Where to find wallpapers on iPhone 7

Posted by: 14.06.2018

The popularity of the iPhone 7 plus is growing every day. Such a device has a number of advantages over other phones. Unfortunately, all iPhones plus look alike. The question arises, how can I personalize the device? It is possible to make a gadget unique with the help of photos and screensavers. You will not be difficult to download your favorite wallpaper for iPhone 7 plus. On the Internet there is a huge amount of resources that distribute original images.

Iphone wallpaper

Wallpaper types

Before personalizing the seventh version of iPhone, it is necessary to sort out what wallpapers are and how to choose them. First of all, remember that the devices have their dimensions:

  • IPhone 7 with an 4,7 inch screen supports pictures in size - 750 on 1334 points;
  • The iPhone 7 plus is equipped with an 5,5 inch screen and supports resolution - 1080 to 1920 pixels.

HD wallpapers

It is important to note that the wallpaper on the iPhone can be divided into groups. Therefore, it is recommended to decide on what principle the screensavers will be chosen. So, the wallpaper can be divided into the following groups:

  • Topics (animals, nature, etc.);
  • Size (depending on screen resolution);
  • Animated and standard wallpaper.

The most high-quality wallpaper on iPhone 7, have the format of Full HD. Small pictures with poor quality will look unnatural. All this will affect prestige. That is why you need to pay attention only to quality topics.

Where to download wallpaper

Before you install a new wallpaper on ios 7, you need to understand where you can download these pictures. In fact, there is a huge amount of resources distributing screensavers that allow you to personalize your device. Despite this, first of all it is recommended to pay attention to trusted sources.

Download free original screensavers on and OS from the App Store. It is worth noting that the developers are trying to do everything so that the same wallpaper can be installed on different versions of the iPhone. Thanks to this, you can use your favorite theme even after changing the device.

In addition to the App Store, you can use such a popular resource as “wallpapershome.ru”. This original “service” allows you to choose a wallpaper for a specific operating system. In addition, there is an opportunity to choose the theme saver.

Another popular English-language resource is “wallpaper.com”. Of course, it is possible to use third-party websites, but do not forget about security. Before downloading the screensaver, you need to familiarize yourself with the comments users. It is also recommended to “listen” to anti-virus systems.

Screensavers often update the App Store, where you can download wallpapers for free. To third-party resources should be transferred only in that case. if the topic or wallpaper of interest was not found on trusted websites.

0
1588
See also:
Full review iOS 11
Recover Apple ID password
How to copy contact sheet from iphone to sim card
How to make a screen screen on iPhone?
Add a comment
English EN russian RU
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Где найти обои на Айфон 7

Популярность iPhone 7 plus растет с каждым днем. Подобное устройство обладает целым рядом преимуществ перед другими телефонами. К сожалению, все айфоны плюс похожи друг на друга. Возникает вопрос, как можно персонализировать устройство? Сделать гаджет уникальным возможно при помощи фотографий и заставок. Вам не составит труда скачать понравившиеся обои для iPhone 7 plus. В интернете существует огромное количество ресурсов, распространяющих оригинальные картинки.

Обои для Айфона

Разновидности обоев

Прежде чем персонализировать айфон седьмой версии, необходимо разобрать с тем какие обои бывают и как их подобрать. В первую очередь следует запомнить, что устройства имеют свои размеры:

  • Айфон семерка с экраном 4,7 дюйма поддерживает картинки размером – 750 на 1334 точек;
  • iPhone 7 plus оснащен экраном 5,5 дюймов и поддерживает разрешение – 1080 на 1920 пикселей.

HD обои

Важно отметить, что обои на iPhone могут делиться по группам. Поэтому рекомендуется определиться с тем, по какому принципу будут выбираться заставки. Итак, обои можно разделить на следующие группы:

  • Темы (животные, природа и т.д.);
  • Размер (в зависимости от разрешения экрана);
  • Анимированные и стандартные обои.

Самые качественные обои на айфон 7, имеют формат Full HD. Маленькие картинки с низким качеством будут смотреться неестественно. Все это повлияет на престиж. Именно поэтому нужно обращать внимание, только на качественные темы.

Где скачать обои

Прежде чем установить новые обои на ios 7, необходимо понять, откуда можно скачать подобные картинки. На самом деле существует огромное количество ресурсов, распространяющих заставки, позволяющие персонализировать устройство. Несмотря на это, в первую очередь рекомендуется обращать внимание на проверенные источники.

Скачать бесплатно оригинальные заставки на и ОС можно с магазина App Store. Стоит заметить, что разработчики стараются делать все, чтобы одни и те же обои могли быть установлены на различные версии iPhone. Благодаря этому можно использовать понравившуюся тему даже после смены устройства.

Помимо магазина App Store, вы можете воспользоваться таким популярным ресурсом, как «wallpapershome.ru». Этот оригинальный «сервис» позволяет выбрать обои для конкретной операционной системы. К тому же имеется возможность выбрать тематику заставки.

Еще одним популярным, англоязычным ресурсом можно считать «wallpaper.com». Конечно, возможно воспользоваться и сторонними веб-сайтами, но не стоит забывать о безопасности. Перед загрузкой заставки, необходимо ознакомиться с комментариями пользователи. Также рекомендуется «прислушиваться» к антивирусным системам.

Разработчики заставок часто обновляют магазин App Store, где можно скачать обои совершенно бесплатно. На сторонние ресурсы следует переходить только в том случае. если интересующей темы или обоев не было обнаружено на проверенных веб-сайтах.

0
299
Читайте также:
Как перенести фото с iPhone на iPhone?
Как можно обрезать видео на iPhone
Как можно слушать музыку на айфоне через ВК?
Как быстро перевернуть видео на айфоне
Айфон упал в воду: что делать и куда обращаться
Как очистить историю на айпаде в браузере Safari
Добавить комментарий