Ways to track iPhone

Posted by: 10.04.2018

Apple developers have provided the ability to track both your own iPhone, and the device of a friend, relative or any other owner of an Apple smartphone. There are two effective ways to do this. First, you can use the mobile application Find My Friends, which allows you to track the position of iPhone on the map. In this case, we are talking about the device of friends, relatives and so on. Secondly, you can track your own iPhone if it was stolen or lost. To do this, you must use the application "Find iPhone". This option is in Apple devices and, moreover, there is its Internet version.

How to track someone else's iPhone?

It should be noted that situations where it is necessary to find out the exact location of a friend, acquaintance or relative, are quite common. In these cases, you can use the useful feature of tracking someone else's iPhone phone. For example, a person is scheduled to meet in a bad place. Instead of listening to the interlocutor for a long time about how to drive or walk to a certain point, you can use the free Find My Friends application. This program will indicate the location of the user iphone. You can install the application both on your phone and on your iPad.

IPhone tracking with this program is subject to several requirements. First, the application must be installed on both devices - the one from which the tracking is performed, and the one whose geographical position is determined. Secondly, the mobile phone number of the device to be tracked must be in the contact list of another user.

If the conditions are met, then you need to start the Find My Friends application, and then click the "Add" button in the upper right corner of the program interface. Thus, you can send an invitation to another person, after accepting which the user will be able to track the geolocation of another subscriber on the map.

How to track your own iPhone?

To track your own iPhone you will need such a convenient option as “Find iPhone” or as it is also called Find My iPhone. Many people ask whether it is necessary to have access to the network for this functionality to work. The answer is yes. “Find iPhone” cannot work without an internet connection. To transmit data about the coordinates of the geographical position of a mobile device, access to the web is simply necessary. In addition, to activate all the commands that are transmitted through the "Find iPhone", you also need the Internet. These include turning on lost mode, playing sound files, or destroying personal information.

Find iPhone function

This option is recommended to set up immediately after the acquisition of the iPhone. To do this, you must perform the following operations:

  1. The first step is to make sure that the geolocation option is activated in the privacy settings. Ways to track iPhone

  2. Then you should enable iCloud and the “Find iPhone” option. This can be done in the system settings section of the iCould tab.

Of course, such measures will not protect the owner of the phone from being stolen or lost, but will help significantly simplify the task of finding such a device. Simply put, "Find iPhone" will allow you to get ahead of the location of the iPhone. True, some attackers in addition to basic skills have quite good abilities in working with Apple devices. In order for the thief to not be able to disable the "Find iPhone" option in iPhone, you need to set a password to unlock the smartphone. To do this, go to the settings section, “Basic”, then go to “Password protection” and select the “Enable password” menu item.

Ways to track iPhone

How to find out the location of the iPhone?

There are several ways to track the location of your own phone using the "Find iPhone" option. The first option involves the use of the functional site iCould.com.

On this page, you need to launch the Find iPhone application and use it to find your own device.

The second way is to launch the “Find iPhone” mobile application on any device with iOS operating system.

Provided that the iPhone was previously registered in the iCould system, and is currently connected to the Internet, “Find iPhone” will show the location of the device on the map. In addition, if the device does not have access to the World Wide Web, you can turn on receiving a notification at the moment when the phone appears on the network. This informational message will be sent to the e-mail.

0
2410
See also:
Ipad software emulators
Navigator without internet for iphone
How to find out apple id on iphone
Add a comment

Способы отслеживания Айфона

Разработчики компании Apple  предусмотрели возможность отслеживать как собственный Айфон, так и устройство друга, родственника или любого другого владельца «яблочного» смартфона. Существует два эффективных способа осуществить эту операцию. Во-первых, можно воспользоваться мобильным приложением Find My Friends, которое позволяет отследить позицию Айфона на карте. В данном случае речь идет об устройстве друзей, родных и так далее. Во-вторых, можно отследить собственный Айфон, если его украли или он утерян. Для этого необходимо воспользоваться приложением «Найти iPhone». Эта опция есть в устройствах Apple и, кроме того, существует ее интернет версия.

