhatsApp, в котором сравнительно недавно (весной 2015 года) появилась функция аудиозвонков.

Начало общения

Hangouts

Для начала общения во всех агентах на Android устройствах, достаточно коснуться имени контакта в списке, отправив один из видов сообщений: текстовый, голосовой или видеовызов. Для простоты режима текстового общения предусмотрена кнопка добавления смайлов и прикрепления фотографий, видео, не выходя из приложения, в основном диалоговом окне.

Уведомления

Поступление входящего звонка, а также сообщения (аудио, видео или голосового), даже если пользователь не активен, не остается не замеченным; на дисплее устройства появится диалоговое окно или специальный значок.

Уведомления легко настраиваются: их можно легко отключить в настройках, поменять звук. Если же отсутствует желание получать какие-либо сообщения от определенных контактов, агент имеет возможность заблокировать или добавить контакт в черный список.

Заключение

И в заключении следует упомянуть самые распространённые агенты на базе Android в России: WhatsApp и Mail.ru. Мобильный агент Mail.ru, в отличии от других, позволяет пользоваться почтой, социальными сетями, отправлять аудио и видеосообщения, и все это в одном агенте! Другой не менее популярный – это WhatsApp Messenger, способен отправлять как обычные, так и голосовые сообщения, прикреплять картинки и видео, создавать группы с определенными группами лиц и делать звонки.

Рекомендуем популярное

*

*