Untie iPhone from Aplle ID

Posted by: 28.09.2018

Apple ID is an authentication system, a kind of indicator developed by Apple to log in to all gadget services. This indicator is used to access personal data in all applications. However, if you transfer the phone to another owner (or its sale), the former device user will have to delete their Apple ID. On how to untie Apple's iPhone ID, we will tell further.

Apple ID Destruction Methods

There are not many reasons for which the subscriber would have to delete the iTunes account. One of these reasons is a free mailbox for regular registration. If this is the reason you care, you should not completely destroy the Apple ID. Account settings allow you to change the associated e-mail, which is also the Apple ID login. The subscriber can register a new account to the released email.

Provided that if you decide to finally get rid of your account, you can do it in two ways, namely:

  1. Changing information from the manual page to fictional data.
  2. By contacting with the request or the earnest request for the destruction of the account to the support staff.

To destroy the iTunes account, the subscriber will need to:

  1. PC, iPhone, iPad or some other mobile device, including a tablet.
  2. Active access to the global network.

Change information among Apple ID settings

The first method involves the correction of personal data entered and used during registration ID for some made-up. In this case, you must change the date of birth, method of payment, address of residence or residence. However, this option does not delete the account.

The sequence of actions should be as follows:

  1. On a personal computer, you need to start iTunes, after which you need to go to the Store (iTunes Store), and then click "Sign In."

  2. After that, you need to enter a login, as well as a password ID, and then click "Login" again.
  3. The third step is to go to your account settings. Among the emerging list by clicking the left mouse button on the Apple ID, you need to go to the "Account". Untie iPhone from Aplle ID

  4. At the end of the transaction, it is required to enter certain changes in personal information among the account settings, as well as save the changes made. Changing the main e-mail address to an unreal will not work, since in order for the changes to take effect, the subscriber needs to send a confirmation of the procedure from a new e-mail.

You can take exactly the same steps from the Apple ID account manual page. To do this, just have to log in beforehand. After that, the subscriber can completely forget about the existence of an ID.

Uninstall with helpdesk

The other method will take much more time from you, but it is much more civilized, and also provides the ability to completely remove the Apple ID, leaving no chance and opportunities for its restoration.

Perform the steps you need in the following sequence:

  1. From any device that has access to the Internet, you need to go to the tab of the application for Apple support service.
  2. After that, you need to fill in certain lines (marked as “required”, that is, required), and then click on “Submit Suggestion”.

In order to successfully destroy an account, a client needs to comply with some mandatory rules for applying to the apple company support service:

  1. Information in the appropriate lines should be made exclusively in English.
  2. The item “Email address” should contain a real email, which was originally registered ID.
  3. In the line “Subject” you need to add a phrase with the meaning “I want to delete my Apple ID” (I want to destroy my own ID).
  4. The “Comment” field should clearly explain the reason for irretrievably destroying an account.

Ignorance of English is not a hindrance!

What should be the actions when the knowledge of the English language is not enough to issue such a request?

Provided that there is not enough of your own skills in English to create a request for the destruction of ID IDs, Apple support service can be used to help the online translator, the most convenient and comfortable for you.

An example request for the destruction of the account in the support of the "apple" company is presented below.

Distinguished Apple Tech Support!
Quite recently, I became the owner of Apple ID (you need to enter a personal email address) and due to some personal reasons I need to delete it. I no longer want to use a variety of Apple services that require authorization through my own Apple ID. I am aware of the fact that all the money invested in the purchase of games, videos, as well as audio compositions in the iTunes Store and the App Store will not be returned, but I will not demand them either. Please completely destroy my Apple ID.

Translating a similar speech in an online translator, the following result will be obtained:

Apple highly respected technical support!

I want you to make a personal e-mail address, I want you to need authorization through your own Apple ID. I am aware of the fact that I’m not aware of the money. Please destroy all my Apple ID.

Do not worry about any spelling or punctuation typos, as Apple’s support will make every effort to understand the essence of the application.

All that remains to do after this is to expect. After a few days, the e-mail address for which the ID is registered will receive a response from the support service. It will contain a link to confirm the destruction operation. All that is required is to go through it, after which the corresponding Apple ID is finally destroyed.

In conclusion, it should be said that even if you delete an account and it is possible (in some cases a refusal occurs), then it is rather difficult to do it. Of course, if you are denied such a request, you can issue it again, only in the form of a request, only this procedure will be delayed for a longer time.

Significantly faster and easier to replace personal information in your account settings in iTunes or on the Apple ID manual page, and then completely clear it from memory. Even if you want to exploit it again, it can be restored quite easily.

0
842
See also:
Full review iOS 11
Recover Apple ID password
How to copy contact sheet from iphone to sim card
Add a comment

Отвязка айфона от Aplle ID

Apple ID – это система аутентификации, некий индикатор, разработанный компанией Apple для входа пользователя во все службы гаджетов. Этот индикатор используется для получения доступа к личным данным во всех приложениях. Однако при передаче телефона другому владельцу (или его продаже) бывшему пользователю устройства придется удалить свой Apple ID. От том, как отвязать iPhone от Apple ID, мы расскажем далее.

Методы уничтожения Apple ID

Существует не так много причин, из-за которых бы абоненту пришлось бы удалять учетную запись iTunes. Одной из таких причин является свободный почтовый ящик для очередной регистрации. Если же именно такая причина вас волнует, то не стоит полностью уничтожать Apple ID. Настройки учетной записи позволяют изменить привязанный e-mail, одновременно являющийся логином Apple ID. К освободившейся электронной почте абонент может зарегистрировать новый аккаунт.