Как отследить чужой iPhone?

Следует отметить, что ситуации, когда необходимо узнать точное нахождение друга, знакомого или родственника, встречаются достаточно часто. В этих случаях можно воспользоваться полезной функцией отслеживания чужого телефона Айфон. Например, человеку назначена встреча в плохо знакомом месте. Вместо того чтобы долго выслушивать объяснения от собеседника, как проехать или пройти к определенной точке, можно воспользоваться бесплатным приложением Find My Friends. Эта программа укажет местонахождение пользователя Айфон. Установить приложение можно как на телефон, так и на планшет iPad.

Отслеживание Айфона с помощью этой программы осуществляется при условии соблюдения нескольких требований. Во-первых, приложение должно быть установлено на оба аппарата — тот, с которого производится отслеживание, и тот, географическое положение которого определяется. Во-вторых, мобильный номер телефона устройства, которое необходимо отследить, должен находиться в списке контактов другого пользователя.

Если условия выполнены, то необходимо запустить приложение Find My Friends, а потом нажать кнопку «Добавить» в верхнем правом углу интерфейса программы. Таким образом можно отослать приглашение другому человеку, после принятия которого у пользователя появится возможность отслеживать геопозицию другого абонента на карте.

Как отследить собственный iPhone?

Чтобы отследить собственный Айфон понадобится такая удобная опция, как «Найти iPhone» или как она еще называется Find My iPhone. Многие спрашивают обязательно ли должен присутствовать доступ в сеть для работы этого функционала. Ответ положительный. «Найти iPhone» не может работать без подключения к интернету. Чтобы передавать данные о координатах географической позиции мобильного устройства, доступ в паутину просто необходим. Кроме того, для активации всех команд, которые передаются через «Найти iPhone», также нужен интернет. К их числу относятся включение режима пропажи, проигрывание звуковых файлов или уничтожение личных сведений.

Функция «Найти iPhone»

Эту  опцию рекомендуется настраивать сразу после приобретения Айфона. Для этого необходимо провести следующие операции:

  1. Первым делом следует удостовериться, что в установках приватности активирована опция геолокации. 
  2. Затем следует включить iCloud и опцию «Найти iPhone». Сделать это можно в разделе системных настроек вкладки iCould.

Безусловно, такие меры не защитят владельца телефона от его кражи или утери, но помогут значительно упростить задачу поиска такого аппарата. Проще говоря, «Найти iPhone» позволит опередить местоположение Айфона. Правда, некоторые злоумышленники помимо основных навыков обладают неплохими способностями в работе с устройствами Apple. Для того чтобы похититель не смог отключить опцию «Найти iPhone» в Айфоне, необходимо установить пароль для разблокировки смартфона. Для этого следует войти в раздел настроек, «Основные», затем перейти в «Защита паролем» и выбрать пункт меню «Включить пароль».

Как узнать местоположение iPhone?

Есть несколько способов отследить местоположение собственного телефона с помощью опции «Найти iPhone». Первый вариант предусматривает использование функционала сайта iCould.com.

На этой страничке необходимо запустить приложение «Найти iPhone» и с его помощью найти собственное устройство.

Второй способ заключается в запуске мобильного приложения «Найти iPhone» на любом девайсе с операционной системой iOS.

При условии, что Айфон был ранее зарегистрирован в системе iCould, а в данный момент подключен к интернету, «Найти iPhone» покажет на карте местоположение устройства. Кроме того, если аппарат не имеет выхода во всемирную паутину, можно включить получение уведомления в тот момент, когда телефон появится в сети. Такое информационное сообщение поступит на e-mail.

0
80
Читайте также:
Программные эмуляторы ipad
Навигатор без интернета для iphone
Как узнать apple id на iphone
Как перенести фото с iPhone на iPhone?
Как можно обрезать видео на iPhone
Как можно слушать музыку на айфоне через ВК?
Добавить комментарий