What to do if the iPad does not turn on

Posted by: 08.12.2017


IPad does not turn onGreetings to you, dear users and undoubtedly, the happy owners of iPad - Apple tablet computer based on the iOS operating system (at the time of this writing, the extreme version is the eighth). If you are a happy owner of any gadget from Apple, for example, an iPad (2,3, Mini, Air), then most likely you have become accustomed to its stable and reliable work, and for you the fact that the gadget does not turn on turns you into a dead end.

Those people who have never used tablet computers other than iPads (2,3, Mini, Air) probably don’t knowthat during the operation of the device may experience any difficulties or problems, for example, the device does not turn on.

In today's article we will analyze the situation when the iPad does not turn on (2,3, Mini, Air). Those. The device, when you press the “turn on” button, does not react either, and even an apple on a glass, black screen does not light up.

Faced with this situation? Do not rush to panic and look for a screwdriver to disassemble your iPad (2,3, Mini, Air), I, in general, categorically do not advise you to disassemble the tablet computer yourself if problems arise, you cannot correct the situation, but you can do even worse. Moreover, if the iPad (2,3, Mini, Air) does not turn on, then this problem can be solved in ninety-nine percent of cases, literally, in five minutes. Below I will tell you what steps you need to take.

1 method

Of course, I suppose that now there will be many dissatisfied exclamations, but believe me - the action described below is the first thing to be done in a situation when your iPad tablet computer (2,3, Mini, Air) cannot be turned on. Maybe he just ran out of battery. If you have not tried this method to “reanimate” your device, then do it right now - connect your tablet computer to a power outlet.

If this method does not help and the device does not turn on, go to heavier artillery..

2 method

The next step to be taken to reanimate your Apple device (in fact, this way you can bring back to life not only an iPad tablet computer (2,3, Mini, Air), but also an iPhone smartphone) - press and hold two buttons at the same time: the on / off button of the device and the “Home” button (the round button at the bottom of the inner side of the Apple device). Hold and hold these two buttons simultaneously for at least ten seconds. If after this time the apple does not burn, then go on to the next way to get the iPad to work.

If the apple caught fire, then everything is in order (the gadget turns on), and your iPad or iPhone will work in a certain amount of time (a few seconds).

3 method

If the previous method did not help and the device still does not turn on, then use a more radical method, namely, restoring the iOS operating system using iTunes. This is done very simply, follow the steps described below.:

  • Connect your device (iPad tablet computer or iPhone smartphone) to a personal computer using a USB cable; this cable should be bundled with your Apple device;
  • On the computer to which you connect the device must be installed iTunes. If this program is not on your personal computer, then you need to install it. This can be done at this link - http://www.apple.com/itunes/;
  • Launch iTunes, then press CTRL + S and in the side menu that appears, select your device. Go to the “Overview” tab, now on your Apple device, hold down the buttons: home and on / off. Do not release the buttons for about ten seconds;
  • Further, in the program, a window will appear in which you will be offered to restore the iOS operating system.

Attention: restoring the operating system on your device, you act at your own risk, the author of this material is not responsible for your actions.

4 method

If none of the suggested methods helped you, then only one thing remains - to take your device to a service center.

That's all for today, I hope now your iPad (2,3, Mini, Air) or iPhone turns on without problems.

3527
See also:
The best programs for ipad mini
Hung ipad what to do
Developing lessons how to connect devices to a computer
Antivirus for ipad
Add a comment
Comments
  • comment avatar
    Sasha (8.12.2017 03: 02)

    And if the apple lights up, then itunes requests that it confirm that the computer is trusted, and how to confirm, the ipad does not turn on, the apple lights up, then it goes dead, then it lights up again and so on in a circle!

  • comment avatar
    Oksana (8.12.2017 04: 50)

    Thank!!! 2 way

  • comment avatar
    KOCTOCuK (8.12.2017 15: 57)

    thanks, the second method helped (kept holding the apple on fire - s. 20)

  • comment avatar
    Elena (8.12.2017 17: 20)

    Thank you very much for such a useful article! The 2 method has helped reanimate the iPad air 2!

  • comment avatar
    R'RёS,R ° F "RёR№ (9.12.2017 00: 46)

    Thank you very much! The second option worked

  • comment avatar
    anonym (9.12.2017 02: 46)

    I hold on and my apple burns home for a few seconds and goes out, but I hold the buttons

  • comment avatar
    Svetlana (9.12.2017 12: 54)

    Thank! Your advice helped a lot, especially 2 advice, I wanted to carry it to the service.

  • comment avatar
    Vladimir (9.12.2017 14: 54)

    Thank you very much! 2 way helped.