При условии, если вы решили окончательно избавиться от учетной записи, осуществить это можно двумя вариантами, а именно:

  1. Изменив информацию со страницы руководства на выдуманные данные.
  2. Обратившись с требованием либо же убедительной просьбой об уничтожении аккаунта к сотрудникам службы поддержки.

Для уничтожения учетной записи iTunes абоненту нужно будет:

  1. ПК, Айфон, Айпад либо какое-то иное мобильное устройство, в том числе и планшет.
  2. Активный доступ к Глобальной сети.

Изменение информации среди настроек Apple ID

Первый способ предусматривает исправление личных данных введенных и используемых во время регистрации ID на какие-то выдуманные. В данном случае необходимо поменять дату рождения, метод платежей, адрес прописки либо жительства. Однако рассматриваемый вариант не производит удаление аккаунта.

Последовательность действий должна быть следующая:

  1. На персональном компьютере нужно запустить iTunes, после чего необходимо перейти в Магазин (iTunes Store), а затем кликнуть «Войти». 
  2. После этого требуется ввести логин, а также пароль ID, после чего снова кликнуть «Войти».
  3. Третьим шагом должен быть переход к настройкам учетной записи. Среди появляющегося списка при помощи клика левой кнопки мышки на идентификаторе Apple ID нужно перейти в «Аккаунт». 
  4. В конце операции требуется провести ввод определенных изменений личной информации среди настроек учетной записи, а также сохранение проведенных изменений. Поменять главный адрес электронной почты на нереальный не получится, так как для вступления изменений в действие, абоненту нужно отправить подтверждение процедуры с нового e-mail.

Точно такие же действия можно провести со страницы руководства аккаунтом Apple ID. Для этого лишь предстоит заранее авторизоваться. После этого абонент может полностью забыть о существовании ID.

Удаление при помощи службы поддержки

Другой метод заберет у вас намного больше времени, но он значительно цивилизованнее, а также предоставляет возможность полного удаления Apple ID, не оставляя шансов и возможностей на его восстановление.

Выполнять шаги нужно в следующей последовательности:

  1. С какого угодно аппарата, имеющего доступ к интернету, нужно зайти на вкладку оформления заявки службе поддержке Apple.
  2. После этого нужно заполнить определенные строки (отмеченные как «required», то есть обязательные для заполнения), а затем кликнуть по «Submit Suggestion» (Послать предложение).

Для успешного уничтожения учетной записи клиенту необходимо соблюдать некоторые обязательные правила заявки в службу поддержки «яблочной» компании:

  1. Информацию в соответствующие строки нужно вносить исключительно на английском языке.
  2. Пункт «Email address» должен содержать настоящую электронную почту, на которую зарегистрирован изначально ID.
  3. В строку «Subject» нужно внести фразу со смыслом «I want to delete my Apple ID» (я хочу уничтожить собственный ID).
  4. Поле «Comment» (комментарий) должно доступно объяснять причину безвозвратного уничтожения того или иного аккаунта.

Незнание английского — не помеха!

Какими же должны быть действия, когда знаний английского языка не достаточно для оформления подобного рода запроса?

При условии, когда собственных умений в английском для создания запроса на уничтожение ID службе поддержки Apple не хватает, можно прибегнуть к помощи онлайн переводчика, наиболее удобного и комфортного для вас.

Пример запроса по уничтожению аккаунта в службу поддержки «яблочной» компании представлен ниже.

Высокоуважаемая техническая поддержка Apple!
Совершенно недавно я стал обладателем Apple ID (нужно внести личный адрес электронной почты) и в связи с некоторыми причинами личного характера нуждаюсь в его удалении. Я больше не хочу использовать разнообразные сервисы Apple, которые требуют авторизации через собственный Apple ID. Я осознаю тот факт, что все деньги, вложенные в приобретение игр, видеоматериалов, а также аудиокомпозиций в iTunes Store и App Store не будут возвращены, но и требовать их я тоже не буду. Пожалуйста, уничтожьте полностью мой Apple ID.

Переведя подобную речь в онлайн переводчике, будет получен следующий результат:

Apple highly respected technical support!

Quite recently I won the Apple ID (you need to make a personal e-mail address), and due to some personal reasons need removal. I do not want to use a variety of Apple services that require authorization through its own Apple ID. I am aware of the fact that all the money invested in the purchase of games, videos and audio songs from the iTunes Store and the App Store will not be refunded, but require them, I also will not. Please destroy all my Apple ID.

Не стоит переживать за какие-либо орфографические или же пунктуационные опечатки, так как в поддержке компании Apple приложат максимальные усилия, чтобы разобраться в сути заявки.

Все, что после этого остается делать – это ожидать. Спустя несколько суток на e-mail, по которому зарегистрирован ID, поступит ответ от службы поддержки. В нем будет содержаться ссылка для подтверждения проведения операции уничтожения. Все, что требуется – это перейти по ней, после чего соответствующий Apple ID уничтожиться окончательно.

В заключение стоит сказать, что даже если удалить аккаунт и можно (в некоторых случаях происходит отказ), то осуществить это довольно тяжело. Конечно же, если вам отказали в подобном запросе, вы можете оформить его снова, только уже в форме требования, вот только затянется данная процедура еще на более длительное время.

Значительно быстрее, а также легче провести замену личной информации в настройках аккаунта в iTunes либо же на странице руководства Apple ID, после чего полностью выбросить его из памяти. Даже при условии, когда вы захотите снова его эксплуатировать, восстановить его можно будет довольно легко.

0
19
Читайте также:
Как перенести фото с iPhone на iPhone?
Как можно обрезать видео на iPhone
Как можно слушать музыку на айфоне через ВК?
Как быстро перевернуть видео на айфоне
Айфон упал в воду: что делать и куда обращаться
Как очистить историю на айпаде в браузере Safari
Добавить комментарий