The standard format for the iPad. What formats does the iPad support?

Posted by: 09.09.2018

Integrated video format for iPad, all about MPEG4, AVI, MKV. Programs that help you view videos in different formats. Can I view videos in Flash and Full HD format.

Having bought an iPad, almost every user considers this possibility, like watching movies. But, after downloading the first movie, some users get upset and abandon this venture. Why? Because the film does not open and can not view it. You need to figure out which format is suitable for iPad.

IPad video

Video Format

  • MPEG4. This iPad video format is most popular among others. What movies does this format support? Almost all. If you have no desire to download programs, it is better to look for movies that support this particular format. The advantage of this format is a good compression of video and sound, without losing the quality of the image.
  • AVI and MKV. To view videos or movies in these formats, you need to download the program (we'll talk about some of them later). Despite the fact that Apple already has a standard format, there are films that are not in MPEG4 format, but I still want to watch them. Surely many who have tried to download such films have already become familiar with these formats. It is more convenient to use such formats for iPad, because there is no need to search for various converters and compress video to MPEG4.

What programs will allow you to watch videos in AVI and MKV formats?

AVPlayer HD

AVPlayer HD[appbox appstore 407976815]

This player is one of the best video players in the AppStore. This program supports:

  • Videos and movies in size up to 1080Р.
  • AC3, EAC3.
  • Formats: M4V, MP4, MOV.
  • MKV, ASF, AVI, RMWB.
  • SMI, TXT.

The program is not for nothing is a great success, it copes with its work. Negative reviews are extremely rare.

nPlayer

nPlayer

[appbox appstore 539397400]

It is almost the most functional video player in the App Store. This video player is even slightly better than the previous one, but AVPlayer HD attracts users with its friendliness.

It is better to have both programs at once, because it happens that one of them does not cope. In this case, the second always helps. They do not take up much memory. These video players will be your best helpers.
Is there any other format that the iPad supports?

Apple users often talk about a format like Flash. It is worth paying attention to this format..

FLASH

Unfortunately, it is impossible to produce video on iPad, if it is in this format. If you can’t upload a video or movie to a website, then the problem is probably that of a Flash video.

There is only one way to solve this problem - download a program that will allow you to watch videos in this format. However, this decision is better to take when absolutely necessary, since Apple does not cooperate with Flash and, most likely, this rule will never change.

A few words about Full HD.

Apple users often wonder if it’s realistic to watch Full HD video (1920 × 1080).

The answer is found: iPad1 (iPad2) will not be able to play video in this format, because the characteristics are weak. Also, the screen size of these iPads is smaller than Full HD format, so it does not make sense to even try to play videos in this format. But the iPad 2 mini (iPad 3; 3 mini; 4) contain stronger features, so they can certainly support this format.

0
1441
See also:
Good video player for iphone
What book formats does ipad support?
Which ipad to choose
Add a comment

Стандартный формат для iPad. Какие форматы поддерживает iPad.

Встроенный формат видео для iPad, всё о MPEG4, AVI, MKV. Программы, которые помогают просматривать видео в разных форматах. Можно ли просматривать видео в Flash и Full HD формате.

Купив iPad, практически каждый пользователь рассматривает такую возможность,как просмотр фильмов. Но, скачав первый фильм, некоторые пользователи расстраиваются и забрасывают эту затею. Почему? Потому что фильм не открывается и просмотреть его не удается. Нужно разобраться, какой подойдет формат для iPad.

Видео на iPad

Формат видео

  • MPEG4. Этот формат видео для iPad наиболее популярен среди других. Какие фильмы поддерживает этот формат? Почти все. Если у вас отсутствует желание качать программы, то лучше искать фильмы, который поддерживает именно данный формат. Плюсом такого формата является хорошее сжатие видео и звука, не утрачивая качественности изображения.
  • AVI и MKV. Чтобы просматривать видеоролики или фильмы в этих форматах, нужно скачать программу (о некоторых мы поговорим позже). Несмотря на то, что у Apple уже есть стандартный формат, существуют фильмы, которых нет в формате MPEG4, а посмотреть их все равно хочется. Наверняка многие, кто пробовал качать такие фильмы, уже ознакомились с данными форматами. Пользоваться такими форматами удобнее для iPad, потому что нет надобности искать различные конверторы и сжимать видео до MPEG4.

Какие же программы позволят смотреть видео в форматах AVI и MKV?

AVPlayer HD

AVPlayer HD

Price: 229 р.

Этот плеер является одним из наилучших видеоплееров в AppStore. Данная программа поддерживает:

  • Видеоролики и фильмы в размере до 1080Р.
  • AC3, EAC3.
  • Форматы: M4V, MP4, MOV.
  • MKV, ASF, AVI, RMWB.
  • SMI, TXT.

Программа не зря пользуется большим успехом, она отлично справляется со своей работой. Отрицательные отзывы наблюдаются крайне редко.

nPlayer

nPlayer

Является практически самым функциональным видеоплеером в App Store. Данный видеоплеер даже немного лучше предыдущего, но AVPlayer HD привлекает пользователей своим дружелюбием.

Лучше иметь сразу обе программы, потому что случается так, что одна из них не справляется. В этом случае вторая всегда помогает. Они не занимают много памяти. Эти видеоплееры будут лучшими вашими помощниками.
Существует ли еще какой-либо формат, который поддерживает iPad?

Нередко пользователи Apple говорят о таком формате, как Flash. Стоит уделить внимание данному формату.

FLASH

К сожалению, на iPad невозможно произвести видео, если оно в данном формате. Если вы не можете загрузить видеоролик или фильм на каком-то сайте, значит проблема, вероятно, кроется в том, что видео в формате Flash.

Есть лишь один способ разрешить эту проблему — скачать программу, которая позволит просматривать видео в этом формате. Однако это решение лучше принимать при крайней необходимости, так как Apple не сотрудничает с Flash и, скорее всего, это правило никогда не изменится.

Несколько слов о Full HD.

Нередко пользователи Apple задаются вопросом, реально ли посмотреть видео в формате Full HD (1920×1080).

Ответ найден: iPad1 (iPad2) не смогут воспроизводить видео в таком формате, так как характеристики слабые. Также размер экрана этих iPad меньше, чем формат Full HD, поэтому не имеет смысла даже пробовать воспроизводить видео в данном формате. А вот iPad 2 mini (iPad 3; 3 mini; 4) содержат в себе более сильные характеристики, поэтому наверняка смогут поддержать этот формат.

Метки:
0
497
Читайте также:
Хороший видео плеер для iphone
Какие форматы книг поддерживает ipad
Какой ipad выбрать
Сделать фильм на ipad
Как установить более ранний ios
Windows на ipad
Добавить комментарий