  • comment avatar
    Olga (9.12.2017 17: 48)

    I do not turn on the iPad. In the evening he worked, in the morning he stopped. It does not react to charging, it does not react to reboot either. Itunes does not see it, press Ctr S. at least a hundred times :(

    • comment avatar
      Andrei (12.12.2017 22: 28)

      Have you tried all the ways? If yes, then you should take it to a service center.

  • comment avatar
    Eugene (10.12.2017 04: 33)

    Thank you very much. Your article has been very useful, accessible. My iPad turned on with the second resuscitation method. Thanks again

  • comment avatar
    alexey (10.12.2017 10: 09)

    thank! madly grateful, I turned on the 2 method.

  • comment avatar
    Anna (10.12.2017 11: 03)

    Thank you very much! I almost lost my mind, for no reason, I turned off before my eyes and did not react. When charging the battery 100%! Everything worked !!

  • comment avatar
    Edward (10.12.2017 21: 45)

    Thank you very much. The second method helped.

  • comment avatar
    Zara (10.12.2017 23: 23)

    Big thanks !!!! The second method reanimated my ipad !!! Tomorrow I thought to carry it to the service.

  • comment avatar
    KirA (11.12.2017 15: 11)

    I have an ipad4, which is already 4 of the year, stopped responding to the charger. Well, it does not charge, and that's it. If you have the same problem, do not rush to carry it to the service center. Connect it to the charge and leave for a day, it is highly likely that it will turn on itself. When 1 happened this time, I plugged it in to the socket 2, the first time it did not help, the second time it turned on. A year later, the same thing happened - he joined in a day.
    Try not to use the ipad with the charge turned on - the lighting shakes up!

  • comment avatar
    Catherine (12.12.2017 05: 41)

    Thank you very much! Very much helped out the 3 th method !!!

  • comment avatar
    Oksana (12.12.2017 07: 16)

    Wildly freaked out, but the second method helped (the charge was complete) !!! But keep the buttons pressed for longer.

  • comment avatar
    Victoria (12.12.2017 10: 22)

    Thank you very much!
    2 way helped.

  • comment avatar
    Victoria (12.12.2017 11: 49)

    Thank you very much! 2 way helped my favorite gadget! Useful article!

  • comment avatar
    Dmitry (12.12.2017 21: 52)

    Tip # 3 - I had to hold 15 seconds, but I still earned it! Thank you very much!)

Что делать если не включается iPad


Не включается iPadПриветствую вас, уважаемые пользователи и несомненно, счастливые обладатели iPad – планшетного компьютера от компании Apple на базе операционной системы iOS (на момент написания статьи крайняя версия – восьмая). Если вы являетесь счастливым обладателем какого либо гаджета от компании Apple, например iPad (2,3, Mini, Air), то, скорее всего вы уже привыкли к его стабильной и надежной работе и для вас тот факт, что гаджет не включается, заводит в тупик.

Те люди, кто ни когда не пользовались планшетными компьютерами отличными от iPad (2,3, Mini, Air), наверное, и не знают, что в процессе эксплуатации устройства могут возникнуть какие-либо сложности или проблемы, например устройство не включается.

В сегодняшней статье мы с вами разберем ситуацию, когда не включается iPad (2,3, Mini, Air). Т.е. устройство при нажатии кнопки “включить” ни как не реагирует и даже яблоко на стеклянном, черном экране не горит.

Столкнулись с такой ситуацией? Не спешите впадать в панику и искать отвертку, чтобы разобрать свой iPad (2,3, Mini, Air), я, вообще, категорически вам не советую самому разбирать планшетный компьютер при возникших проблемах, исправить ситуацию вы не сможете, а вот еще хуже можете сделать. Более, того есть не включается iPad (2,3, Mini, Air), то эта проблема в девяносто девяти процентах случаев может решиться, буквально, за пять минут. Ниже я расскажу вам, какие действия для этого нужно предпринять.

к оглавлению ↑

Способ 1

Я, конечно, предполагаю, что сейчас будет много недовольных возгласов, но, поверьте мне — описанное ниже действие является первым, что нужно предпринять в ситуации, когда ваш планшетный компьютер iPad (2,3, Mini, Air) невозможно включить. Возможно, у него просто закончился заряд батареи. Если вы еще не пробовали данный способ “реанимировать” ваше устройство, то сделайте это прямо сейчас – подключите ваш планшетный компьютер к розетке.

Если данный метод не помог и устройство не включается, переходим к более тяжелой артиллерии.

к оглавлению ↑

Способ 2

Следующий шаг, который нужно предпринять для реанимации вашего Apple устройства (по сути, данным способом можно вернуть к жизни не только планшетный компьютер iPad (2,3, Mini, Air), но и смартфон iPhone) – нажать и держать две кнопки одновременно: кнопка включения/выключения устройства и кнопка “Домой” (круглая кнопка внизу внутренней стороны Apple устройства). Зажмите и держите нажатыми эти две кнопки одновременно не менее десяти секунд. Если по прошествии этого времени яблоко не горит, то переходите к следующему способу заставить iPad работать.

Если яблоко загорелось, то все в порядке (гаджет включается), и ваш планшетный компьютер iPad или смартфон iPhone через определенное количество времени (несколько секунд) заработает.

к оглавлению ↑

Способ 3

Если и предыдущие способ не помог и устройство все равно не включается, тогда воспользуйтесь более радикальным методом, а именно восстановлением операционной системы iOS при помощи программы iTunes. Делается это очень просто, следуйте шагам описанным ниже:

  • Подключите ваше устройство (планшетный компьютер iPad или смартфон iPhone) к персональному компьютеру с помощью USB кабеля, данный кабель должен идти в комплекте с Apple устройством;
  • На том компьютере, к которому вы подключаете устройство должна быть установлена программа iTunes. Если данной программы на вашем персональном компьютере нет, тогда вам нужно ее установить. Сделать это можно по этой ссылке — http://www.apple.com/itunes/;
  • Запустите программу iTunes, далее нажмите сочетание клавиш CTRL+S и в появившемся боковом меню выберите ваше устройство. Перейдите на вкладку “Обзор”, теперь на вашем Apple устройстве зажмите кнопки: домой и включение/выключение. Не отпускайте кнопки около десяти секунд;
  • Далее, в программе появиться окошко в котором вам предложат восстановить операционную систему iOS.

Внимание: восстанавливая операционную систему на своем устройстве, вы действуете на свой страх и риск, автор данного материала не несет ответственности за ваши действия.

к оглавлению ↑

Способ 4

Если ни один из предложенный способов вам не помог, тогда остается только одно – отнести вашей устройство в сервисный центр.

На сегодня это все, надеюсь теперь ваш iPad (2,3, Mini, Air) или iPhone включается без проблем.

Рекомендуем популярное

Оставить отзыв или комментарий

18 Комментарий на "Что делать если не включается iPad"

Подписаться на
avatar
Сортировать по:   Новые | Старые | Рейтингу
Svetlana
Гость
Svetlana

Спасибо! Очень помогли Ваши советы, особенно совет 2, хотела уже в сервис нести.

Елена
Гость
Елена

Спасибо большое за такую полезную статью! Способ 2 помог реанимировать Ipad air 2!

Екатерина
Гость
Екатерина

Спасибо огромное! Очень выручил 3-ий способ!!!

Виктория
Гость
Виктория

Спасибо Большое! 2 способ помог моему любимому гаджету! Полезная статья!

Зара
Гость
Зара

Большая благодарность!!!! Второй метод реанимировал мой айпад!!! Уже завтра думала отнести в сервис

оксана
Гость
оксана

Спасибо!!! 2 способ

Анна
Гость
Анна

Спасибо большое! Чуть с ума не сошла-ни с того, ни с сего отключился на моих глазах и не реагировал. При заряде батарее 100%! Все заработало!!

Аноним
Гость
Аноним

я зажимаю вкл и домой у меня горит яблоко несколько секунд и гаснет, но я держу кнопки

Виктория
Гость
Виктория

Спасибо большое!
2 способ помог.

Ольга
Гость
Ольга

У меня не включается Ipad. Вечером работал, утром перестал. На зарядку не реагирует, на перезагрузку тоже. Itunes его не видит, хоть сто раз нажимай Ctr S. 🙁

Оксана
Гость
Оксана

Дико перепугалась, но второй способ помог (подзарядка была полная)!!! Но держать зажатыми кнопки нужно подольше.

Владимир
Гость
Владимир

Спасибо большое! 2 способ помог.

алексей
Гость
алексей

спасибо! безумно благодарен, я включил 2 методом.

Эдуард
Гость
Эдуард

Большое спасибо. Помог второй способ.

KOCTOCuK
Гость
KOCTOCuK

спасибо, помог второй способ (держал пока не загорелось яблоко — сек. 20)

KirA
Гость
KirA

У меня ipad4, которому уже 4 года, перестал реагировать на зарядное устройство. Ну не заряжается, и все тут. Если у Вас такая же проблема возникла, то не торопитесь нести его в сервис-центр. Подключите его к зарядке и оставьте на сутки, высока вероятность, что он включится сам. Когда 1 раз это случилось, я его 2 раза к розетке подключала, первый раз не помогло, второй раз включился. Через год произошло то же самое — включился через сутки.
Старайтесь не пользоваться айпадом с включенной зарядкой — лайтинг расшатывается!

Саша
Гость
Саша

А если загорается яблоко, потом просит itunes подтвердить что комп доверенный, а как подтвердить, айпад же не включается, загорается яблоко потом тухнет, потом опять загорается и так по кругу!

wpDiscuz